These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fortunato Ferrara RA Racing Apparel / Trek team
2 Clinton Mortley Intermountain Livewell P/B Bountiful Bicycle
3 Alister Ratcliff Intermountain Livewell P/B Bountiful Bicycle
4 Marcel Berger ZiaVelo Cycling
5 Alejandro Gomez Intense-Joyeria Meza
6 David Preston Natural Grocers Cycling Team
7 Jerry Garcia ZiaVelo Cycling
8 Andrew Shapiro RA Racing Apparel / Trek team
9 Cale Reeder Hammer/53x11
10 Wristen Paschich Scalo Veloce
11 Randy Flores RA Racing Apparel / Trek team
12 Ryan Szabo ZiaVelo Cycling
13 Damian Calvert Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
14 Jon Moro Butler Cycling pb Climate Master
15 Matthew Hudson GS Panache
16 Stephen Pedone PMR
17 Niklas Podhraski University of New Mexico
18 Mark Aasmundstad White Mountain Road Club
19 Constantin Schreiber ASU Cycling
20 Joey Iuliano University of Arizona
21 Aaron Canale Kelly Benefit Strategies / LSV
22 Nicholas Lemke Nero Veloce
23 Michael Nightingale Michael
24 John Verheul Nero Veloce
25 Matthew Rowe Team Cycleton
26 Mick Harris
27 Douglas Torres University of New Mexico
28 William Hilsman ZENBERRYMIX.COM
29 Austin Turner Intermountain Livewell P/B Bountiful bicycle
30 Paul Stevenson ASU Cycling
31 Taylor Squillaci Nero Veloce
32 Mark Tremlett Mimmo Espresso
33 Todd Ringler Bike N Sport Racing
34 Roy Cuoco Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
35 Schuyler Burns
36 Gregory Foster Scalo Veloce
37 Thomas Jones Nero Veloce
38 Alvin Nordell Natural Grocers Cycling Team
39 Albert Langsenkamp Natural Grocers Cycling Team
40 Greg Albright ZiaVelo Cycling
40 David Ubinger
42 Michael Wilder Nero Veloce
43 Dillon Kennedy ASU Cycling
DNF Bryan Reid Dallas Bike Works
DNF Hadji Corona RA Racing Apparel / Trek team
DNF Marty Moriarty Sport Systems MountainTop cycling
DNF Sam Gross University of Arizona
DNF Daniel Swinton
DNF Matt Desmond RA Racing Apparel/Trek Racing
DNF Michael Palmer
DNF Matt Caruso Nero Veloce
DNF Francisco Wong Intense-Joyeria Meza
DNF Kyle Martinez ZiaVelo Cycling
DNF Ken Montaney Sabino Cycles
DNF Dennis Chavez Mimmo Espresso
55 Pablo Cruz Rock Racing USA

Men CAT4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Barkocy Active Knowledge
2 Michael French Durango Wheel Club
3 Steven Morozowich Durango Wheel Club
4 Tom Ober DWC
5 Andy Farley Durango Wheel Club
6 Kevin Quattlebaum
7 Orion Staples University of New Mexico
8 Matt Charles Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
9 Abiel Lopez EP CYCLIST
10 John Vance Olev Rapido
11 Steven Morley Nob Hill Velo
12 Chris Zedick Northern Arizona University
13 Spencer Compton Durango Wheel Club
14 Randall Bradford Trek Store/Olev Rapido
15 Daniel Garcia EP Cyclist
16 Bilal Lulu University of Arizona
17 Eric Fernandez Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
18 Eric Collins ZiaVelo Cycling
19 Tayne Andrade TLC Development Team
20 Noah Jacobson
21 Robert Kyper Durango Wheel Club
22 John Heck High Desert Bicycles
23 Aaron Mcnany
24 Alex Ramos High Desert Bicycles Team
25 Nathaniel Bia University of New Mexico
26 Stephen Williamson Active Knowledge
27 John Chandler Ep cyclists
28 Adam Brugge Active Knowledge
29 Michael Abdalla Trek Store/Olev Rapido
30 Tyler Cope Ep cyclists
31 Thomas Mattsson High Desert Bicycles
32 Johnathan Benavidez Nob Hill Velo
33 David Roppel ASU
34 Mark Allen Northern Arizona University
35 Dominic Benavidez University of New Mexico
36 Gabriel Perez Crazy Cat
DNF Johnny Bargeron High Desert Bicycles Team
37 Scott Jones ASU Cycling
DNF Samuel Medina Mimmo Espresso

Men CAT5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Carey
2 Alex Mason EP Cyclsts
3 Pj Lamariana Nob Hill Velo
4 Daniel Frost ASU Cycling
5 William Littleton High Desert Bicycles
6 Robert Romero Bike N Sport
7 Jonathan Williams Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
8 Brandon Obrien Bike N Sport Racing Team
9 Gabriel Perez ASU Cycling
10 Emil Margallo Arizona State University
11 Timothy Rauch Trek Store/Olev Rapido
12 David Medina
13 Jeff Krienke USMES
14 Brian Leibold Prescott College Cycling
15 David Gunter Bike 'N' Sport Racing
16 Julio Primo
17 Zachary Morrison Northern Arizona University
18 Oscar Nova Bike n Sport Racing
19 Joe Fortin High Desert Bicycles Team
20 Josh Keener Northern Arizona University
21 Lucas Perez
22 Victor Silva ASU Cycling
23 Connor Morrison
24 Thomas Franciskovic Squadra della Pista
25 Jim Chiasson Nob Hill Velo
26 Francisco Rodriguez EP Cyclist
27 Benjamin Mangilit Arizona State University
28 Todd Rinner
29 Wendell Egelhoff Bike N Sport Racing Team
30 David Deyoung
31 Michael Giudicissi Endurance Obsession
32 Alan Bonk ASU Cycling
33 Warren Hire Nob Hill Velo
34 Ephraim Vivar EP Cyclists
35 Antonio Simental
36 Kevin Roberson Car Crafters Cycling
37 Ronald Martin EP Cyclists
38 Sid Scheer Car Crafters Cycling
39 Alejandro Valtierra EP Cyclists
40 Andrew Greene Trek Store/Olev Rapido
DNF Panos Marmaras
41 Pierre Marcotulli University Of New Mexico
DNF Carmelo Rebolledo
DNF Tyrel Fuchs
DNF Cole Page Active Knowledge

Men JUNIOR under 17

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxwell Mount Team FITAOS
2 Kyle Johnson TLC/Active Knowledge
3 Bryce Bierwirth NM DEVO

Men MASTER 45+ CAT2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charlie Drysdale RA Racing Apparel / Trek team
2 Patrick Holland ZiaVelo Cycling
3 Tony Bettini Mimmo Espresso
4 Pascual Reyes Intense-Joyeria Meza
5 Bill Dahl Hammer 53x11
6 David Schulhofer RA Racing Apparel / Trek team
7 Bruce Mazur therapy solutions
8 Scott Pierce Honey Stinger
9 Joseph Prinzivalli Mimo Espresso
10 Dan Armijo Squadra Della Pista
11 Steve Alschuler High Desert Bicycles
12 Thomas Cunico ZiaVelo Cycling
13 Gavin Kennard
14 Felipe Meza Intense-Joyeria Meza
15 Marcus Martinez Big Orange Cycling
16 Robert Sonora Colavita SW
17 Mark Gunter Squadra Della Pista
18 Paul Santacruz
19 Joel Richards Durango Wheel Club
20 David Mount Team FITAOS
21 Tony Pachelli Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
22 Mark Cuoccio
23 Michael Newsome Boulder Orthopedic's Cycling Team
24 David Hughes ZiaVelo Cycling
25 Charles Shanks Crazy Cat Cyclery
DNF Steven Castillo Squadra Della Pista

Women CAT1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Lough Nero Veloce
2 Terry Moore ZiaVelo
3 Samantha Rynas New Mexico Spokettes
4 Kelly Fitzpatrick New Mexico Spokettes RacingTeam
5 Dana Shinn Natural Grocers Cycling Team
6 Shelby Hoglund University of Arizona
7 Stephanie Falls A-Lister Coaching
8 Reiley Pankratz ASU
9 Sarah Muench Arizona State University
10 Anita Roe
11 Sue Alschuler University of New Mexico
12 Sarah Posner University of Arizona
DNF Anona Whitley Get Out!
DNF Catherine Stailey ZiaVelo Cycling

Women CAT4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tara Morey
2 Brissia Montalvo Crazy Cat
3 Kathy Alvarez
4 Olga Sanchez Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
5 Michaela Fong New Mexico Spokettes Racing Team
6 Betsy Richards Durango Wheel Club
7 Noell Hules Northern Arizona University
8 Carmelita Michaud Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
9 Elizabeth Schwartz Prescott College
10 Adria Ubinger Crazy Cat Cyclery
11 Elisa Woody New Mexico Lobos
12 Cherry Niel University of Arizona
13 Laura Lopez EP CYCLISTS
14 Christa Marsh High Desert Bicycles
15 Celeste Power Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
16 Jo Underwood EP Cyclists
17 Alissa Albrecht ASU Cycling
18 Erika Villegas Crazy Cat
19 Cindy Young EP Cyclists
20 Beth Gineris High Desert Bicyclles
21 Anapaola Duran CRAZY CAT CYCLERY

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with