These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Shawn Loomis Central Iowa Cycling Club 1:36:00
2 Bruce Babcock Central Iowa Cycling Club
3 Randy Jones Central Iowa Cycling Club
4 Matt Johnson Freewheel Bike
5 Zeke Shepherd
6 Dan Davis Zealous Racing
7 John Weiler
8 Michael Wehner New Pioneer Food Co-op
9 Rob Mckillip New Pioneer Food Co-op
10 Peter Koestler Zealous Racing
11 Andy Zeiner Cycling Team
12 Scott Sumpter Cycling Team
13 Bob Moural Cycling Team
14 Kurt Farrell * Rasmussen Bike Shop
15 Brian Farrell Rasmussen Bike Shop
16 Tom Laughead Central Iowa Cycling Club
Men Cat 4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 David Alexander DMOS Racing Team 1:36:00
2 Ted Longnecker
3 Derek Claussen
4 Christopher Kyhl Sakari Race Team
5 Scott Sparrgrove
6 Evan Miller Central Iowa Cycling Club
7 David Volante Sakari Race Team
8 David Roll Twisted Spokes Racing Team
9 Joe Short Rasmussen Bike Shop
10 Jordan Buth Loon State Cyclists
11 Fritz Craiger
12 Charles Adams
13 Richard Varn
14 Ryan Wisnousky Sakari Race Team
15 Derek Timperley
16 Steve Fry
17 Jeff Goodman
18 Sam Auen
19 Tim Heinle Cycling
20 Mark West
21 Jim Miller
Men Pro/ Cat 123
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Eric Bockelman Sakari Race Team 2:23:00
2 Jason Anderson Sakari Race Team
3 Aaron Wrabek Sakari Race Team
4 Joe Petersen Rasmussen Bike Shop
5 Kevin Patterson Zealous Racing
6 Robert Holmberg Loon State Cyclists
7 Steve Cannon
8 Kevin Laux Loon State Cyclists
9 Doug Klahsen Zealous Racing
10 Jeremy Sievers Sakari Race Team
11 Drew Wilson
Women Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Lisa Hanania Des Moines United p/b Sakari 1:45:00
2 Ali Young VeloRosa Cycling Team
3 Heather Maher New Pioneer Food Co-op
Women Pro/ Cat 123
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Lisa Vetterlein Des Moines United 1:38:00
2 Dee Mable Des Moines United
3 Darian Nagle-gamm Iowa City Cycling Club
4 Aryn Flood Des Moines United
5 Kathleen Porter Twisted Spokes Racing Team