These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Johnson Marian University
2 Connor Dilger University of Iowa
3 David Lombardo Lindenwood University
4 James Snitzer University of Notre Dame
5 Andrew Dillman Marian University
6 Zach Nehr Marian University
7 Matt Brophy Lindenwood University
8 Connor Brown Lindenwood University
9 John Becker * Indiana University-Bloomington
10 Matias Perret University of Iowa
11 Sam Winters Marian University
12 Nathan Labecki Marian University
13 Josh Johnson Lindenwood University
14 Brice Brookshire Marian University
15 Maxwell Ackermann University of Wisconsin-Madison
16 Ben Schmutte Marian University
17 Colton Barrett Marian University
18 Christopher Curran Lindenwood University
19 Matt Gittings Marian University
20 Cody Anderson Lindenwood University
21 Evan Hartig Lindenwood University
22 Gunner Dygert Marian University
23 Michael Keller University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
24 Spencer Kruse University of Wisconsin-Madison
25 Samuel Kohll University of Nebraska-Lincoln
26 Sam Fritz University of Minnesota-Duluth
27 Ian Umstead Murray State University
28 Kyle Stewart Marian University
29 John Pratt University of Notre Dame
30 Adam Kruse University of Iowa
31 Cj Brish Lindenwood University
32 John Hoopingarner Marian University
DNF Ian Kresnak DePaul University
33 Joseph Tarnowski University of Wisconsin-Madison
DNF Daniel Svedberg University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
DNF Gunner Dygert Marian University
DNF Justin Miller Purdue University
DNF Luke Momper Indiana University-Bloomington
DNF John Holden Lindenwood University
DNF Jacob Glahn University of Iowa
DNF Grant Flick University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
DNF Eliot Childs Kansas State University
DNF Trevor Rolette University of Wisconsin-Madison
DNF Jon Okenfuss Washington University in St Louis
DNF Anders Nystrom Marian University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Hartnett University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
2 Benjamin King University of Louisville
3 John Collier University of Iowa
4 Dylan Mason Lindenwood University
5 Addrian Bennett Oberlin College
6 Kyle Mindick Marian University
7 Clayton Otto Lindenwood University
8 Lane Johnson Lindenwood University
9 Anthony Ott DePaul University
10 Will Murray Miami University-Oxford
11 Andrew Koch University of Notre Dame
12 John Hoffman jr. Marian University
13 Mark Huebner University of Nebraska-Lincoln
14 James Pratt University of Notre Dame
15 Kyle Rainey Lindenwood University
16 Matthew Fischer Washington University in St Louis
DNF Noah Wilson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
DNF Mark Zalewski DePaul University
DNF Tyler Roberts Marian University
DNF Matthew Swartwout Case Western Reserve University
DNF Reece Oleson Lindenwood University
DNF Ian Seibert Lindenwood University
DNF Andrew Nelson University of Nebraska-Lincoln
DNF Brian Gaines Lindenwood University
DNF Reuben Vyn University of Iowa
DNF Anthony Corradi University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
DNF Thomas Frederick University of Notre Dame
DNF Lane Bergen University of Nebraska-Lincoln
DNF Andrew Casburn University of Nebraska-Lincoln
DNF Michael Linse Miami University-Oxford
DNF Mitch Nordahl North Dakota State University
DNF Logan Grace University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
DNF Brady Kiss Lindenwood University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Hardison Murray State University
2 Mark Keena Lindenwood University
3 Connor Williams University of Notre Dame
4 Thomas Svenstrup Indiana University-Bloomington
5 Chris Rednour Mount Vernon Nazarene University
6 Patrick Gordon Marian University
7 Craig Babiarz University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
8 Joe Bachmann University of Missouri-Columbia
9 Alexander Barrette University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
10 Spencer Rickman Indiana University-Bloomington
11 Nate Porter Mount Vernon Nazarene University
12 Niles Uerling University of Nebraska-Lincoln
13 Calder Glowac University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
14 Austin Roach Indiana University-Bloomington
15 Adam Johnston Case Western Reserve University
16 Nate Lafond Saint Olaf College
17 Jeremy Crawford Indiana University-Bloomington
18 Fred Feng University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
19 Jasper Stallings Case Western Reserve University
20 John Kohlhepp Mount Vernon Nazarene University
21 Christian Madrid Murray State University
22 Derek Burge beckley Illinois Institute of Technology
23 Camilo Arnez Lindenwood University
24 Guilherme Cesa Lindenwood University
25 Steven Howard Kansas State University
26 Harvey Lewallen iv Lindenwood University
27 Brendan Mitchell Kansas State University
28 Henry Bermet Case Western Reserve University
29 Matt Masten University of Nebraska-Lincoln
30 Carter Kleiman Marian University
31 Henry Scott Saint Olaf College
DNF Stephen Windisch University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gunner Gilliam Lindenwood University
2 David Mckenna University of Notre Dame
3 Roy Bliley Washington University in St Louis
4 Mark Leenheer Saint Louis University
5 Abner Miralda University of Louisville
6 Jake Hartwig University of Missouri-Columbia
7 Robert Evert University of Wisconsin-Madison
8 James Dodd Marian University
9 Kyle Lengling University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
10 Luke Novak North Dakota State University
11 Owen Hayes Marian University
12 Kai Larsen University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
13 William Jameson University of Iowa
14 David Zillig University of Nebraska-Lincoln
15 Shueyeng Lee University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
16 Dan Pitts University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
17 Luke Pelton Lindenwood University
18 Luisalberto Gonzalez Washington University in St Louis
DNF Robert Rossmiller University of Wisconsin-Madison

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cj Karas Marian University
2 Emily Ball University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
3 Daniela Mehech Case Western Reserve University
4 Frida Helena roenning Marian University
5 Kyrstin Bluhm Lindenwood University
6 Riley Missel Marian University
7 Emily Elbers Marian University
8 Shiqi Fu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
DNF Emily Neice Marian University
9 Anna Luckow Saint Olaf College
DNF Judah Sencenbaugh Iowa State University
DNF Tabitha Sherwood Indiana University-Bloomington
DNF Gabriella Arnold Marian University
DNF Jacqueline Denny Lindenwood University
DNF Zoe Frazier Marian University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlyn Jackson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
2 Brenna Gibbons University of Wisconsin-Madison
3 Lizzie West University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
4 Emily Nordahl North Dakota State University
5 Paige Handy University of Notre Dame
6 Stephanie Hart University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
7 Sarah Cullen University of Notre Dame
8 Molly Doda Saint Olaf College
9 Shelley Lowe University of Iowa
10 Emmakate Conlin University of Notre Dame
11 Catherine Hollibaugh Marian University
12 Margaret Schmid University of Notre Dame
13 Madeline Arpin University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
14 Andrea Nguyen Marian University
15 Olivia Taitt Southern Illinois University Carbondale
16 Angelina Palermo Marian University
17 Victoria Parrilli DePaul University
18 Marissa Bartosch Kansas State University
19 Allison Kelsey Mount Vernon Nazarene University