These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Macarthur Stranamanti Cycling
2 Brian Hitchcock HSP
3 Shawn Howard
4 Kevin Bradford-parish Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
5 Kaler Marshall L'Ecole No. 41
6 David Holden Team Type 1
7 Jared Nelson Team Rockford / Clif
8 William Zellmer Gateway Harley-Davidson
9 Peter Young! Northern Rockies Cycling Team
10 Jeff Koncz Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
11 Michael Gaertner Vertical Earth
12 Michael Emde Stark Velo
13 Jerry Long Vertical Earth
14 Mark Knokey Vertical Earth
15 Cris Haley

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Knokey Vertical Earth
2 Travis Coleman River City Red
3 Mark Miller VeloCity Cyclists/Canyon Bicycles
4 Stephen Prokopiw Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)
5 Bruce Johnson Two Wheeler/Specialized
6 Paul Main G.S. Gap
7 Randy Opp Vertical Earth
8 D. Scott mcspadden River City Red
9 Shane Lynch
10 Robert Seeley Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)
11 Alan Petrie Spokane Rocket Velo
12 Shaun Gonsalves Two Wheeler/Specialized
13 Jeff Yates Two Wheeler/Specialized
14 Joel Jones River City Red
15 Eric Ross Spokane Rocket Velo
16 Joshua Messinger River City Red
17 Chris Kelsey Spokane Rocket Velo
18 Michael Gaertner Vertical Earth
19 Richard Sherwood Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)
20 Rick Mattis Two Wheeler/Specialized
21 Thomas Leach Kind Human Sports

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Williamson Two Wheeler/Specialized
2 Michael Longmire Northern Rockies Cycling Team
3 Jon Magnuson Chinook Cycling Club, Inc
4 Matthew Morra University of Idaho
5 Timothy Crum
6 Joe Anchondo
7 William Bronson
8 William Alcorn
9 Frank Moreland Emde Sports

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Rapp Wheatland Wheelers
2 Bill Mcpherson
3 Glenn Griese Hammer Racing Team- TVG LTD.
4 David Mahelona Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
5 Alex Renner Baddlands Cycling Club
6 Shane O'neill

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Luib Allegiant Airlines/Pain MD'
2 Jed Barden FareStart
3 Zach Bowden
4 Ryan Bibko JL Velo Racing Team
5 Dana Harper
6 Andrei Mylroie G.S. Gap
7 Cameron York Two Wheeler/Specialized
8 Jesse Ayotte Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
9 Taylor Pilant River City Red
10 John Siok G.S. Gap
11 Douglas Krumpelman Vertical Earth
12 Travis Coleman River City Red
13 Alan Jacob Spokane Rocket Velo
14 Andrew Easley Washington State University
15 Alberto Santosdavidson Peninsula Velo Racing
16 Rick Mattis Two Wheeler/Specialized
17 Joshua Simpson Boat Street Cycle Club (BSCC)
18 Kristopher Holden Vertical Earth
DNF Henry Hamby G.S. Gap

Men Cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Proost G.S. Gap
2 D. Scott mcspadden River City Red
3 Rocky Lobdell G.S. Gap
4 Jeff Royter
5 Andy Anderson The Bike Hub
6 Kevin Gest Baddlands Cycling Club
7 Theo Propst
8 Tony Brown Spokane Rocket Velo
9 Joshua Werner
10 Richie Frahm
11 Unknown Number
12 Matt Dovel
13 Nigel Davies Emde Sports
14 Sam Waples
15 William Alcorn
16 Kile Mcardle The Bike Hub
17 Matthew Fain Baddlands Cycling Club
18 Andy Lefriec
19 Elijah Mcconnell-perkins
20 William Knudsen
21 Eric Ross Spokane Rocket Velo
22 Steve Sander
23 Richard Sherwood Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)
24 Alex Moon
25 Patrick Coupens
26 John Osterback Spokane Rocket Velo
27 Myron Higel Two Wheeler/Specialized
28 Donald Belfils Spokane Rocket Velo
29 Ian Smith-butler
30 Daniel Feldhesen
31 Shaun Morgen The Bike Hub
32 Bryan Brown Eastern Washington University
33 Justin Jensen
34 Joe Jamison BFF Cycling p/b Donkelope
35 Jared Schmantz
36 Jeff Nelson Audi
37 Mike Reitemeier
38 Mark Statema Baddlands Cycling Club
39 Jason Oestreicher
40 Richard Frost Bicycle Butler/West Coast Racing
41 Brian Johnson
42 Eric Hoffman Baddlands Cycling Club
43 Brian Goetz Two Wheeler/Specialized
44 Hank Greer
45 Jon Snyder
46 Stephen Sauser Baddlands Cycling Club
47 David Boucher Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF Joshua Meny
DNF Jeff Mitchell

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Sterner Team REP
2 Natalie Koncz Zuster Cycling Team
3 Megan Gray
4 Jennifer Burke Baddlands Cycling Club

Women Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shannon Holden
2 Renee Compton Zuster Cycling
3 Lynn Creager Zuster Cycling
4 Andi Oden University of Idaho