These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
2 Mike Northey Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
3 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
4 ? ?
5 John Leonard Rapha Racing
6 Christopher Hamilton Rapha Racing
7 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
8 Samuel Nicoletti Gentle Lovers
9 Steve Marcy Rapha Racing
10 Jeff Mitchem Rapha Racing
11 Mark Blackwelder Gentle Lovers
12 Roman Van uden Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
13 Bobby Sweeting Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
14 David Gates Bridgetown Velo
15 Todd Crowson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
16 Wessel Robin Team Oregon
17 Otis Rubottom Rapha Racing
18 David Klipper Guinness Cycling Team
19 David Sherman Bridgetown Velo
20 Jacob Hill Bridgetown Velo
21 Steve Schwaeber Veloce/Felt
22 James Norman GSC United
23 Steven Holland Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
24 Brian Ratliff Portland Velo
25 David Root Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
27 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
28 Bill Warburton Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
29 Andrew Barrett
30 James Camut Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
31 Jonathan Vinson Gentle Lovers
32 Craig Hamilton
33 Thomas Ghilarducci
35 Brandt Hueser Unattached
36 Patrick Marzullo
37 ? ?
38 Paul Zagacki
39 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
40 Ron Babcock Portland Velo
41 ? ?
42 John Grochau Rapha Racing
43 Daniel Mensher Gentle Lovers
44 Christopher Osolin Mopha
45 Richard Suditu Beaverton Bicycle Club
46 Evan Elken Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
47 John Banks Portland Velo
48 Corey Stayton
49 Phil De la motte Team Oregon
50 David Haag Portland Velo
51 Nathan r Frechen Team Beer
52 Daryl Hemenway Portland Velo
53 ? ?
54 Gant Enderle Cyclepath Racing
55 Neil Green Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
56 Casey Patton
57 Jason Dykstra Garrison Insitutional
58 John Forbes Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
59 Michael Benno Veloce/Felt
60 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
61 Ty Lambert Portland Velo
62 ? ?
63 Mike Hilbrandt GSC United
64 Tim Coffey
65 Charles Warner Veloce/Felt
66 Benjamin Jacobsen Rapha Racing
67 Logan Hunn Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
68 Kevin Chudy
69 Marc Mueller Multnomah Athletic Club
70 Khari Gates
71 Richard Fattic
72 ? ? Cyclepath Racing
73 Ryan Thomson Vanilla Bicycles
74 Danny Knudsen
75 Kyle Valenta HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
76 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
77 Jim Anderson Team Oregon
78 Jeff Standish Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
79 Yann Blindert
80 Shannon Skerritt
81 Ryan Weaver River City Bicycles
82 Joshua Bartlett Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
83 Jason Pfeifer
84 Bryan Curry Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
85 Bob Grummel Rapha Racing

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gary Allen Liberty Cycle
2 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Cliff Thompson Beaverton Bicycle Club
5 Jeff Ballantine Portland Velo
6 Ryan Smith Ironclad Performance Wear
7 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
8 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
9 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
10 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
11 Julian Deiss
12 Matt D'elia Portland Velo
13 Aaron Leritz Team S&M
14 Kyle Ranson Showers Pass
15 Jim Hinkley Southtown Velo
16 Greg Sanders Ironclad Performance Wear
17 Jeff Nelson Yakima Bike Vigilantes
18 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
19 Sam Yeo Hammer Velo
20 Dan Macnaughton Guinness Cycling Team
21 Jesse Lea
22 George Zack Beaverton Bicycle Club
23 Chad Smeltzer Three Rivers Racing
24 Dean Anderson North River Racing
25 Steven Russell
26 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
27 Zachary Bates Team Oregon
28 John Lance North River Racing
29 Johannes ... Weber Ironclad Performance Wear
30 Jeff Lorenzen Disco Velo
31 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
32 Todd Sexton Guinness Cycling Team
33 Shawn Small Ruckus Test Team presented by Zipcar
34 Justin Griffeth North River Racing
35 Dave Condon Yakima Bike Vigilantes
36 James Shingleton Capitol Velo Racing Club
37 Thomas Kern
38 Mark Baldwin Team Oregon
39 Brian Gerow Ironclad Performance Wear
40 Alan Beem Liberty Cycle
41 Jay Rathe Beaverton Bicycle Club
42 Ben Needham
43 Rick Carlson
44 Erik Voldengen Beaverton Bicycle Club
45 Joel Madrone Courage
46 Jerome Dumortier Beaverton Bicycle Club
47 Jeffrey Henderson Portland Velo
48 Anna Clark Ironclad Performance Wear
49 Erin Willig Ironclad Performance Wear
50 Jon Polonsky
51 Steve Ryker Team Oregon
52 Bryan Voytilla Ironclad Performance Wear
53 Steven Hunter Portland Bicycle Studio
54 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wear
55 Dave Groner
56 David Monnig Ironclad Performance Wear
57 David Hart Guinness Cycling Team
58 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
59 Vanessa Cass Ironclad Performance Wear

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Radakovich capo racing
2 Trevor O'neal
3 James Ralston Hammer Velo
4 Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club
5 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
6 Michael Burton Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
7 Ben Hickman Beaverton Bicycle Club
8 Shane Rankin Portland Velo
9 Christopher Dieringer CAPA Cycling Team
10 Stephen Jones Liberty Cycle
11 Jordan Siemens
12 Eric Reynolds unum
13 ? ?
14 David Mccasker
15 Eric Reinhart
16 Eric Lagerstrom GOATS
17 Kolben Preble Hammer Velo
18 Andy Kappler
19 Scott Leonard
20 Ryan Seward CAPA Cycling Team
21 John Sullivan Beaverton Bicycle Club
22 Blair Warner
23 Christopher Robinson Hammer Velo
24 Joel Holly BTA
25 Christopher Fontecchio
26 Logan Scherer
27 Walker Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
28 Hannah Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
29 Baron Adams Caroma
30 Leslie Ruh

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with