We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kevin Vaughn Team El Paso
2 Bret Carter ZiaVelo Cycling
3 Michael Barrow ZiaVelo Cycling
4 Scott Steffen New Mexico Velosport
5 Michael Abdalla Olev Rapido
6 Phillip Stahl Durango Wheel Club
7 Randall Bradford Olev Rapido/Trek Store
8 Russell Terry
9 Charles Shanks
10 Steven Morley Nob Hill Velo
11 Michael Pedersen Olev Rapido/Trek Store
12 Alex Ramos High Desert Bicycles Team
13 Ted Parsons High Desert Bicycles Team
DNF Robb Nixon
Men Cat 4 1-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Emile Sfakianos Active Knowledge
2 Jonah Thompson High Desert Bicycles Team
3 Greg Albright ZiaVelo Cycling
Men Cat 5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jason Welch
2 Eric Collins Truckee Bicycle Team
3 Thomas Mattsson High Desert Bicycles Team
4 Jesse Murillo
5 Kaleb Legore
6 Aitor Zubiarrain Team El Paso
7 Kenth Fallen Race Team
8 Joshua Barnett ZiaVelo Cycling
9 Andrew Monfort Chaparral Cycling Club
10 Max Bennett
11 Sid Scheer
12 Heath Holmes Pedal Racing
13 Terry Caughron Chaparral Cycling Club
14 Sean Cudnoski Chaparral Cycling Club
15 Jacob Alger
16 Michael Moak
17 Timothy Smith
18 Ad Florez
19 Jason Moore
20 Hector Ornelas
21 Philip Neis Olev Rapido/Trek Store
22 Esau Mena Team El Paso
Men Cat 5 1-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Adam Brugge Active Knowledge
2 Nathan Barkocy Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School
Men Master 50+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Silvio Menezes Race Team
2 Patrick Holland ZiaVelo Cycling
3 Michael Espinosa High Desert Bicycles Team
Men PRO/1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 David Carey
2 Kip Taylor High Desert Bicycles Team
3 Fortunato Ferrara Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
4 Jonathan Petrillo High Desert Bicycles Team
5 Gilberto Porras
6 Nathan Rediske Scalo Veloce
7 Matt Chanin High Desert Bicycles Team
8 Thomas Jones Scalo Veloce
9 William Hilsman ZENBERRYMIX.COM
10 Frankie Benavidez ZiaVelo Cycling
11 Jerry Garcia ZiaVelo Cycling
12 Steve Alschuler High Desert Bicycles Team
13 Steve Riddle High Desert Bicycles Team
14 Cj Kozlowski Ski Utah Cycling Team
15 Earl Gage Scalo Veloce
16 William clark ? Team Kordestani
17 David Ubinger
Women Cat 4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Susan Alger Chaparral Cycling Club
2 Jacqueline Gauthier
3 Jenni Vanos Chaparral Cycling Club
4 Nancy Fortin High Desert Bicycles Team
5 Judy Fleming Chaparral Cycling Club
Women Junior 1-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Morgan Fortin High Desert Bicycles Team