These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Skenzick Hutch's/Co-Motion
2 Greg Vanscholten-cra... SLOCUM Rebound Racing
3 Mckenzie Thramer SLOCUM Rebound Racing
4 Lee Ordonez Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
5 Sal Collura SLOCUM Rebound Racing
6 Maikey Lopera Life Cycle Bike Shop
7 Matt Ritzow
8 Ethan Stehley SLOCUM Rebound Racing
9 Jake Cohen Unattached
10 Scott Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
11 David Wells Life Cycle Bike Shop
12 Luke Demoe HTFU
13 Harry Phinney Pacific Power Blue Sky
14 Cole Hilton Pacific Power Blue Sky
15 Will Niemann-ross Life Cycle Bike Shop
16 Benjamin Kubas POC Racing (MTN) Therapeutic Associates Inc. (road
17 David Tsai SLOCUM Rebound Racing
18 Brian Vollmer-buhl Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
19 Nicholas Littman Hagens-Berman LLP Cycling
20 Matt Baumann Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
21 Andrew Bennett Team Specialized Racing
22 Joseph Ferron CAPA Cycling Team
23 Azul Dahlstrom-eckman Life Cycle Bike Shop
24 Abe Schafermeyer Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
25 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's/Co-Motion
26 Galen Mittermann
27 Nicholas Alden Life Cycle Bike Shop
28 Joel Wilson SLOCUM Rebound Racing
29 Marc Collard Hutch's/Co-Motion
30 Mark Hibbard Bicycleway
31 Michael Brunelle Life Cycle Bike Shop

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Sines Pacific Power Blue Sky
2 Brian Scholl Life Cycle Bike Shop
3 Jason Ford Chain Agents
4 James Jorgensen Life Cycle Bike Shop
5 Tim Richter Hutch's
6 Brady Cottle
7 Graham Kelley Life Cycle Bike Shop
8 Ian Best Hutch's
9 Tyler Mangum Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
10 Isaac Sullivan Life Cycle Bike Shop
11 Chris Paskewich
12 Jacques Lafortune HTFU
13 Alex Turpin Team Bike Newport
14 Ben Moore Life Cycle Bike Shop
15 James Duke Wheel Works
16 Mike Stafford Cartos
17 Michael Brindza Life Cycle Bike Shop
18 Aaron Davis
19 Peter Moe Wolf Creek Racing-Kendall Subaru
20 Ryan Champion Pacific Power Blue Sky
21 Nicholas Hudson Pacific Power Blue Sky
22 Brian Claytor Pacific Power Blue Sky
23 David Donielson SLOCUM Rebound Racing
24 Dan Mahoney
25 Tobin Peyton-levine University of Oregon Cycling Club
26 Greg Meller Life Cycle Bike Shop
27 Ken Rodgers Whitewater Designs
28 Thomas Pastor Life Cycle Bike Shop
29 Maire Osborn Life Cycle Bike Shop
30 Chris Jackson Pacific Power Blue Sky
31 Dennis Sibilia-young
32 David Dimarco SLOCUM Rebound Racing
33 Heather Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
34 Rob Bingham
35 Ken Kenly
36 Brooke Bauer
37 Chris Mcnutt Pac Power/Blue Sky
38 Eric Taylor Hutch's/Co-Motion
39 Andy Stahl Hutch's/OIC
40 Rachelle Jorgensen Life Cycle Bike Shop
41 Guy Polson Ruination Racing/Collins Bike shop
42 Scott Rider Fat Boys Rule
43 Sam Rosenberg Hutch's
44 Seth May
45 Aaron Porter
46 Flo Leibowitz Pacific Power Blue Sky
47 Adam Oliver Hutch's-Eugene
48 Phil Tyler
49 Betty Tucker Pacific Power Blue Sky
50 Nic Patton
51 Randy Paschall Life Cycle Bike Shop
52 Kalli Phillips Poplollies