These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Felpel Lees McRae
2 Jordan Heimer Georgia
3 Paul Webb Mars Hill
4 Benjamin Zawacki Clemson
5 Corey Meyer Brevard
6 Stephen Leotis Georgia Tech
7 Kyle Knott Mars Hill
8 Bryan Derstine Florida State
9 Alejandro Padilla Cumberland
10 Hunter Garrison Georgia
11 Ryan Sullivan Cumberland
12 Peter Haile Lees McRae
13 Matt St marie Brevard
14 Matt Johnson Clemson
15 Chris Mojock Florida State
16 Travis Turner Georgia State
17 Jack Heberton Georgia Tech
18 Matthew Miller Georgia
19 David Rossman Clemson
20 Brad Andringa Florida State
21 Nathan Trimble Lees McRae
22 Eric Thompson Lees McRae
23 Zachary Nave King
24 Joseph Welsh Lees McRae
25 Jackson Reynolds Cumberland
26 Curtis Grace Alabama-Huntsville
27 Nikola Milanovic Mars Hill
28 Nathan Larson Lees McRae
29 Marshal Hartley Brevard
30 Matthew Willing Mars Hill
DNF Francisco Fuster Mars Hill

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Broshar Georgia State
2 Lucas Harville Lees McRae
3 Tyler Crotts Brevard
4 Jake Lewis Lees McRae
5 Chris Riggins Clemson
6 Austin Starnes Alabama
7 Jared Hegberg Georgia
8 Andy Clement Georgia State
9 Geoffery Pfeiffer Cumberland
10 Cal Hooten Georgia
11 Joshua Valentine Florida State
12 Daniel Burton Alabama
13 Colin Smith Clemson
14 Chris Sandelli Florida State
15 Joseph Middleton Georgia Southern
16 David Sagat Georgia State
17 Sean-ross Mccoy Lees McRae
18 Michael Rozelle Lees McRae
19 Michael Nix Alabama
20 Stephen Lockwood Georgia State
21 Robert Herrel Georgia State
DNF Jesse Miller Clemson

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Gentry Georgia Southern
2 Blake Molina Georgia
3 Ethan Smith Florida State
4 Daniel Friedt Florida State
5 Christopher Phillips Alabama
6 Chris Hughes Georgia Tech
7 Charlie Katica Alabama
8 Bradley Hughes King
9 Justin Sammons Georgia
10 Andrew Baker King
11 Morgan Hunter Alabama-Huntsville
12 Jason Mcarthur Florida State
13 Jacob Black Black
14 Casey Stallard King
15 Unknown Rider Mars Hill
DNF Nick Taylor Alabama
DNF Davis Yarbrough Alabama-Huntsville

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cinthia Lehner Lees McRae
2 Rachel Warner Lees McRae
3 Julia Tellman Brevard
4 Kira Shoemaker Lees McRae
5 Erica Zaveta Lees McRae
6 Adormarie Martinez Lees McRae
7 Klara Rossouw Mars Hill
8 Yolanda Colon Mars Hill
9 Becca Viner Clemson
10 Emily Fancher Georgia
DNF Jacquie Spoon Clemson

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kathryn Smith Lees McRae
2 Caroline Gentry King
3 Stephanie Woloszczuk Lees McRae
DNF Michele Donihe King
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with