These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Kors
2 Frederico Rios Roll: Racing
3 Karson Glass Johnny Sprockets
4 Michael Peters Vision Quest
5 Daniel O'connell Half Acre Cycling
6 Stuart Nelsen Team UPB /
7 Jon Smail Colavita Racing
8 Christopher Kim Tuxedo Thunder
8 Joe Sullivan Higher Gear
8 Daniel Breuer
8 Shawn Murray
8 Adam Pah Tuxedo Thunder Cycling
8 Peter Mintun Cornell University
8 Peter Cavoto Roll: Racing
8 Zack Bryan Verge Sport Midwest
8 Tom Riley Half Acre Cycling
8 Sean Mccarthy South Chicago Wheelmen
8 Joseph Proszowski Spoked Bikes
8 Matt Holt Vision Quest
8 Daniel Stefiuk SRAM
8 Zernyu Chou Bonkers Cycling
8 Ed Weigel Jus d' Orange
8 Ryan Buckson
8 Graeme Murray Mox Multisport
8 Charles Goldman xXx Racing - Athletico
8 Chris Falk Vision Quest
8 Jafet Torres Spoked Bikes
28 Igor Shvytov XXX Racing-Athletico
29 Frank Scimone Colavita
30 Michael Patton Roll: Racing
31 Isaiah Echevarria Spoked Bikes
32 Jason Holly Colavita
33 Rico Robinson Bonkers Cycling
34 Nicholas Kohout Tati
35 Brett Levitt
36 Stephen Feehery South Chicago Wheelmen
37 Kyle Millns
38 Nick Pomella PSIMET Racing
39 Eric Stuck Roll: Racing
40 Jack Knetl South Chicago Wheelmen

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Peters Vision Quest Coaching
2 Dane Murphy
3 James Anders Marquette University
4 Adam Pah Tuxedo Thunder Cycling
5 Chris Falk Vision Quest
6 Brian Barrera
7 Jeremy Kaufman xXx Racing - Athletico
8 John Mitchell xXx Racing-Athletico
9 Rafael Villagomez
9 Marty Merritt Bonkers
9 Andrzej Brzoznowski
9 Mark Wollam xXx racing
9 Daniel Torres
9 Brett Levitt
9 Joe Lee Intent
9 Zhijun Liu
9 Clinton Holler Heritage Race Club
9 Michael Eastway
9 Charles Goldman xXx Racing - Athletico
9 Ryan Buckson
21 Frank Scimone Colavita Chicagoland
22 Max Torres
23 Derek Augustynowicz
24 Tristan Jackson
25 Jack Knetl South Chicago Wheelmen
26 Barry Batson Mox Multi Sport
27 Rory Craig
28 Stephen Gabrys Verge Midwest Cycling
29 Timothy Murakami
30 Brian Maslouski MOX Multisport
31 Austin Mayer
32 Enaungksah O'bannan
33 Arturo Garza-gongora xXx Racing - Athletico

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Meeth PSIMET
2 Emily Beswick Spidermonkey Cycling
3 Jennah Dunham Half Acre Cycling
4 Michelle Moore Spidermonkey Cycling
5 Jennifer Kosatka BFF Bikes
6 Monica Freiband Spidermonkey Cycling
7 Lauren Conroy BFF Bikes
8 Ashley Heidenreich Half Acre Cycling
9 Erin Obradovich
10 Kelly Clarke Spidermonkey Cycling
11 Kelsey Campbell-dollaghan BFF Bikes
12 Sarah London xXx
12 Sara Laurino BFF Bikes
12 Annicka Campbelldollaghan BFF Racing
12 Katie Beck Verge Midwest Cycling
12 Trisha Mccullough xxx racing- Athletico
12 Mary Russell BFF Bikes
17 Carin Nelson Spidermonkey Cycling
18 Mary Mccann
19 Elizabeth Mckinley BFF Bikes
20 Morgan Stern
21 Christine Tejada BFF Bikes
22 Claire Porter
23 Julie Yeagle BFF Bikes
24 Margaret Creagh BFF Bikes
25 Kati Llewellyn BFF Bikes
27 Nadine Nack Half acre cycling
28 Amy Melling BFF Bikes
29 Ifigenia Susana BFF Bikes
30 Amy Dykema Half Acre Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with