These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Bedford Word-RCB
2 Mark Steger HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
3 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
4 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
5 Mitch Denham NoMad Sports Club
6 David Gates Bridgetown Velo
7 Paul Zagacki
8 Scott Harman HPChiro/Scott's Cycling of Salem
9 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
10 James Kramer Arizona Masters Racing
11 Brian Scholl Life Cycle Bike Shop
12 Matt Lichtenfels Bridgetown Velo
13 Stephen Fitzgerald Liberty Cycle
14 Thomas Ghilarducci
15 Dickie Mallison Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
16 Richard Desmond Upper Echelon Fitness
17 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
18 Craig Ruby Waterfront Bicycles
19 Rob Hausner Beaverton Bicycle Club
20 Peter Gutwald Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
21 Stephen Hemminger Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
22 Evan Griffiths United Finance
23 Chauncey Curl Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
24 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles
25 Jonathan Irick Rapha Racing/Specialized
26 David Hopper NoMad Sports Club
27 David Cowperthwaite Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
28 Spencer Gray Etna Brewing Co./DeSalvo Custom Cycles
29 Justin La vigne Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
30 Eddie French Guinness Cycling Team
31 Charles Warner Veloce Racing
32 Joe Field Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
33 Jeff Buck Team Rose City
34 Steve Swanson
35 Peter Drach
36 Buzz Truitt Tireless Velo

Masters 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marc Parlette
2 Douglas Murphy Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
3 Kyle Bush Beaverton Bicycle Club
4 Alan Whitney Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
5 Damon Schaefer
6 Mike Emerson Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
7 Michael Girard
8 William Mcbride Team Chicken Ranch
9 Michael Lehman
10 Kevin Drake Liberty Cycle
11 Joe Leineweber Ironclad Performance Wear
12 Matthew Smith Old Town Bicycle
13 Scott Mares Verge
14 Jonathan Harbin Unattached
15 Paul Kanz
16 Matt Radich Dr Will Bars
17 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
18 Erik Spillman Portland Velo
19 Rick Demaret unsponsored
20 Tony Coca Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
21 Tyler Rupe Capitol Velo p/b Lifesource
22 Jamie Fitzgerald Hammer Velo
23 Wade Goff Half Fast Velo
24 David Thielen ii Unattached
25 Ben Needham Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
26 John Porter
27 Mitch Gold Portland Velo

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Clark
2 Loren Bourassa
3 Dustin Harder Harder Cycling
4 Brian Powell
5 Tom Dempsey Harder Cycling
6 Rick Zimmerman
7 Brent Kepfer
8 Samuel Caruso
9 Rob Fleskes Harder Cycling
10 Perry York
11 Mark Armstrong
12 Jonathan Modie
13 Paul Kane
14 Dipendra Rana
15 Randy O'dell
16 Brian Duhon Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
17 Marc Sheehan
18 Robert Rosmus
19 David Nelson

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erin Jones
2 Sarah McMaster Word-RCB
3 Courtney Gould Sorella Forte
4 Barbara Fisher Sorella Forte
5 Amanda Durkee
6 Jennifer Leonard
7 Alyssa Ledesma Portland Velo
8 Janet Mcknight
9 Aimee Demert Your Name Here
10 Michele Molstead Cranky Ruby
11 Izzy Sederbaum Portland State University
12 Theresa Desmond


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Tisdale Sorella Forte
2 Karey Miles Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
3 Daphne Moore Unattached
4 Tonya Roe Sorella Forte
5 Kim Rueter Sorella Forte
6 Ruth Kostur Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
7 Libby Evans Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
8 Cristina Mihaescu Hammer Velo
9 Jessica Kaplan Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
10 Julie Carter Hammer Velo
11 Sarah Eustis
12 Jan Moss Sorella Forte
13 Angela Horton gapay Hammer Velo
14 Cat Moscibrocki Hammer Velo
15 Emily Ohlin