These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3 Master 35-39

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jan Weissenberger Safeway
2 Joel Robertson Alto Velo
3 Robert Pasco Safeway
4 David Mccook Village Peddler
5 Chris Black Morgan Stanley
6 Unknown Rider Cal Giant
7 David Avila One Team Racing
8 Aaron Gallardo 8th Wonder Cycling
9 Sean Smith Squadra Ovest
10 Mark Faulkner Joslyn's
11 John Devere Sierra Pacific
12 Tim Granshaw Webcor
13 George Meilahn Christian Cycling
DNF Judd Van sickle Rocknasium
DNF William Lico Christian Cycling
DNF Brian Starr Col Vento Cycling
DNF Boris Rozenberg Unattached

Men 3/4 Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robbie Franscioni
2 David Acri Squadra Ovest
3 Kristian Oftedal
4 Mark Faulkner Joselyn's
5 George Ciordas Sierra Pacific
6 David Doll Stanislaus/Merlock Velo
7 James Stout Team Type 1
8 Chris Parrish
9 Tim Butler Sierra Pacific
10 George Meilahn Christian Cycling
11 Robert Orcutt Webcor
12 James Allen Webcor
13 Travis Dubose Webcor/Alto Velo
14 Timothy Bisson Berkeley Bike Club
15 William Lico Christian Cycling

Men 4/5 Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brendan Dwyer SLO Nexus
2 Brian Ray Electric Apricot
3 Nico Cerna VOS
4 Striker Mcswiggin Eat Red Meat
5 Curtis Hong Electric Apricot
6 Ricardo Contreras UC Santa Cruz Cycling
7 Timothy Bisson BBC
8 David Doll Stanislaus/Merlock Velo
9 Youssef Azzazy UCSD
10 Jeff Byrd VOS
11 Joseph Buongiorno
12 James Lopez Joselyn's
13 Oscar Nunez BBC
14 Paul Betancourt Ghost Tree
15 Jacob Jones
16 Patrick Zhao UC Davis
DNF Jeff Xu UC Davis
DNF Andrew Leisner Ghost Tree
DNF Kris Cowdry Joselyn's

Men Pro/1/2/3 Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rand Miller Webcor/Alto Velo
2 John Bennett Cal Giant
3 Eric Bennett Adageo Pro Cycling
4 Jose Soltren Los Gatos Bicycle Racing Club
5 Will Riffelmacher Olympic Club
6 Jd Bergmann Team Clif Bar
7 Jesse Chebot Third Pillar
8 Blake Anton SLO Nexus
9 Robert Pasco Safeway
10 Joel Robertson Alto Velo
11 Graham Simpson Webcor
12 Judd Van sickle Rocknasium
13 Aaron Gallardo Helen's
14 John Devere Sierra Pacific
15 Scott Cole Third Pillar

Women Pro/1/2/3/4 Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Elizabeth maroon Touchstone
2 Tammy Wildgoose Paramount Racing
3 Jane Wolcott LGBRC
4 Patricia Black Morgan Stanley
DNF Kira Prokopakis LGBRC