These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
2 Jacob Rathe Hammer/CMG Racing Team
3 Aaron Tuckerman Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
4 Steven Holland Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
5 Todd Littlehales Rapha Racing
6 T. kenji Sugahara Team Oregon
7 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
8 Aaron Sander Cyclepath Racing
9 Mike Northey Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
10 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
11 Matt Lichtenfels Bridgetown Velo
12 Thomas Ghilarducci
13 Evan Elken Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
14 Craig Hamilton Unattached
15 Andrew Barrett Rapha Racing
16 Marcel Delisser Hammer/CMG Racing Team
17 Nate Magaret Rapha Racing
18 Joshua Creem Portland Bicycle Studio
19 Ron Babcock Portland Velo
20 Phil De la motte Team Oregon
21 Brant Buchholz Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
22 Brad Pauly
23 Paul Zagacki
24 Steve Marcy Rapha Racing
25 David Lelong Team Oregon
26 Max Durtschi Hammer/CMG Racing Team
27 Khari Gates Yakima Bike Vigilantes
28 Todd Crowson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
29 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
30 Scott Wagnon Team Oregon
31 Karsten Hagen ZTeam
32 Marina Duvnjak
33 Cort Buchholz Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
34 Al Vannoy Casa Bruno
35 Christopher Hamilton Rapha Racing
36 Mitch Lee Portland Velo
37 Benjamin Jacobsen Rapha Racing
38 John Forbes Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
39 Spencer Bushnell Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
40 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
41 James Adamson
42 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
43 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
44 Casey Patton
45 David Pilz Gentle Lovers
46 David Cowperthwaite Team Oregon
47 Richard Fattic
48 Austin Arguello Hammer/CMG Racing Team
49 ? ?
50 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
51 John Wiest NoMad Sports Club
52 Jerry Inscoe Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
53 David Root Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
54 Eric Tsai Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
55 Neil Green Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
56 Omer Kem Bissell Pro Cycling

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Rembisz Team Oregon
2 Matthew Walp
3 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Matt Brownfield Team Oregon
5 Ryan Smith Ironclad Performance Wear
6 Juan Cagampang Hammer Velo
7 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
8 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
9 Brion Barnett Portland Velo
10 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
11 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
12 David Hemming
13 Jeff Ballantine Portland Velo
14 Jesse Homan Veloce/Felt
15 Gary Allen Liberty Cycle
16 Trevor Spahr Ironclad Performance Wear
17 Chad Smeltzer Three Rivers Racing
18 Steve Dehaart Liberty Cycle
19 Andrew Utz Ruckus Test Team presented by Zipcar
20 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
21 John Lance North River Racing
22 Drew Tracy
23 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
24 Ben Corbalis
25 Steve Holmes Cedar Mill Velo
26 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
27 Sam Radakovich capo racing
28 Brian Towey Mountain View Cycles
29 Patrick O'herron
30 Russell Weyant
31 ? ?
32 Jon Polonsky
33 James Shingleton Capitol Velo Racing Club
34 ? ?
35 Bryan Voytilla Ironclad Performance Wear
36 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
37 Brian Gerow Ironclad Performance Wear
38 ? ?
39 Michael Resnick NoMad Sports Club
40 Cara Bussell
41 Paul Riso Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
42 Mary Ross NoMad Sports Club
43 Greg Sanders Ironclad Performance Wear
44 Shane Rankin Portland Velo
45 Joe Leineweber Ironclad Performance Wear
46 Jason Feig Portland Velo

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Reinhart
2 Geoffrey Green Capitol Velo Racing Club
3 Steven Eriksen CAPA Cycling Team
4 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
5 Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club
6 Steve Popp Clackamas
7 Justin Roberts
8 John Divelbiss Capitol Velo Racing Club
9 Eric Pool
10 Tony Coca
11 Ivan Rosenhouse
12 Dan Mueller
13 Ben Kelley Beaverton Bicycle Club
14 Matthew Tyler
15 Joe Rozanek
16 Hank Peterson
17 Mike Emerson Capitol Velo Racing Club
18 Graham Frank Ironheads Multisport Racing
19 Christopher Robinson Hammer Velo
20 Jared Robinson
21 Hannah Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
22 Leslie Ruh