These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Wright HPC/Scott's Cycles
2 Brendon Gallant Guinness Cycling Team
3 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
4 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
6 Bob Mionske Guinness Cycling Team
7 James Bender Beaverton Bicycle Club
8 Brant Buchholz Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
9 John Leonard Rapha Racing
10 Colby Wait-molyneux Hammer/CMG Racing Team
11 Adrian Richardson Portland State University
12 Taylor Kneuven Adageo Energy
13 Stallings Derek Bend United Racing
14 Scott Wagnon Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
15 James Kramer Unattached
16 David Root Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
17 Brent Emoff BRIHOP
18 Jacob Rathe Jelly Belly
19 Brian Engelhard Bicycle Attorney
20 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
21 Al Vannoy Rapha Racing
22 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
23 Nate Magaret Rapha Racing
24 Tommy Tuite Team Bike Tires Direct
25 Andrew Barrett Rapha Racing
26 Casey Patton Unattached
27 Richard Desmond Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
28 Berner Brett River City Bicycles
29 Chris Wright Rapha Racing
30 Mitch Lee Portland Velo
31 Daryl Hemenway BRIHOP
32 Peter Drach Unattached
33 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
34 Peter Gutwald Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
35 Jim Anderson Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
36 Sean Thielen Portland Velo
37 Carl Hoefer Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
38 Craig Bartholomaus Unattached
39 George Gardner Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
40 Bob Grummel Rapha Racing
41 Thomas Cody Rapha Racing
42 Amy Shepard BRIHOP
43 Norrene Godfrey Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
44 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
45 Jon Bridenbaugh Unattachbed
46 Jonathan Irick Rapha Racing
47 Benjamin Miller Guinness Cycling Team

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cliff Thompson Beaverton Bicycle Club
2 Chris Deardorff BRIHOP
3 Kyle Brown Team Bike Tires Direct
4 Rashid Farooqui Unattached
5 Alexander Birman Beaverton Bicycle Club
6 Erik Bakker GRTC Excelsior (Netherlands)
7 Brad Whetstone Colorado state
8 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
9 Christian Deaton Unattached
10 Scott Jones Portland Velo
11 Brandon Smith Team Brain and Spine
12 ? ?
13 Lance Nelson Unattached
14 Juan Cagampang Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
15 Kyle Bush Beaverton Bicycle Club
16 Brian Schiller Guinness Cycling Team
17 Nick Blacklock Team Bike Tires Direct
18 Scott Harris Team Oregon presented by Laurelwood Brewing
19 David Masuda Team Bike Tires Direct
20 Alan Beem Liberty Cycle
21 Jeff Laviolette Unattached
22 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
23 Joe Rozanek Unattached
24 Dan Birman Beaverton Bicycle Club
25 ? ?
26 Tony Curtis North River Racing
27 Ryan Smith Ironclad Performance Wear
28 Jeff Lorenzen Breakaway
29 Mary Ross NoMad Sports Club
30 Joe Cipale North River Racing
31 Matthew Rider Team Bike Tires Direct
32 Scott Springer Portland Velo
33 Shaun Conley Ironclad Performance Wear
34 Marc Mueller Multnomah Athletic Club
35 Jordan Staples Guinness Cycling Team
36 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
37 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
38 Rob Hausner Beaverton Bicycle Club
39 Lincoln Wettenhall Hammer Velo
40 Jim Moore River City Bicycles

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Lagerstrom Unattached
2 Sean Corey Trusty Switchblade
3 Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club
4 Scott Leonard Pacific Power Blue Sky
5 Carl Dreyer Unattached
6 Jesse Trigg Unattached
7 Jack Rising Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
8 Steve Mccallion Ten Guys Named Alex
9 Ian Mastenbrook Unattached
10 Justin Burstein Stanford University Cycling Team
11 Derrick Chasse Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
12 Garrett Stephenson Unattached
13 Jeff Horn Unattached
14 Josiah Zukowski Unattached
15 David Austin Unattached
16 Trevor Schmidt Close2myart
17 Duane Nelson Close2myart
18 Zack Phillips Unattached
19 Nathan Etzel Unattached
20 Jerimiah Hartley Unattached
21 Eric Mcmurtry Unattached
22 Liz Cartwright Beaverton Bicycle Club
23 Esteban Vasquez Word-RCB
24 Bryant Howard Unattached