These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 123 Senior Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janne Hamalainen Echelon/Charity of Choice
2 Cailean Carlberg Bicycles of Tulsa
3 Winfield Gibson Scuderia Superleggera
4 Jake Schneidewind Fayetteville Wheelmen
5 Eric Haynes Boston Mountain Cyclists
6 Dathan Atchison BRC
7 Brice Jones Snapple Cycling Team
8 Mark Griesse Snapple Cycling Team
9 Luis Galaviz Team Athlete Forward
10 Charles Parmain Bicycles of Tulsa
11 Josh Estes Team Athlete Forward
12 John Moore Bicycles of Tulsa
13 Levi Baker Fayetteville Wheelmen
14 Justin Rempel Bicycles of Tulsa
15 Chad Payne BRC
16 Eugene Kersh Dickson Street Cycling Club

Men Cat 34 Senior Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Holden Minerva Design Cycling Team
2 Christopher Siemens
3 Grant Najera Tom's Bicycles
4 Lance Hughey Snapple Cycling Team
5 Michael Kirk Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Ryan Ohl Fayetteville Wheelmen
7 Chris Peterson
8 Evan East Team Carve
9 Stephen Duke
10 Scott Walnofer Snapple Cycling Team
11 Robin Grunnagle Snapple Cycling Team
12 Bryan Fissel Tom's Bicycles
13 Jason Bramlett Dickson Street Cycling Club
14 Karl Hanson Team Carve
15 Gerald Drummond Team Athlete Forward
16 Robert Newell Snapple Cycling Team
17 Jason Brandt Tom's Bicycles
18 Ryan Kelley Big D Cycling
19 Mike Mullane Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
20 Rast Michael
21 Charles Emmons Team Carve
DNF Ben Upchurch Dickson Street Cycling Club

Men Cat 45 Senior Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wickett Matt
2 Ben Craig Boston Mountain Cyclists
3 Michael Sokol
4 Shanely Mullikin Competitive Industries
5 Schrag Brad
6 Joel Raymond Boston Mountain Cyclists
7 Benjamin Hasz 360 Sports
8 Clay Chittenden
9 Pat Varva
10 Chris Rost
11 Tj Anderson Walmart/Baugh Financial
12 Zach Shone Boston Mountain Cyclists
13 Snowden David
14 Grundfest Dave
15 Carpenter Brock
16 Keith Bassham Tom's Bicycles
17 Christopher Rheay Team Athlete Forward
18 Colby Webb Team Athlete Forward
19 John Neihouse Team Athlete Forward
20 Robert Reese
21 Larry Carter Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
22 Josh Hayes
23 Adam Mccall
24 Jeano Pelletier
25 Ryan Faust Boston Mountain Cyclists
26 Thuli Zach
27 Smorol Christopher
28 Jason Diggle
29 Mike Byrum The Ride
30 Walt Hoppensteadt Team Soundpony
31 Harrison Maddox Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
32 Andrew Wingerter
33 Felts Kevin
34 Phillip Butler Rufus Racing , LLC
35 Cone Mark
DNF Tj Anderson Walmart/Baugh Financial
DNF Jason Evans Boston Mountain Cyclists

Men Master Men 40+ Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Tom Chitwood Team Soundpony
3 Bruce Edlund Boston Mountain Cyclists
4 Alan Good Bicycles of Tulsa
5 Darby Dunn Boston Mountain Cyclists
6 Jd Mccay Oklahoma City Velo Club
7 Gary Breipohl Tulsa Wheelmen
8 David Billingsly Team Soundpony
9 Malcolm Mccollam Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
10 Paul Komarek Team Athlete Forward
11 Tim Carrigg Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
12 Jim Mcdonald Oklahoma City Velo Club

WoMen Senior Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Candice Ramsey Bicycles of Tulsa
2 Tammy Bray LeBorne Development
3 Rodier Betsy
4 Cone Terri