These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Senior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Christoff 1:03:28.09
2 Ray Anderson 1:12:17.31
3 Dave Skinkle 1:16:03.47
4 Bob Snyder 1:17:04.80
5 Gregg Leion 1:20:44.69
6 Thane Jennings 1:22:27.17
7 Tom Lomax 1:25:30.84

Senior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cindy Lewellen 1:21:41.06
2 Ina Mclean 1:23:56.76
3 Mary Ross 1:27:38.15
4 Lillian Schiavo 1:29:46.37
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with