These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Hand Allegiant Airlines/Pain MD'
2 Stathis Sakellariadis big orange cycling
3 Alexander Kusztyk MRI Endurance Elite U23
4 Seth Britton
5 Sam Warford Big Orange Cycling
6 Evan Stade Rok Form/Rock N' Road
7 Aaron Wise Ritte Racing
8 Joseph Lupien Michelob Ultra - La Grange
9 Trevor George Tru Cycling
10 Mike Hileman allegiant air/pain md'
11 Charles Hamm The Hamm Team

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janson Turner Turner Technology Group Inc
2 Sean Yeager Newhall Bicycle Club
3 Ben Raymond Catalyst Racing
4 Yashindir Gokul Carefast P/B Les Rois
5 Geoffrey Bartz Bolthouse Farms
6 Stephen Ruiz
7 Samuel Britton
8 David Baar Ritte van Vlaanderen
9 Attila Fruttus Big Orange Cycling
10 Sean Bell
11 Adrian Buganzatepole Stanford University
12 Benjamin Cheetham Velo Club LaGrange
13 Robert Schell Leopard-Sapporo Team
14 Aaron Daly Ritte Racing
15 Paul Berger Topsport
16 Paul Robinson Dons Bikes
17 Giovanni Ortiz Don's Bicycle
18 Nathan Strong Stanford
DNF Joseph Garey Allegiant Airlines
DNF Michael Basgall South Bay Wheelmen
DNF Jacob Breidenbach Ritte Von Vlanderen
DNF Kevin Schell

Men Cat 5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Dootson
2 Jason Judy SBR Cycling
3 Stefan Peroutka Las Vegas Cyclery
4 Carlos Salazar Win-Team Racing
5 Matthew Tague
6 Ankur Tarneja
7 Joseph Kennedy Velo Hangar
8 James Kennedy
9 Steve Wood CVWD
10 Carlos Covarrubias Echelon Santa Barbara
11 Gregory Montgomery
12 ? James J. Patrick Ragan APLC
13 Jeff Logue team las vegas cyclery
14 Thomas Vehe
15 Cory Bantilan

Men open Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Quinn Rokform/Rock N Road

Men open Master 35-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alan Zarembo Ritte Racing
2 Aaron Labarre
3 Thomas Higgins ESV
DNF Joseph Eby LaGrange

Men open Master 45-54

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Louie Amelburu Microseal racing team
2 Ryosei Kaneko SHO-AIR/SERT
3 Patrick Copp RocknRoad
4 Greg Colley OTR Racing
5 Mark Tucsnak The Bicycle Warehouse
6 Raymond Cook Allegiant Travel
7 Brian Schmidt
8 Eric Rehberg
9 Chris Crescioli
10 Julian Schafer
11 Diarmuid Quinn Michelob Ultra - La Grange

Men open Master 55-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Susco Marc Pro - Strava
2 Joel Sothern Team Velosport Club
3 Peter Dufour SDBC
4 David Benner Wolf Pack Cycling
5 Frank Tai
6 Scott Savin
7 Cleaveran Law Lightning Velo
8 Wayne Linse
9 Brad House Big Orange Cycling

Men open Master 60-64

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josef Lemire Hammer Nutrition
2 Richard Mull Velo Club LaGrange
3 Sid Noyes Davis Bike Club Race Team
4 Craig Jones Velo Avanti/Verizon

Men open Master 65+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Herb Johnson san diego cyclovets

Women Cat 1/ 2 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Bissonnette Vegas Women's racing/ Every kid a bike
2 Julie Cutts La Grange
3 Ruth Clemence San Juan Cap VW/Webcor

Women Cat 3/ 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alison Jones SOC
2 Athena Countouriotis Wolf Pack Cycling
3 Meredith Caccesemcconvill Skyflash/ZOCA
4 Rebecca Mccullough
5 Trisha Moyer Eastside Velo
6 Annelaure Cuvilliez Stanford

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with