These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russell Worley
2 Mason Seelinger
3 Andrew Hall
4 Justin Slarks
5 Jim Allen
6 Jarred Gitz Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
7 Emily Hartman Spokes
8 Joel Bello


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
2 David Mccauley

Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Emery SimplexQ Racing Team
2 Kris French
3 Jason Reed
4 Zack Lavergne
5 Charlie Roberts
6 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
7 Peter Beland Walmart/Baugh Financial
8 Tim Duvall Team Athlete Forward
9 Terry Coddington Team Athlete Forward
10 Michael Mattox Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
11 Derek Berry SimplexQ Racing Team
12 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
13 James Gillum
14 Keegan Knapp SimplexQ Racing Team
15 Tony Stanislav
16 Steve Fermanich BPC Cycling
17 Jd Mccay Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF John Gillum SimplexQ Racing Team
DNF Andrew Moffitt Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
DNF Matthew Wright
DNF Jason Diggle

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barret Richardson SimplexQ Racing Team
2 George Rhode Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
3 Logan Hall
4 Chad Cragle Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
5 Scott Hall
6 Bob Ocken Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
7 Steve Fermanich BPC Cycling
8 Chris Koenig Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
9 Caleb Pierce Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
10 John Elmore Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
11 Russell Worley
12 Chrissy Fox
13 Mark Cumberbatch Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
14 Chris Keeling Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
15 William Shepard
16 Iain Cameron Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
17 William Watts
18 Andrew Hall
DNF Trevor Thompson