These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Sebastian Morfin Team Florida
2 Charlie Hough Furman
3 Nick Jowsey Brevard College
4 Nolan Tankersley Milligan College
5 Joseph Welsh ETSU
6 Tanner Hurst Cumberland
7 Christopher Meacham Lees-McRae
8 Nate Morse Furman
9 Jacob Hill Mars Hill
10 Alex Jensen King College
11 Matthew Zimmer Lees-McRae
12 Caleb Welborn Brevard College
13 Eric Stubbs Team Florida
14 Parker Kyzer Clemson University
15 Mauro Rato Mars Hill
16 Ryan Collins Georgia Institute of Technology
17 Andrew Bailey King College
18 Cam Mancuso Lees-McRae
19 Wyatt Briggs Brevard College
20 Troy Adams Western Carolina University
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Luke Caldwell Cumberland University
2 Frank Whittle Auburn University
3 Spencer Lowden Brevard College
4 Gunnar Bergey Lees-McRae
5 Trent Blackburn Lees-McRae
6 Samuel Dobrozsi Lees-McRae
7 Reuben Dupre King College
8 Anthony Cofrancesco Team Florida
9 Brent Mayo UGA Cycling
10 Kyle Rainey Cumberland University
11 Chris Stout Georgia Institute of Technology
12 Christopher Stubel Georgia Institute of Technology
13 Brent Beadles Clemson University
14 Jose Avila Lees-McRae
15 John Hooie Georgia Institute of Technology
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Andrew Stallings Milligan College
2 Robin Crandall Warren Wilson
3 Jacob Schwyn Auburn University
4 Robert Leeson Warren Wilson
5 David Van Georgia Institute of Technology
6 Dylan Flood Warren Wilson
7 Ray Dangelmaier Brevard College
8 Brian Jorgensen Lees-McRae
9 Dillon Siff Warren Wilson
10 Jackson Gilbert Georgia Institute of Technology
11 Regis Bryer Brevard College
12 Ki Taek oh Team Florida
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Allison Arensman Brevard College
2 Katherine Shields Lees-McRae
3 Jennifer Caicedo King College
4 Stephanie Cucaz Milligan College
5 Allson Jones Warren Wilson
6 Sarah Hill Brevard College
7 Solymar Rivera University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
8 Diana Nelson Team Florida
9 Michelle Hedrich Team Florida
10 Page Robertson Lees-McRae
11 Kaitlyn Lawrence Lees-McRae
12 Kaysee Armstrong King College
13 Catherine Harnden Mars Hill
14 Hailey Sarausky Lees-McRae
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Megan Rogers King College
2 Sarah Fonger Brevard College
3 Hannah Cook Brevard College
4 Zenda Davis Auburn University
5 Evan Ferrell King College
6 Alyssa Walsh Virginia Intermont
7 Sarah Welch Virginia Intermont
8 Annamarie Russell Virginia Intermont
9 Sylvie Hyman Team Florida
10 Carolina Panoff Team Florida