These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carl D'alessandro Team Gran Fondo
2 Matthew Thompson
3 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
4 Jason Brasel Davis Bike Club Race Team
5 James Simms MOAB
6 Steve Durden Harpeth Bicycles Racing
7 Steven Ragle Treehouse Racing
8 Christopher Beres Treehouse Racing
9 Hartono Tanuwidjaja Harpeth Bicycles Racing
10 Eli Wemyss Team Gran Fondo
11 Philip Armbrust Treehouse Racing
12 Gregory Colby Harpeth Bicycles Racing
13 William Greene
14 Joshua lewis Team bikers choice Team Bikers Choice
15 Nate Lelek Team Bikers Choice
16 James Grant MOAB
17 Jason Torrence Harpeth Bicycles Racing
18 Rip Clayton Treehouse Racing
19 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
20 Douglas Hardin Team Bikers Choice
21 Ivan Murdock Gran Fondo Racing
22 Matt Winn Gran Fondo
23 Kevin Cleveland Treehouse Racing
24 Nick Reyes Trace Bikes
25 Aaron Braswell
26 Francisco Rivera
DNF Nathan Newton Team Bikers Choice
DNF Peter Radebaugh Trace Bikes
DNF Shawn Ewing Treehouse Racing
DNF Alexander Stevens Team Bikes and Moore

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Koonce MOAB
2 Cameron Cook Team Bikers Choice
3 Stan Wilson Ride615 Development
4 Patrick Sheehan
5 James Waller
6 Chris Cooper MOAB
7 Jon Damratoski East Nasty
8 James Buckingham Team Biker's Choice
9 Alex Winston
10 Alan D'alessandro Gran Fondo Racing
11 Chris Sweeney
12 Mike Riley Team Bikers Choice
13 Jameson Simms Trace Bikes
14 Timothy Nobles
15 Scott Chen Team Gran Fondo
16 Andy Johnson Treehouse Racing
17 Daniel Robertson
18 Dan Oxley Bike Pedlar
DNF James Waller unattached
DNF John Paul mcneely

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Werts Sonic Cycling
2 Andrew Reardon Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
3 Ryan Sullivan Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 P
4 Matt Schupp Team Bikers Choice
5 Patrick Harkins Austinbikes/Revenant
6 Ryan Jones Spring City Cycling Club
7 Jason Guzak Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
8 Britton Kinnard Sonic Cycling
9 Shannon Williams Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
10 John Waggoner Sonic Cycling
11 Tanner Hurst Team Bikers Choice
12 John Carr Treehouse Racing
13 Carl Flink Steel City Endurance
14 Troy Tucker Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
15 John Gore
16 David Briggs Cycles Veloce
17 Michael Fenoff Team Bikes and Moore
18 William Welborn Treehouse Racing
19 Dwayne Toombs Team Simple Green/Bike Religion
20 Alistair Sponsel The Pony Shop
21 Mathew Meunier
22 Riccardo Cannone
23 Tim Hall
24 Michael Crouch Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
25 Craig Evans Team Bikers Choice
26 Jeremy Nagoshiner Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
27 Aubrey Moore
28 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing
29 Ryan Storm Ride615 Development
30 Bernie Clincke SVMIC Cycling
DNF Neil Fronheiser


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amanda Ragle Treehouse Racing
2 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
3 Katie Ryan SVMIC Cycling
4 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
5 Marsha Williams Treehouse Racing
6 Leah Sawyer SVMIC Cycling
7 Emily Magli Treehouse Racing
8 Karah Lewis Treehouse Racing
9 Cathy Morgan
10 Chrysa Malosh Treehouse Racing
11 Tammy Richardson SVMIC
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with