These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5 16-70

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Kochan
2 Justin Dillon
3 David Kennedy PAA/REMAX
4 Eric Williams Long Beach Cyclery
5 Abner Torralba ADOBO VELO
6 Shannon Mcgee
7 Hector Gonzalez
8 Brian Brown Velo Allegro
9 Ryan Freitas Velo Allegro
10 Dave Freitas Velo Allegro
11 Ramon Poncedeleon ADOBO VELO
12 James Tyler
13 Josh Davis Velo Allegro
14 Jeffrey Wilson LuxVue-SunPower Racing
15 Paul Sharpe
15 Davis Hill Lightning Velo
16 Ozzie Zea

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Matea Velo Allegro
2 Kirk Edwards
3 Steve Horvath Velo Allegro
5 Eddie Kennedy PAA/REMAX
6 Lou Warde Lightning Velo
7 Chuck Winn South Bay Wheelmen
8 Ed Marcelo Team Velocity
9 Eric Gier Team Velocity
10 Michael Joseph Team Velocity
11 Robert Nam
13 Mitch Meyer
13 David Heath Team Velocity
14 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
15 Joshua Muncie Velo Allegro
DNF Robert Oliver Team Rokform
DNF Reginald Jones Ironfly
16 Ricky Shorts Team Velocity
DNF Judy Thiel
DNF Greg Paulat
DNF John Boyd Team Velocity
DNF Kirk Blalock Team Velocity
DNF Steve Hernandez Lightning Velo
DNF Bahman Farkhondeh

Men PRO/1/2/3 16-70

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bill Harris BBI-SIC Cycling
2 Kenneth Rogers SOS Foundation/ Trek
3 Antonio Cruz
4 James Wiznura Radsport Cycling Team
5 Daniel Nicolette Team Rokform
6 Dan Rojas Velo Allegro
7 Stephen Gregorios Radsport Cycling Team
8 Frank Schroeder BBI-SIC Cycling
9 Scott Barger Athens Velo Club
10 David Prechtl Pinnaclife Racing Team
11 Bud Owens SPY GIANT RIDE p/b MRI
12 Gary Wall Pinnaclife Racing Team
13 Brian Matsumoto Team Velocity
DNF Scott Raymond BBI-SIC Cycling
14 David Valero Team Velocity
DNF Dan Reback Surf City Cyclery/STERLING BMW
DNF John Schmidt Tru Cycling
DNF Frank Picarelli BBI-SIC Cycling
DNF Scott Clark Long Beach Cyclery
DNF Ross Gagnon BBI-SIC Cycling
DNF Steve Hegg