These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Ward High Gear/Trek/WW
2 Eric Wallenburg Pro Pedals/Team Express
3 John Durso Watchung Wheelmen
4 Mike Degeorge High Gear/Trek/WW
5 Shawn Teske PRO PEDALS
6 Christopher Fritz Pro Pedals Team Express
7 Chris Mcginley PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
8 Todd Giese Pro Pedals
9 Marcello Rodio DNK cycling
10 Jerry Hine PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
11 Ron Short QCW Cycling p.b. Breakawaybike
12 Daniel Hauber Mid Atl Masters Bicycling Org
13 Frederick Billet Performance lab p/b The Caffei
14 Ed Beamon Watchung Wheelmen
15 Mark Cowin Pro Pedals Team Express

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Hudson Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
2 Rich Ross Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
3 Peter Fickinger ActiveYards
4 Stephen Cochrane MAMBO KINGS
5 Tom Nagy SPINTECK p/b Blue Bell Private
6 Steve Goodell C C Evesham
7 Thomas Simpson Summit Cycling / D&Q
8 John Olsen Deno's Wonder Wheel
9 Greg Horrocks SPINTECK p/b Blue Bell Private
10 Chris Foster PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
11 Joseph Zuppa Firefighters Cycling Associati
12 Eric Wallenburg Pro Pedals/Team Express
13 Scott Demarzio Hobbie Corrigan & Bertucio P.C
14 Keith Davies Mambo Kings/D&Q
15 Scott Holder Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
16 Ron Short QCW Cycling p.b. Breakawaybike

Men Cat 4/5 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Charron Cycle Craft
2 James Sweet Pro Pedals Bike Shop
3 Ryan Stahnke Viking Racing
4 Carl Jacob
5 Kevin Summers Viking Racing
6 Travis Rhodes Team Undiscovered
7 Gary Kershner Rock It Riders
8 Benjamin Cook Kims Bike Shop
9 Gerald Johnston Guy's Racing Club
10 Jq Wade Rock It Riders
11 Reilly Carlton Mid Atlantic Junior Cycling
12 Israel Arroyo Viking Racing
13 Kris Durham Tuckahoe Bike Shop
14 Ron Pluto PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
15 John Piper Viking Racing
16 Nick Piccone Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B
17 Ryan Reyes Rock It Riders
18 Jim Lex Guy's Racing
19 Craig Closta Rock It Riders

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Chauner Champion System/Stan's NoTubes
2 David Casale Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Rac
3 Guillaume Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
4 Gregory Leach Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
5 Rodrigo Echeverri conde High Gear/ trek/ WW
6 Steven Wentworth Tri State Velo
7 John Durso High Gear/Trek/WW
8 Frank Leach Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
9 Michael Rosenhaus Central Jersey Cycling Team
10 Mike Degeorge High Gear/Trek/WW
11 Thomas Hendry Crca six cycle rio
12 Brandon Knettel QCW Cycling p.b. Breakawaybike
13 Keith Hatton Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Rac
14 Justin Dipalma Tuckahoe Bike Bhop
15 Michael Borda Hobbie Corrigan & Bertucio P.C
16 Jason Urbanczyk
17 Alan Fody Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Rac
18 Sean Butler QCW Cycling
19 Gorgi Popstefanov Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
20 Brad Thompson Amoroso's/TSV
21 Forrest Conrad Van Dessel Factory Team
22 Nick Iacovelli Watchung Wheelmen
23 Ed Beamon High Gear/Trek/WW
24 Steven Ward Watchung Wheelmen
25 Andrew Greene DNK Cycling
26 Marcello Rodio DNK Cycling