We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Charlie Hough Furman
2 Sebastian Morfin Team Florida
3 Tommy Schubert Cumberland University
4 Eric Stubbs Team Florida
5 Matthew Zimmer Lees-Mcrae
6 Caleb Welborn Brevard College
7 Nick Jowsey Brevard College
8 Parker Kyzer Clemson Univeristy
9 Lewis Gaffney Brevard College
10 Tanner Hurst Cumberland University
11 Austin Ulich UGA
12 Chad Capobianco Mars Hill
13 Nathan Spence Auburn University
14 Andrew Bailey King College
15 Christopher Meacham Lees-Mcrae
16 Joseph Welsh ETSU
17 Alex Jensen King College
18 Timothy Killelea King College
19 Casey Stallard ETSU
20 Cam Mancuso Lees-Mcrae
21 Christian Dicenso Georgia Institute of Technology
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Gunnar Bergey Lees-Mcrae
2 Luke Caldwell Cumberland University
3 Andrew Koch Furman
4 Frank Whittle Auburn University
5 Brent Mayo UGA Cycling
6 Brent Beadles Clemson University
7 Trent Blackburn Lees-Mcrae
8 Spencer Lowden Brevard College
9 Jose Avila Lees-Mcrae
10 Christopher Stubel Georgia Institute of Technology
11 Samuel Dobrozsi Lees-Mcrae
12 Anthony Cofrancesco Team Florida
13 Patrick Oneal Western Carolina University
14 Kyle Rainey Cumberland University
15 John Hooie
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Brian Jorgensen Lees-Mcrae
2 Antonio Jimenez Florida State University
3 Jonathan Poisson Team Florida
4 David Van Georgia Institute of Technology
5 Robin Crandall Warren Wilson
6 Robert Leeson Warren Wilson
7 Andrew Stallings Milligan College
8 Jackson Gilbert Georgia Institute of Technology
9 Jared Hart Team Florida
10 Ray Dangelmaier Brevard College
11 Regis Bryer Brevard College
12 Ki Taek oh Team Florida
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jennifer Caicedo King College
2 Allison Arensman Brevard College
3 Katherine Shields Lees-Mcrae
4 Solymar Rivera University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
5 Allson Jones Warren Wilson
6 Sarah Hill Brevard College
7 Emily Cox UGA
8 Kaysee Armstrong King College
9 Michelle Hedrich Team Florida
10 Diana Nelson Team Florida
11 Page Robertson Lees-Mcrae
12 Hailey Sarausky Lees-Mcrae
13 Catherine Harnden Mars Hill
14 Stephanie Cucaz Milligan
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Danielle Clark Furman
2 Megan Rogers King College
3 Evan Ferrell King College
4 Hannah Cook Brevard College
5 Zenda Davis Auburn University
6 Caitlin Laemmle Western Carolina University
7 Alyssa Walsh Virginia Intermont
8 Sarah Welch Virginia Intermont
9 Annamarie Russell Virginia Intermont
10 Sylvie Hyman Team Florida
11 Carolina Panoff Team Florida
12 Amanda Calvird UGA