These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Ryan Portland Bicycle Studio
2 Ryan Taylor Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
3 Chris Haverty Bridgetown Velo
4 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
5 Marcel Delisser Hammer/CMG Racing Team
6 Brent Emoff
7 Mark Ginsberg Southtown Velo
8 Phil De la motte Team Oregon

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Walton Brush River City Bicycles
2 Kevin Condron Gentle Lovers
3 Jacob Cummings
4 Brian Gumpert Showers Pass
5 Gary Cornilles Specialized River City Bicycles
6 Gary Allen Liberty Cycle
7 Ryan Smith Ironclad Performance Wear
8 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
9 Christopher Osolin Mopha
10 Andrew Hayes Mountain View Cycles
11 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
12 Trevor Spahr Ironclad Performance Wear
13 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
14 ? ? Guinness Cycling Team
15 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
16 Steve Dehaart Liberty Cycle
17 Chad Smeltzer Three Rivers Racing
18 Jerroll Lackey Unattached
19 Greg Sanders Ironclad Performance Wear
20 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
21 Robert Kyper Tireless Velo
22 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
23 John Kim Beaverton Bicycle Club
24 Jim Allen Capitol Velo Racing Club
25 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
26 Robert Chavier Capitol Velo Racing Club
27 Raleigh Cronrath Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
28 Edward Reagan
29 Brian Mccall Veloshop
30 ? ? Veloforma
31 Bryant Howard
32 Jay Rathe Beaverton Bicycle Club
33 Jordan Staples Guinness Cycling Team
34 Bruce James NoMad Sports Club
35 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
36 ? ? Ironclad Performance Wear
37 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
38 Andrew Thomson Team Oregon
39 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wear
40 Quenton Conant Ironclad Performance Wear
41 Jeffrey Pollock Portland Velo
42 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
43 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon
44 Bryan Voytilla Ironclad Performance Wear
45 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
46 Scott Willson Gentle Lovers
47 Paul Riso Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Johannes ... Weber Ironclad Performance Wear
2 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
4 Christopher Brown
5 David Mccasker
6 Edward Reagan
7 Joel Holly BTA
8 Joel Rosinbum Portland Velo
9 Steven Anderson Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
10 Shawn Cecotti
11 Ryan Branin
12 Ben Verhoeven
13 Daniel Lopez Guinness Cycling Team
14 Tom Shedd
15 Stephen Jones Liberty Cycle
16 Joe Rozanek
17 Cliff Allen
18 Derrick Chasse
19 Shane Rankin Portland Velo
20 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
21 Turin Van cox The Recyclery
22 Blair Warner
23 Alan Park
24 Mike Mahoney
25 Jennifer Schweitzer Veloforma
26 Jose Sandoval Team Cthulhu
27 Bill Croswell
28 Ashley Thrower University of Oregon Cycling Club
29 Baron Adams Caroma
30 Walker Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
31 Peter Mersereau Velo Con Carne
32 John Sullivan Beaverton Bicycle Club