These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Reardon Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
2 Matthew Russell Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
3 Timothy Henry Litespeed-BMW
4 Jason Chatham Team Bikers Choice
5 Matt Schupp Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
6 David Carpenter Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
7 Michaelee Bowes I AM Racing
8 Mark Miller Treehouse Racing
9 Dustin Greer
10 Robert Gregory MOAB Masters Racing
11 Jimmy Lancaster Clarksville Velo
12 Jacques Cartier I AM Racing
13 Nathan Stone I AM Racing
14 Joshua Lewis I AM Racing
15 Rick Harris Team Bikers Choice
16 Aubrey Moore Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
17 Kale Halder Rasmussen Bike Shop
18 Neil Fronheiser Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
19 Tanner Hurst Team Upland Brewing - Soma Coffee
20 Shannon Williams Red Kite Bicycle Studio
21 Patrick Harkins Red Kite Bicycle Studio
22 Robert Dodd Gran Fondo Racing
23 Ryan Sullivan Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
24 Mathew Meunier Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
25 Riccardo Cannone MOAB Masters Racing
26 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
27 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing
28 Edward Mcclarty MOAB Masters Racing
29 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
30 David Richardson MOAB
DNF Craig Evans Team Bikers Choice
DNF Jeremy Nagoshiner Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Name Team
1 Joshua Lewis I AM Racing
2 Craig Evans Team Bikers Choice
3 Neil Fronheiser Cumberland Transit Cycling/FS Cycling
4 David Koonce I AM Racing
5 Nathan Stone I AM Racing
6 Steven Ragle Treehouse Racing
7 Cayce Tiesler��� Team Gran Fondo
8 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
9 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
10 Josh Webb I AM Racing
11 Chris Stoll Gran Fondo Racing
12 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
13 James Grant I AM Racing
15 David Richardson MOAB
16 Kale Halder Rasmussen Bike Shop
17 Rick Harris Team Bikers Choice
18 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
19 Peter Radebaugh Trace Bikes

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jimmy Humston Treehouse Racing
1 Name Team
2 James Buckingham Team Bikers Choice
3 Matthew Baxter Clarksville Velo
4 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
5 Peter Young Treehouse Racing
6 Philip Armbrusy Halcyon Bike Shop
7 Eric Bateman Treehouse Racing
8 Jeff Treuden Ride615 Development
9 Carl D'alessandro Clarksville Velo
10 Matt Winn Clarksville Velo
11 Jeffery Mastroleo I AM Racing
12 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
13 Patrick Sheehan Halcyon Bike Shop
14 Robert White MOAB
15 Brent Ferrell Treehouse Racing
16 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
17 Jonathan Reeves I AM Racing
18 Jeff (jay) williams Treehouse Racing
19 Jonas Wood Trace Bikes
20 Matthew Thompson Team Gran Fondo
21 Stephen Albright Ride615 Development
22 Ellis Caldwell SVMIC Cycling
23 Simon Lewis Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
24 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
25 Ivan Murdock Clarksville Velo
26 Jeffrey Kauppi I AM Racing
27 Eli Wemyss Treehouse Racing
28 Henry (tucker) carmichael xXx Racing
29 RL Hesson I AM Racing
30 William Greene
31 Jay Loftus I AM Racing
32 Jessica Christensen Team WE
33 Josiah Lightle I AM Racing
34 Steven Paulson I AM Racing
35 Micheal Hardin Halcyon Bike Shop
36 Genaro Manzano Trace Bikes
37 Marshall Bassett SVMIC Cycling
38 Scott Chen Clarksville Velo
39 David Perreault Ride615 Development
40 Chris Sweeney Halcyon Bike Shop
41 Elliot Gild Trace Bikes
42 Kenneth Wallace I AM Racing
44 Michael Bonham Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
45 Rachel Hart Team WE
46 Thomas Boyle Treehouse Racing
47 Gregory Palevo Clarksville Velo
48 Ashly Dewberry I AM Racing
49 Christian Cherniak

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Buttrey Trace Bikes
1 Name Team
2 Wade Buttrey Trace Bikes
3 David Zopf���
4 Mike Fletcher
5 Kyle Tiesler Trace Bikes
6 Rusty Ramsey Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
7 Randall Hoffpauir
8 Chase Porter
9 Bryan Hulse I AM Racing
10 Scott Marx Team Bikers Choice
11 Richard Young I AM Racing
12 Patrick Taylor
13 Nathan Greene Ride615 Development
14 Andrew Woodward
15 Joseph Ward
16 Preston Gibson I AM Racing
17 Shane Giardino
18 Larry Burch
19 Brian Gaddy Clarksville Velo
20 Matthew Chartier
21 Andrew Fogle
22 Tom Davis Trace Bikes
23 Monty Waldron
24 Justin Dorris Caney Fork Racing
25 Todd Essig I AM Racing
26 Jonathan Palmer Ride615 Development
27 Robbie Cochrum
28 Michael Lawrence

Men Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Name Team
1 Yukio Mariner Trace Bikes
2 Matthew Rigsby���
3 Cole Davis
4 Jacob Kuper Trace Bikes
5 Gunner Sweeney
6 Julian Azpeitia���

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shannon Mathis Team Belladium
1 Name Team
2 Rachel Hart Team WE
3 Amanda Ragle Team Belladium
4 Jessica Christensen Team WE
5 Cali Ewing Team Belladium
6 Kathy Mead Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
7 Karah Lewis Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
8 Emma Cribb��� Team WE
9 Paige Vinson Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
10 Kimberly Ryan Team Belladium
11 Jill Albright��� Ride615 Development
12 Tammy Richardson Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
DNF Emily Griswold Tennessee Women's Cycling Project
DNF Kailin Acheson Team Belladium

Women Junior 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gracie Pendleton
1 Name Team
2 Abigail Dodd Gran Fondo Racing
3 Eleanor Israel Trace Bikes
4 Evan Welch
5 Makenna Reilly
6 Abigail Welch
8 Maya Reilly
DNF Arabelle Burke
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with