These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Richter HSP 01:58:11
2 Todd Herriott Herriott Sports Performance 02:00:29
3 Wacek Godycki Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso 02:01:28
4 Nicholas Morozkoops Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team 02:02:13
5 Bradford Kilcline HSP 02:02:56
6 Brian Hitchcock HSP 02:03:02
7 Martin Turek Audi 02:03:04
8 Jesse Giordano US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS 02:03:08
9 Will Teal HSP 02:03:12
10 Darren Marino 02:03:51
11 Allen Butler Second Ascent 02:04:28
12 Jed Barden FareStart 02:04:28
13 Bryen Graver JL Velo Racing Team 02:04:28
14 Aaron Griffith FareStart 02:05:05
15 Mike Robson Union Bay Cycling/ 02:05:05
16 James Wood Alki/Rubicon Racing 02:05:05
17 Eric Cockrell Herriott Sports Performance 02:05:05
18 Keiichi Otani Lake Washington Velo 02:07:34
19 Kristian Miller Montana State University-Bozeman 02:12:14
20 Chad Richmond Lake Washington Velo 02:12:14
21 Garrett Charlson Audi 02:12:14
22 Aaron Shaw HSP 02:12:14
23 Phil Macino Audi 02:17:15
24 Warren Mcandrew Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team 02:17:15
25 Benjamin Peterson JL Velo Racing Team 02:17:15
26 Laura Chang Union Bay Cycling/ 02:17:15
27 Jesse Nofziger FareStart 02:22:15
28 Thorsten Askervold HSP DQ
DNF Ryan Iddings Kryki Sports DNF
DNF Zachary Jones Garage Racing DNF
DNF Kevin Hansen Second Ascent DNF
DNF Bryan Urakawa Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team DNF
DNF Paul Noyes Audi DNF
DNF Pj Bauser Hagens Berman Cycling DNF

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 35-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Cumming Motofish Racing 01:37:20
2 Randy Salamon Stranamanti Cycling 01:39:27
3 Michael Dicenso Pabst/Mafia Racing 01:39:29
4 Greg Sweney Motofish Racing 01:39:30
5 Bart Sanderson Blue Rooster/Sports Medicine Clinic 01:39:32
6 Landon Sealey Garage Racing 01:39:40
7 Jonathan Barr Garage Racing 01:39:49
8 Michael Brazel Old Town Bicycle (OTB) 01:39:50
9 Calvin Spranger Motofish Racing 01:40:17
10 Dan Becraft MOOTS 01:40:18
11 Steven Moe 01:42:13
12 Ross Gilbert
13 Michael Payne Old Town Bicycle Race Team (OTB)
DNF Brian Cole Keller Rohrback Cycling DNF
DNF Andy Luhn Seattle Super Squadra DNF
DNF Michael Pruitt Keller Rohrback Cycling DNF

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Lastayo Utah Premier-Ski Utah Cycling Team 01:39:15
2 Scott Monett Tacoma Bike 01:41:39
3 Larry Baker Old Town Bicycle (OTB)
4 David Stanton Cucina Fresca Cycling Team
5 Kirk Morrison Ag3r

Men Cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ludo Max HSP 01:39:08
2 Andrew Eisen FareStart 01:39:08
3 Rick Birdsey Second Ascent 01:39:08
4 Andrew Austin Old Town Bicycle (OTB) 01:39:08
5 Jacob Sheppard 01:39:10
6 Joe Eickhoff Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team 01:39:22
7 Mark Hubbard Audi 01:39:52
8 Brett Gaspers Apex Racing Team 01:40:04
9 Nathan Pepin Olympia Orthopaedic Associates Cycling T 01:41:33
10 Stephen Gavette 01:41:33
11 Paul Claeys Seattle Super Squadra 01:41:37
12 Mark Rogers Lake Washington Velo 01:43:19
13 Jonathan Sirois Alki/Rubicon Racing 01:43:33
14 Christian Shafer Apex Racing Team 01:43:42
15 Tim Farrell FareStart 01:50:51
16 Harrison Devine JL Velo Racing Team 01:50:51
17 John Clouse Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team 01:50:51
18 Jordon Bressler 01:50:51
19 Kenneth Dong Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team
20 Andy Campbell Motofish Racing
DNF Christopher Carter Herriott Sports Performance DNF
DNF Todd Allen Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team DNF
DNF Morgan Simon Apex Racing Team DNF
DNF Kurt Litsinger Apex Racing Team DNF
DNF Zachary Smith HSP DNF
DNF Tim Hubner BFF Cycling DNF
DNF Scott Monett Tacoma Bike DNF
DNF Mathew Anderson Apex Racing Team DNF
DNF Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike DNF

Women Cat 1/2/3/4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heidi Wood Alki/Rubicon Racing 01:40:27
2 Alexandra Mertens Herriott Sports Performance
DNF Danyel Longmire DNF
DNF Amanda Camp Fischer Plumbing Cycling Team DNF
DNF Marcy Sutton DNF

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with