These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Cobb TEAM SUB4
2 Peter Krause Mercy Kuat
3 Jim Farasy Mercy Kuat
4 Dathan Atchison Walmart Cycling Team
5 Benjamin Rogers Ozark Cycling Club
6 Danielle Bradley Guru Cycles p/b Haute Wheels Racing
7 John Jones 360 Racing
8 Ben Stringer TEAM SUB4
9 Jerred Brackett Mercy Kuat
10 Fred Brand TEAM SUB4
11 Jared Meyer TEAM SUB4
12 Ryan Mccormick Mercy Kuat
13 Marc Stokes Ozark Cycling Club
14 Brad Jackson
15 Cale Mcaninch Mercy Kuat
16 Jim Coker Ozark Cycling Club
17 John Bradley
18 Kenneth Holland TEAM SUB4
19 Charles Huff UCI CT/WPT: Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies
20 Ben Souders TEAM SUB4
21 Joe Kofron Mercy Kuat
22 Shawn Hayden Ozark Cycling Club

Men Cat 4/5 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Crouch
2 Nick Hartman
3 Jeff Delvecchio TEAM SUB4
4 John Strathdee feedONE
5 Dave Schweitzer
6 John Viehmann Ozark Cycling Club
7 Caleb Davis Black Oak Racing
8 Ryan Thompson South City Cycling Club
9 Neil Chanter TEAM SUB4
10 Cody Cox
11 John Long
12 Nathan Bailey
13 Don Buttram
14 Austin Hess
15 Jay Enge
16 Riccardo Moreno
17 David Vong Ozark Cycling Club
18 Patrick Winstead
19 Trevor Croley Springfield Brewing Company
20 Andrew Gratton
21 John Brusherd
22 Dakoda Reynolds TEAM SUB4
23 Jason Bettis
24 Gary Locke
25 Brandon Cottey
26 Jeff Daniels
27 Jon Christiansen
28 Alexander Calvillo
29 Keaton Garrett Railcar Root Beer www.sbcrailcarjuniors.
DNF Jeff Brandhorst
30 Savannah Stringer

Mixed Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lance Brackett
2 Kiele Holland

WoMen A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jill Tillman TEAM SUB4
2 Diane Diebold
3 Cynthia Bradley