These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
2 Mark Steger HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
3 Brant Buchholz Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
4 Ivan Meadors United Finance
5 Brian Ratliff Portland Velo
6 Mark Godfrey Bike Central
7 Steven Holland United Finance
8 Scott Harman HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
9 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
10 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
11 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
12 Steve Wright HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
13 David Hopper NoMad Sports Club
14 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
15 Tony Kic Gentle Lovers
16 Dickie Mallison Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
17 Paul Zagacki
18 William Zale Specialized River City Bicycles
19 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
20 Roger Joys United Finance
21 Richard Desmond Upper Echelon Fitness
22 Tim Schauer Specialized River City Bicycles
23 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
24 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
25 David Miller Team Rose City
26 Peter Gutwald Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
27 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
28 Steve Behaart Liberty Cycle
29 Richard Ensworth
30 Joe Field Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
31 Dan Houghton Showers Pass
32 Justin La vigne Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
33 Greg Estes Wines of Washington
34 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
35 Aaron Bozeman Half Fast Velo
36 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
37 Bob Raker Emily Raker
38 Keith Seed
39 Ron Magnus NoMad Sports Club
40 Richard Fattic Ruckus Test Team
41 David Cowperthwaite Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
42 Michael Lujan Specialized River City Bicycles
43 Casey Patton
44 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
45 Jeff Buck Team Rose City
46 Daniel Quirk Veloce Racing
47 Mike Sheppard
48 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles
49 Greg Valentin Gentle Lovers
50 Eddie French Guinness Cycling Team
51 Joe Cipale North River Racing
52 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
53 ? ?
54 ? ?

Masters 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alan Whitney Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
2 Brian Engelhard
3 Marc Par
4 Matthew Rider Team Bike Tires Direct
5 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
6 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
7 Craig Broughton Guinness Cycling Team
8 Kyle Bush Beaverton Bicycle Club
9 Chris Paskewich
10 Kevin Drake Liberty Cycle
11 William Mcbride Team Chicken Ranch
12 Andrew Sprott
13 Aaron Aikin Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
14 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
15 Jonathan Harbin Unattached
16 Richard Rosko Hammer Velo
17 Scott Marees Verge
18 David Thielen ii Unattached
19 John Porter Portland Velo
20 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wea
21 Ted Gregh
22 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
23 Kim Neve
24 Todd Bauch
25 Matthew Jaffe
26 Kevin West Liberty Cycle
27 Peter Nielsen Sunset Cycles
28 Damon Schaefer Absoulute Six Pack
29 Dave Kosanke Metropolis Cycle Repair
30 Mary Ross NoMad Sports Club
31 Henry Grass NoMad Sports Club
32 Michael Resnick NoMad Sports Club
33 Steven Russell Portland Velo
34 Ben Needham Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
35 Kevin Ward Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
36 Eric Mcmurtry
37 Cliff Allen

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dustin Harder Harder Cycling
2 Brian Powell
3 Cliff Cayer Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care Racing Team
4 Rich Zimmerman
5 Vincent Maniscalco
6 Lorne Cross Team Poseur
7 Samuel Caruso Harder Cycling
8 Dipendra Rana
9 Tom Dempsey Harder Cycling
10 Brian Hansen
11 Paul Kane
12 Mark Nelson
13 David Nelson
14 Brent Kepfer
15 Mark Sheehan
16 Robert Madrigal
17 Ruchard Rhoads
18 Doug Henderson

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cindy Mccasker Portland Velo
2 Alyssa Ledesma Portland Velo
3 Judi Davis Portland Velo
4 Sarah McMaster Word-RCB
5 Catherine Cooper Word-RCB
6 Yvonne Stephanos
7 Jennifer Leonard
8 Courtney Gould
9 Inge Wortman
10 Maria Atkinson
11 Barb Fisher

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jenn Levo Bridgetown Velo
2 Daphne Moore Unattached
3 Tonya Roe Sorella Forte
4 Ruth Koster Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
5 Sara Fletcher Bridgetown Velo
6 Brianna Walle Yakima Bike Vigilantes
7 Angela Horton gapay Hammer Velo
8 Ann Kennedy Guinness Cycling Team
9 Julie Carter Hammer Velo
10 Lisa Heathman
11 Judy Richardson Sorella Forte
12 Leigh Lewis Sorella Forte
13 Karin Wohlert Wohlert
14 Katy Pranian Sorella Forte
15 Jan Moss Sorella Forte
16 Linda Fanning Sorella Forte