These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
2 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
3 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
4 Joshua Liberles Ten Speed Drive Racing
5 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
6 Adam Blanchard Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
7 Trevor O'neal Gentle Lovers
8 Bob Mionske Guinness Cycling Team
9 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
10 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
11 Joe Martin Veloce Racing
12 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
13 Patrick Marzullo HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
14 ? ? Rapha Racing
15 Steve Marcy Rapha Racing
16 Jason Riffle HPC/Scott's Cycles
17 Scott Harman HPC/Scott's Cycles
18 Bender James Beaverton Bicycle Club
19 Benjamin Miller Guinness Cycling Team
20 Nathan Dills unaffiliated
21 Joshua Lebus Bridetown Velo
22 Brendan Treacy Portland Velo
23 Adrian Richardson Portland State University
24 Adam Edgerton Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
25 Carl Hoefer Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
26 Jeff Mitchem Rapha Racing
27 Craig Hamilton Rapha Racing
28 Peter Courogen Logie Velo
29 Brandt Hueser Unattached
30 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
31 Andrew Barrett Rapha Racing
32 Todd Littlehales Rapha Racing
33 David Hemming Rapha Racing
34 Jake Rosenfeld Unattached
35 David Rosen Half Fast Velo
36 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
37 Austin Arguello Team Exergy
38 John Browning Echelon Gran Fondo/ZteaM
39 David Root Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
40 Robert Huff Half Fast Velo
41 Zachary Utz Ruckus Test Team
42 Chris Wright Rapha Racing
43 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
44 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
45 John Grochau Rapha Racing
46 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
47 Corey O'neill
48 Brent Casady Existential Velo
49 ? ?
50 David Lelong Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
51 Benjamin Weaver Ten Guys Named Alex
52 Craig Broberg HPC/Scott's Cycles
53 Casey Davidson Unattached
54 William Laubernds Ten Guys Named Alex
55 Mark Wagy Spinx
56 Anthony Oneal Unattached
57 Alex Kroman Portland Velo
58 Daniel Quirk Veloce Racing
59 Dickie Mallison Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
60 Jonathan Vinson Gentle Lovers
61 Marcel Delisser Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
62 Richard Desmond Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
63 Jeffrey Henderson Cyclepath Racing
64 Mark Newsome
65 Norrene Godfrey Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
66 Colby Wait-molyneux Hammer/CMG Racing Team
67 Mitch Lee Portland Velo
68 Greg Valentin Gentle Lovers
69 Thomas Ghilarducci Presto Velo
70 Jim Hinkley Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
71 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
72 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
73 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
74 James Randall Unattached
75 Jeff Standish Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
76 Al Vannoy Rapha Racing
77 Daryl Hemenway BRIHOP
78 Roger Lloyd United Finance
79 Mark Gyulafia Guinness Cycling Team
80 Bryan Voytilla Ruckus Test Team
81 Jason Feig Portland Velo
82 Lisa Reeve Veloforma
83 Jeremy Dunn Embrocation Cycling Journal
84 Brent Emoff BRIHOP
85 Gant Enderle Cyclepath Racing
86 Ryan Weaver River City Bicycles
87 Brian Ratliff Portland Velo
88 Peter Gutwald Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
89 Chris Thomas Guinness Cycling Team
90 Kyle Valenta HPC/Scott's Cycles
91 Brad Pauly Unattached
92 ? ?
93 Christopher Bright United Finance
94 Philippe Andre STV
95 Nate Magaret Rapha Racing
96 Lindsay Fox Veloforma
97 Eric Tsai Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
98 James Adamson Team Motordome
99 Chauncey Curl Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
100 Charles Warner Veloce Racing
101 Ryan Thomson Embroication
102 Mike Murray Bike Central
103 ? ? Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
104 Yann Blindert Isabel - Bike Gallery
105 Jason Lewis Veloce Racing
106 Eddie French Guinness Cycling Team
107 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
108 John Leonard Rapha Racing
109 Steve Schwaeber Veloce Racing
110 Jonathan Irick Rapha Racing
111 Nathan r Frechen Team Beer
112 Chris Swan Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
113 Richard Fattic Ruckus Test Team
114 Bryan Curry Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Ralston Hammer Velo
2 Brian Engelhard Pacific Power Blue Sky
3 Alexander Clemens Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
4 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
5 Shane Fletcher Veloce Racing
6 Sam Taylor Unattached
7 Rob Thompson Dolce Vita Cycling
8 Lincoln Wettenhall Hammer Velo
9 Kyle Murphy Veloshop
10 Richard Ensworth
11 Michael Rueter Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
12 Chad Smeltzer Team Bike Tires Direct
13 David Masuda Team Bike Tires Direct
14 James Shingleton Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
15 Ricardo Medina Hammer Nutrition
16 Zach Bowden Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
17 Joel Rosinbum Portland Velo
18 ? ?
19 Dave Wingard Word-RCB
20 Jason Weinstein
21 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
22 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
23 ? ?
24 ? ?
25 Colin O'brady Unattached
26 Steve Swanson Unattached
27 Richardson Bryan Portland State University
28 David Mezera Unattached
29 Nick Blacklock Team Bike Tires Direct
30 Shawn Cecotti Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
31 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
32 Tom Scully Mountain View Cycles
33 Edward Reagan Guinness Cycling Team
34 Elena Larson BRIHOP
35 Jim Henry Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
36 David German Hammer Velo
37 Dave Groner Unattached
38 George Gardner Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
39 David Smith Showers Pass
40 Bill Huff Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
41 Cliff Cayer Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
42 Brian Schiller Guinness Cycling Team
43 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
44 Tony Coca Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
45 Shy Shyman HalfFastVelo
46 Jacob Sullivan
47 Daniel Lopez Guinness Cycling Team
48 Keith Levesque Hammer Velo
49 Joe Cipale North River Racing
50 Kyle Holmes Portland State University
51 Mike Resnier NoMad Sports Club
52 Mary Ross NoMad Sports Club

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Brown Unattached
2 Grant Mcelroy Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Richard Rosko Hammer Velo
4 Lance Nelson
5 Mike Emerson Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
6 Craigan Usher Showers Pass
7 Justin Roberts Cyclepath Racing
8 Ian Jackson Beaverton Bicycle Club
9 Tony Coca Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
10 Scott Mcknight Team Bike Tires Direct
11 Jerome Stretch High School
12 Jamie Fitzgerald Hammer Velo
13 Ian Conners Unattached
14 Andrew Page Unattached
15 Todd Foreman-kinder Showers Pass
16 Ian Compton WSU Cycling
17 Summers Alex Beaverton Bicycle Club
18 Walker Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
19 Thomas Royce Unattached
20 Kyle Bush Beaverton Bicycle Club
21 Seth Daniels Brighop
22 Nelson Al
23 David Kurushima Showers Pass
24 Jeff Golden Unattached
25 Tom Scully Mountain View Cycles
26 Hannah Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
27 Jeff Horn Unattached
28 Liz Cartwright Beaverton Bicycle Club
29 Matt Edler Unattached
30 Scott Leonard Pacific Power Blue Sky
31 Scott Forest
32 Craig Broughton Unattached
33 Dane Etter-garrette SSI/Carona
34 Trevor Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
35 Bill Valenta Unattached
36 Lee Bauck Shiloh Cyclery
37 Jason Crago Yakima Bike Vigilantes
38 David Williams Showers Pass
39 Darryl Hanson Unattached
40 Charles Almand Portland Velo
41 Jesse Trigg Unattached
42 Matt Gilman Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
43 Jordan Staples Guinness Cycling Team
44 Eric Mcmurtry Unattached
45 Varner Seaman Vista Ridge Velo
46 James Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
47 Benjamin Barber Team Go
48 Jacob Brennan Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
49 Jackson Tabscott Unattached