These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reid Cranmer Momentum Racing
2 Stephen Parshall Big Tree Cycling
3 Josh Kennedy Unattached
4 Lance Orr KCOI Boulevard
5 Britta Treece Momentum Racing
6 Tyler Roberts ICCC-St. Louis/Int Christian Cycling
7 Matt Hall The Wheel Cyclery
8 Jaime Garzon Momentum Racing
9 Patrick Kirkes Michelob Ultra-Big Shark Racing
10 Mark Schloegel Unattached
11 Juan Ramirez Momentum Racing
12 Brad Satterwhite Townie Syndicate
13 Michael Born Unattached
14 Tim Landewe Unattached
15 Arturo Sotelo Unattached
16 Benji Bockting Korte Hammer Down Racing/Metro East Cycl
17 Benjamin Rogers Ozark Cycling Club
18 Brett Westerbeck The Cannonball-Hub Racing Team
19 Kevin Fitzgerald KCOI Boulevard
20 Josiah Mcfarland
21 Jason Evans Boston Mountain Cyclist
22 Judah Bennett Columbia Bike Club Race Team
23 John Neihouse Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelm
24 Ken Whiteside Blue River Bicycle Club
25 Marco Blanchette Epic Cycling Team
26 Dylan Bartlett
27 Rob Parham Big Tree Cycling
28 Ron Dempsey Cycle City Racing
29 Terry Coddington Coach Drew
30 Adam Trunnell GP VeloTek
31 Rian Sanders Epic Cycling Team
32 David Burrus GP VeloTek
33 Larry Schumacher Unattached
34 Paul Dabey Momentum Racing
35 Christian Stewart Unattached
36 Hadley Arnett
37 Kevin Czaicki Unattached
38 Bradley Albers KCOI Boulevard
39 Andrew Olson Townie Syndicate
40 Rick Kiser Unattached
41 Own Slavens Truman Lake
42 Mack Vorce
43 Hal Russell Team Warsaw
DNF Jason Schupp Cycle City Racing
DNF Kyle Rainey GP VeloTek
DNF Scott Williamson Bike Surgeon/Continental Tire
DNF Cody Minnig Unattached
DNF Michael Conley Freeride
DNF Brian Collins Unattached
DNF Dennis Roberts ICCC-St. Louis/Int Christian Cycling
DNF Shawn Graybill Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
DNF Michael Morgan Big Tree Cycling

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Eaton Gateway Harley Davidson
2 Brett Bohanan Dogfish Racing Team
3 Nicholas Chevalley Gateway Harley-Davidson
4 Devin Clark Cannonball-HUB
5 James Vandeven Dogfish Racing Team
6 Spencer Martin Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
7 Kent Woermann Tradewind Energy
8 Justin Maciekowicz Dogfish Racing Team
9 Justin Leopold Celerity Cycling
10 Dwayne Goscinski Dogfish Racing Team
11 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
12 David Neidinger Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 Matt Pence Gateway Harley Davidson
14 John Straub Cannonball-HUB
15 Jake Schneidewind Fayetteville Wheelmen
16 Blake Romine KU Cycling
17 Chad Briggs Korte Hammer Down Racing/Metro East Cycl
DNF Joshua Carter Dogfish Racing Team
DNF Anthony Dust Dogfish Racing Team
DNF Zach Reed Dogfish Racing Team
DNF Craig Cooper Michelob Ultra-Big Shark Racing
DNF John Leopold Celerity Cycling

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Duvall Team Athlete Forward
2 Steve Pascoe Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelm
3 Edward Kim Big Tree Cycling
4 Keith Jordan Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelm
5 Rick Krepps Bike America Racing
6 Kyle Cress Momentum Racing
7 Grant Erhard Quantum Mesa Cycles
8 Richard Anthony jr Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
9 Bertram Berla Michelob Ultra-Big Shark Racing
10 David Gray Michelob Ultra-Big Shark Racing
11 Jason Murphy Quantum Mesa Cycles
12 Kenneth Englert Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 Brian Smith Quantum Mesa Cycles
14 Benjamin Dilley Team Type 1
15 Byron Stithem KCOI/Boulevard
16 Brenden Hardy university of iowa
17 Karl Winbigler Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
18 Brett Coppage SKC Racing
19 Armando Sanchez GP VeloTek
20 Greg Pollard Chamois Butt'r Racing Team
21 Eric Finks quantum mesa cycles
22 Curt Shelman Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
23 Timothy Place Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
24 Keith Vogl Quantum Mesa Cycles
25 Nick Hand quantum mesa cycles
26 Ryan Kelley Big D Cycling
27 Brady Fain Team Undiscovered
28 Kevin Boehm KCOI Boulevard
DNF John Tye Bicycle Shack Racing

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mica Bennett Columbia Bike Club Race Team

Men Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marc Walter Unattached
2 Kurtis Albrecht SKC Racing
3 Brant Ronning SKC Racing
4 Michael Christian Unattached
5 Jack Mason SKC Racing
6 Steve Wathke SKC Racing
7 Kelly Ricke 360 Racing
8 Greg French SKC Racing
9 Jose Bugarin Quantum Mesa Cycles
10 Jeff Yielding Revolution Racing
11 David Krobath Quad Trio
DNF Brian Bradley Mercy KUAT
DNF Larry Hanes Michelob Utra-Big Shark Racing

Men Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gary Dyer Michelob Ultra-Big Shark Racing
2 Mark Gowler Cannonball-HUB
3 Bernd Faust Dogfish Racing Team
4 Steven Maas Momentum Racing
5 Greg Bennett Columbia Bike Club Race Team
6 Jim Rank Bicycle Shack Racing
7 Thomas Brown Unattached

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tracie Vogel Momentum Racing
2 Amy Mcclintock Team Revolution
3 Linda Johnson Unattached

Women Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Skinner Bike America Racing
2 Renae Weaver Free State Racing
3 Shari Krepps Bike America Racing
4 Ashley Rethemeyer Cannonball-HUB
5 Julie Higgins womens free state racing
6 Jennifer Lowe The Wheel Cyclery

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with