These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2 Open 0-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Fuchs ThinkFinance Racing
2 Travis Dixon Tokyo Joe's -Whole Foods/Primal
3 Michael Hand High Desert Cycling Club
4 Christian Schlabach ZiaVelo Cycling
5 Gavin Kennard
6 Kempton Jackson ZiaVelo Racing Club
7 Pablo Cruz
8 Jonathan Petrillo Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
9 Santiago Chavez The Bicycle Company Team
10 Ryan Blickem ZiaVelo Cycling
11 Gilberto Porras
12 Damian Calvert Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
DNF William Hilsman

Men Cat 3/4 Open 0-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Travelstead ZiaVelo Racing Club
2 Alejandro Gomez NMSU Cycling
3 Frankie Benavidez ZiaVelo Cycling
4 Anthony Moye
5 Nicholas Lemke Scalo Veloce
6 Matt Caruso Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
7 Shawn Hall Nob Hill Velo
8 Dustin Walthall
9 Marcel Berger ZiaVelo Cycling
10 Randall Bradford Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
11 Gregory Foster Scalo Veloce
12 Erick Fernandez
13 Steve Alschuler New Mexico Velosport
14 Marcus Toya
15 Patrick Holland Team El Paso
16 Kyle Martinez University of New Mexico
17 Javier Luviano
18 Stuart Hisle
19 David Rutledge ZiaVelo Cycling
20 David Ubinger
21 Orlando Hernandez
22 Jonathan Schreiner Scalo Veloce
23 Sebastian Gomez
24 James Nelson PSIMET/Zilla Racing
25 Troy Reynolds PSIMET/Zilla Racing
26 Dennis Chavez Olev Rapido
27 Kevin Reedy
28 Thomas Cunico ZiaVelo Cycling
29 Brian Robinson ZiaVelo Racing Club
30 Bc Sternenberg Team Kordestani Cycling
31 Adam Delu Nob Hill Velo
32 Ruben Mendez
33 Michael Abdalla Olev Rapido
34 Bryan Held Squadra Della Pista
35 Charles Shanks Team El Paso
36 Tom Murphy Extreme Pita Racing
DNF William Stephan
DNF Dorian Blanco Scalo Veloce
DNF Chris Black Nob Hill Velo
DNF David Jordan Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
DNF William Clark
DNF Diego Garcia Nob Hill Velo
DNF Ben Travelstead ZiaVelo Racing Club
DNF Lee Souders Independent Fabrication Racing
DNF Tim Ketelaar ZiaVelo Cycling
DNF Gavin Macgregor
DNF Jason Karl ZiaVelo Racing Club

Men Cat 5 Open 0-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Hollingsworth Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Lukas Giesen Get Out! New Mexico
3 Xavier Nolen ZiaVelo Cycling
4 Daniel Gonzalez
5 Michael Barrow ZiaVelo Cycling
6 Mavrick Lobe
7 Mike Hunter
8 Joe Fortin
9 Matt Patton Club Team
10 Maier Volker
11 Leroy Lovato G.S. Circo Azzurro
12 Marco Qunintana
13 Kevin Robinson
14 Taylor Squillaci Get Out! New Mexico
15 Sean Martinez
16 Mark Thompson High Desert Bicycles Team
17 Eric Helewicz
18 Edward Schaub
19 Taylor Squillaci
20 Matt Charles
21 Grande Stefan
22 Bryan Press
23 Gary Vincent
24 Brian Tedder Summit Velo
25 Steve Kouba Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
26 James Downey
27 Josh Sanders ZiaVelo Cycling
28 Klaus Giesen
29 Joseph Gee
30 Andrew Padilla Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
31 Andrew Greene

Men Junior Juniors 10-13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonah Thompson High Desert Bicycles Team
2 Hunter Ruddell Olev Rapido / The Kickstand

Men Junior Juniors 14-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Albright
2 Kaden Murdock ZiaVelo Cycling
3 Josh Keener Get Out! New Mexico

Men Masters 35-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Eckstein Race Team
2 Jean Paul fontana Rob and Charlie's
3 Brad Neu Squadra Della Pista
4 Luis Lozoyaluis
5 Andrew Black
6 Johnny Bargeron High Desert Bicycles Team
7 John Kibodeaux High Desert Bicycles Team
8 Guy Tann Squadra Della Pista
9 Stephen Hartsfield

Men Masters 45-54

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Slattery Race Team
2 Michael Archibeck Race Team
3 Dan Armijo Squadra Della Pista
4 D K sager Bike n Sport Racing
5 Gary Ruddell Olev Rapido
6 Scott Steffen Sport Systems Cycling Club
7 Tony Baca Sport Systems Cycling Club
8 Steve Mathias Duke City Wheelmen
DNF Donald Ward

Men Masters 55-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charlie Drysdale Bike n Sport Racing
2 Jimmy Day Bike n Sport Racing
3 Tony Pachelli Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
4 P. David lepell Olev Rapido
5 John Price JBV Coaching
6 Mark Forsythe Race Team
7 Jim Fallen
DNF Mark De pree Sport Systems Cycling Club
DNF Michael Gilb High Desert Bicycles Team

Women Cat 1 Open 0-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time

Women Cat 3 Open 0-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Vansomeren Club Team
2 Erin Reedy
3 Sarah Burnett ZiaVelo Cycling
4 Stacey Nenninger Sport Systems Cycling Club
5 Joanna Eckstein Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling

Women Cat 4 Open 0-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Velarde NM Spokettes Race Team
2 Kate Steinberg Club Team
3 Catherine Stailey
4 Peg Hallberg
5 Anne Keener Goathead Jr. Devo
DNF Heather Farrell Scalo Veloce
DNF Beth Ross
DNF Lynn Kernaghan
DNF Annmarie Chavez The Bicycle Company Team

Women Junior Juniors 10-13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Morgan Fortin Goathead Jr. Devo

Women Junior Juniors 14-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hailey Fortin Get Out! New Mexico