These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 James Clevenger Big D Cycling
3 Edgardo Delgado-guijarro Tulsa Tough/Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Doug Obershaw 360 Racing
5 Richard Hostert River City Racing Club
6 Kris Tilford Wheatland Cycling Team
7 Lyle Reynolds Power Partners Racing
8 Dennis Weinbeck Power Partners Racing
9 John Wentling Midwest Masters Cycling Team
10 Myron Michael GP VeloTek
11 Rick Wray Midwest Masters Cycling Team
12 Dan Hansen 360 Racing
13 William Anderson 360 Racing
14 Marty Johnson Oz Bicycle Club
15 Van Hampton Midwest Masters Cycling Team
DNF Michael Ruder Grip N Rip

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vincent Delaughder
2 Kendall Wiebe KSU Cycling
3 Kurt Wilson Big D Cycling
4 Jason Merckling GP VeloTek
5 John Williams Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
6 Kyle Rainey GP VeloTek
7 Zach Dubas GP VeloTek
8 Joe Kleidosty Big D Cycling
9 David Tjiptogarsono GP VeloTek
10 Shawn Knight Big D Cycling
11 Ron Marney Big D Cycling
12 Matt Yaktine Colavita/ Parisi
13 Gianni Deangelo
14 Michael Lowden Midwest Masters Cycling Team
15 Travis Tesone Midwest Masters Cycling Team
16 Issac Jonas KCOI U-20
17 David Romisch GP VeloTek
18 Austin Lear Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
19 Chip Zimmer Big D Cycling
20 Nathaniel Brown US Military Cycling
21 Benjamin Perkins Midwest Cycling Community

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Quann MAPL Elite
2 Steve Smithers Grip N Rip
3 Michael Gibson Grip N Rip
4 Tim Borchers capps bike shop
5 Tim Jansen
6 Charlie Backus GP VeloTek
7 Michael Fiola Big D Cycling
8 Ray Farrens MAPL-Elite Cycling
9 John Doolan Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
10 Paul Caffrey Midwest Masters Cycling Team
11 Brian Collins Townie Syndicate
12 Stephen Whalen Big D Cycling
13 James Lee Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
14 Alex Ardussi Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
15 John Steinfort
16 Beaman Senecal Unattached
17 Matt Hall Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
18 Tim Crane Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
19 Joel Melling

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael J. smith Cycle City Racing
2 Cameron Rex Gateway Harley Davidson
3 David Neidinger Cycle City Racing
4 Jay Hawkins OKC Velo Club
5 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
6 Austin Elser GP VeloTek
7 Eric Wenrich Capp's Bike ShopMercy
8 Andrew Coe Cycle City Racing
9 Justin Leopold Cycle City Racing
10 Blake Romine KU Cycling
11 Kenneth Englert Bike America Racing
12 Michael Allison GP VeloTek
13 Kevin Shaffer GP VeloTek
14 Ryan Rochford Big D Cycling
15 Andrew Lyles Cycle City Racing
16 Benjamin Woodbury Cycle City Racing
17 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
18 Armando Sanchez Power Partners Racing
DNF Ryan Kelley Velotek
DNF Michael Rost GP VeloTek

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Ostenberg Midwest Masters Cycling Team
2 Conner Rainey GP VeloTek

Men Master 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randy Sommerfeldt Specs Racing
2 Toby Taylor team undiscovered
3 William Prann Trekbicycleofkc/
4 Ross Ostenberg midwest masters cycling
5 Peter Williams GP VeloTek
6 Dustin Meyer GP VeloTek
7 Greg Vaught Big D Cycling
8 Kurt Brown Midwest Masters Cycling Team
9 Joe Hedger Midwest Masters Cycling Team
10 Dan Turner Big D Cycling
11 Andrew Olson Townie Syndicate
12 Alex Granados Midwest Masters Cycling Team
13 Riccardo Moreno Off the Front Racing
14 Keith Skillman GP VeloTek
15 Chris Ralston GP VeloTek
16 Matt Brooks Midwest Masters Cycling Team
17 Ian Most Midwest Masters Cycling Team
18 Chris Wilkinson Unattached

Men Master 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Hudson Power Partners Racing
2 Scott Stevens Midwest Cycling Community
3 Marlon Anderson Power Partners Racing
4 Jack Mason Power Partners Racing
5 Steven Baxter Midwest Masters Cycling Team
6 Brian Peters 360 Racing
7 K.c. Borden Power Partners Racing
8 Bill Clinesmith Midwest Masters Cycling Team
9 Prayuth Sirasudhi Power Partners Racing
10 Steve Wathke Power Partners Racing
11 Jeremy Smith In-A-Tub
12 Jeff Peters Midwest Masters Cycling Team
13 Brian Darnell Midwest Masters Cycling Team
14 Craig Henwood Power Partners Racing
15 James Whittaker GP VeloTek
16 Jaime Galvan Power Partners Racing
17 Patrick Robinson 360 Racing
18 Greg French Power Partners Racing
19 Gary Owens Midwest Masters Cycling Team
20 Thomas Naden Midwest Masters Cycling Team

Men Master 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenn Eyler Team Sho-Air KC/
2 ? Harold 360 Racing
3 Sam Roberts Tulsa Tough/Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Weslye Bruce River City Racing Club
5 Donavon Hottman Big D Cycling
6 Scott Bulfinch Team Kaos
7 William Mason Big D Cycling
8 Frank Quinlan Big D Cycling
9 William Wells Big D Cycling

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brianne Guilford GP VeloTek
2 Danielle Lansford Big D Cycling
3 Josephine Measures Big D Cycling
4 Mk Thompson GP VeloTek
5 Jennefer Schwartz Womens Free State Racing
6 Lindsey Myers GP VeloTek
7 Catherine Calvert Big D Cycling
8 Melissa Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
9 Amy Melling Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
10 Julie Higgins womens free state racing

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lynn Wilson Big D Cycling
2 Alaina Beckwith GP VeloTek
3 Erin Shaffer GP VeloTek
DNF Renae Weaver Free State Racing
DNF Shawn Morelli Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing

Women Master 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ann Michael GP VeloTek

Women Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenda Taylor Free State Racing
2 Rochelle Schleicher Big D Cycling
3 Diana Brooks
4 Emily Wamsley Free State Racing
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with