These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Frahm IS Corp Cycling
2 Todd Hancock Specialized Dumonde Tech
3 Derek Powers Bitter Dose
4 Seth Ray Specialized Dumonde Tech
5 Owen Mcdonnell Happy Tooth Cycling
6 Walter Bixby IS Corp Cycling
7 Reian Williams Orgin 8
8 Lauren Komanski Now Novortis
9 Chris Woods BVC
10 Adrian Carter Triangle Velo
11 Dave Mabe Bitter Dose
12 Elliott Marks FSC Racing

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Howes Berger Hardware Bikes
2 Brendan Johnson Bitter Dose
3 Keith Handlon Hillsborough Street Elite
4 Brian Attis FSC Racing
5 Jerrold Jeske Hillsborough Street Elite
6 Adrian Carter Triangle Velo
7 Chris Woods BVC
8 Brian Kalsbeek Berger Hardware Bikes
9 Louis Botta Triangle Velo
10 Rick Williams Hillsborough Street Elite
11 W. Staly miller Revolution Cycles
12 John Adams Triangle Velo
13 Joel Eisner Triangle Velo
14 James Huckle UNC Cycling
15 William Marcheck Triangle Velo
16 Tyler Perkins FSC Racing
17 Richard Frye Unattached
18 Stephen Golinski MOB
19 Will Barnes Berger Hardware Bikes
20 Eddie Murphy Revolution Cycles
21 Charles Denton Gyros Race Team
22 Stefan Rogers FSC Racing
23 Kyle Bush Gyros Race Team
24 Scott Mcallister Bitter Dose
25 Robert Moody Tricyclist
26 David Fuller GVC
27 John Baxter Inland Construction
28 Graham Hawkes University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
29 Adam Long Triangle Velo
30 Todd Berger Berger Hardware Bikes
31 Philip Mantz BVC
32 Zach Terry Bitter Dose
33 Elliott Marks FSC Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phillip Short Unattached
2 Louis Botta Triangle Velo
3 Robert Bickerstaffe Gyros Race Team
4 Daniel Kearns Caraway Velo
5 David Pendlebury GVC
6 Kyle Bush Gyros Race Team
7 Charkie Huegel Revolution Cycles
8 James Huckle UNC Cycling
9 Joel Eisner Triangle Velo
10 Zach Terry Bitter Dose
11 Adam Koch Unattached
12 Christian Ramirez BVC
13 John Autry BVC
14 Harry Jansen Unattached
15 Jamie King BVC
16 Philip Mantz BVC
17 Becky Johnson Duke Cycling Team
18 Norman Story BVC
19 Scott Mcallister Bitter Dose
20 David Fuller GVC
21 Robert Moody Tricyclist
22 Graham Hawkes University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
23 William Marcheck Triangle Velo
24 Colin Keaveney Elon Cycling Team
25 Megan Baxter Inland Construction