These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Guelzo Leadout Racing
2 Max Staran Wolverine Sports Club
3 Jonathan Nesburg Leadout Racing
4 Eric Mcbride Cadieux Bicycle Club
5 Andy Louwaert Team Clark Logic
6 Earl Hillaker Founders Racing
7 Nicholas Zendler Team O2
8 Daniel Shamburger
9 Matt Zandee Freewheeler Bike Shop
10 Scott Gustafson Speed Merchants
11 Kevin Baumann Clemson University
12 Nicholas Mckey West Michigan Coast Riders
13 Matthew Deighton Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
14 Dylan Gonda Team Clark Logic
15 Michael Chettleburgh
16 Nathan Sharnas Team O2
17 Kevin Collins Freewheeler Bike Shop
18 Jim Braam Freewheeler Bike Shop
19 Henry Kuhnen Team Clark Logic
20 Graham Barker-king Team Clark Logic
21 Derrick Ubbink Leadout Racing
22 Zachary Lysdahl Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
23 Jeffrey Johnson Freewheeler Bike Shop
24 Evan Guarr Case Western Reserve University
25 Ross Williams Hagerty Racing
26 Kevin Juntunen Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
27 Christopher Boer EPS Security Cycling Team
28 John Wunderlin Team Clark Logic
29 Colin Plank
30 Gabe Rice Team Clark Logic
31 Joe Thomas Team Clark Logic
32 Andrew Holly Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
33 Jonathan Ballema Team Clark Logic
DNF Jimmy Argyle Hagerty Cycling
DNF Dave Boboltz Team Clark Logic
DNF James Gunderman Team Apex Multisport
DNF David Hartwell Leadout Racing
DNF Erik Krueger Team O2
DNF Terry Mcdonald
DNF Josh Mokma Leadout Racing
DNF Chad Rector Make The Break Racing
DNF David Rees Spin Zone Racing
DNF Brian Sharda Freewheeler Bike Shop
DNF Evan Wilson

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Wycoff 3Rd Coast Racing
2 Joshua Concannon
3 Marshal Evans City Hub Cyclery Race Team
4 Jeremy Gravedoni
5 Ed Stein
6 Scott Bridges
7 Steven Bromiel
8 Mike Troccko
9 Tyler Graustein
10 Sheldon Little
11 Joe Perry Freewheeler Bike Shop
12 Matt Smith
13 Aaron Schutter
14 Oscar Benjamin Bulldog Cycling
15 Andrew Koning Leadout Racing
16 Anthony Dilaura
17 Jason Perkins
DNF Michael Davito
DNF Jeffery Gilbert
DNF Andrew Johnston
DNF Nathan Kark
DNF Andrew Mcbride Wolverine Sports Club

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Bryce Nuiver EPS Cycling Team
3 Jordan Diekema BISSELL-ABG-GIANT
4 Jason Hess Jack S Bicycles P/B Kinetic Fitness
5 Adam York WAS Labs Cycling
6 Cory Stange OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
7 Nathaniel Williams BISSELL-ABG-GIANT
8 Bj Steketee Leadout Racing
9 Jason Young
10 John Leach 787 Racing
11 Benjamin Whitehead Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
12 William Morris EPS Cycling Team
13 Jay Dore CFT-Sinas Dramis Law
14 Drew Martin EPS Cycling Team
15 John Woods Team Upland Brewing
16 Cameron Timmer
17 Collin Snyder OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
18 Luke Oostindie EPS Cycling Team
19 Earl Hillaker Founders Racing
20 James Vehe Club Bicicletta
21 Don Cameron
22 Mark Hotchkin Leadout Racing
23 Bryan Kuyper Leadout Racing
24 Max Staran Wolverine Sports Club

Women CAT 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF Josi Brynick Josi Brynick
DNF ? Dnf Bonnie Cross
DNF Summer Gilbert Summer Gilbert
DNF Heather Caputo Heather Goss
DNF Jenny Steketee Jenny Steketee

Women CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
DNF Julie Vanloo Julie Vanloo