These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rolando Trillo Team EP Cyclists
2 Jake Contos Sport Systems
3 Adam Finck TeamVelocityBikeShop
4 Andrew Monfort ChaparralCylcingClub
5 Russell Terry DarkhorseRacing
6 Austin Robertson TheHUBRacing
7 Carl Stroud
8 Aaron Mcnany
9 Daniel Garcia EPCyclists
10 William Young TeamVelocityBikeShop
11 Robert Talley TexasTechCycling
12 Jobe Rodgers TeamVelocityBikeShop

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Billy Flores
2 Johnny Miranda
3 Blake Jaggers
4 Tyler Cope
5 William Bonnette
6 Frank Lujan
7 Daniel Garcia
9 David Coleman
10 Oscar Ostos
11 Eric Alvarado
12 Andrew Lamming
13 Theodore Mclean
14 Charles Mencio
15 Pieter Waters
16 Robert Parker
17 Britt Smith
18 Ephraim Vivar
19 Brian Rahl
20 Clyde Stafford jr
21 Alfredo Chaparro
DNF Ryan Bailey
DNF John Chandler
DNF Jay Judeh
DNF Luke Gentry TX

Men Master 35+ Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Hill TeamBicyclesInc
2 Jason Peterson TeamBicyclesInc.
3 Maner Shaw TeamDeliriumRacing
4 Matthew Mcmahen WichitaFallsBicyclingClub
5 Ian Fox MSU / Hotter 'n Hell Hundred
6 Carlos Armendariz TexasTechRacing
7 Sean Cudnoski WestTexasCyclingAssociation
8 Robby Thrasher ChapparelCyclingClub
9 Harold Smith ChaparralCyclingClub
10 Bobby Stewart ChaparralCyclingClub
11 Wayne Smith
12 Mark Loveland
DNF Scott Maples TeamDeliriumRacing

Men Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Hess Crest/RBMRacing
2 John Murazak Crest/RBMRacing
3 Rhett Mckeller McKinneyVeloClub
4 Brent Moulder Crest/RBMRacing

Men Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Munroe A'Bloc
2 Jason Newman ABloc
3 Michael Ereli A'Bloc
4 Bill Shirer McKinneyVelo
5 Eddie Cadena McKinneyVeloClub
6 Robert Mccarver TeamDeliriumRacing

Men Master 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 George Heagerty GeriAtrix
2 Val Lincecum SouthwestCyclingClub

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle anderson Park place dealerships DarkHorseRacing
2 Kyle Walker TexasTechUniversity
3 Valentin Saenz Team EP Cyclists

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Judy Fleming ChapparalRacing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with