These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 40+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Molloy The Weather Channel Giant Cycli 1:34:12
2 Hammermean Walker M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y. s.t.
3 Ian Farrar Purium Health Products Cycling s.t.
4 Samuel Frias South Shore Bicycle & Fitness s.t.
5 Juan Pineda Brands Cycles/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
6 Jose Guzman Echelon Cycles s.t.
7 Horace Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.) s.t.
8 Glenroy Griffith M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y. s.t.
9 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / Cycles 54 s.t.
10 Juan Pimentel sr. DeathRow Velo s.t.
11 Pascal Sauvayre Rockstar Games s.t.
12 Matt Seaton Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
13 Erik Post Rockstar Games s.t.
14 Zak Abdullah Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
15 Lynn Murray Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
16 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
17 Thomas Cipolla Brands Cycles/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
18 Daniel Schmalz Rockstar Games s.t.
19 Jeffrey Condon Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
20 Haig Marino Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
21 Johann Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.) s.t.
22 Samuel Barker DNK Cycling s.t.
23 Karl michael Rahn The Weather Channel Giant Cycli s.t.
24 Christopher Yack Kissena Cycling Club 6
25 Vladislav Khlopine Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
26 Curtis Lightburn Liberty Cycle Inc. s.t.
27 Sebaj Adele s.t.
28 Lance Leener Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
29 Rick Delgado Team Carl Hart s.t.
30 Jose Collado Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
31 Brian Wolf Purium Health Products Cycling s.t.
32 Gregory Lee Brands Cycles/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
33 Rob Havemeyer Bicycle Playground Racing s.t.
34 Alexi Berroa South Shore Bicycle & Fitness s.t.
35 Kuria Njenga Houlihan Lokey s.t.
36 Andrew Riss DNK Cycling s.t.
37 Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
38 Vlad Preoteasa Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
39 Andrew Mcgee Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
40 Dan Ciano NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional s.t.
41 Jonathan Podwil M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y. s.t.
42 Pedro Arias Echelon Cycles s.t.
43 Eric Ragot Sommerville Sports - Ride Brook s.t.
44 Robert Lattanzi Lupus Racing Team s.t.
45 Aaron Katin Rockstar Games s.t.
46 Lawrence Uhrlass Brands Cycles/Roslyn Porsche s.t.
47 Danny Inoa Century Road Club Assoc 12
48 Wasyel Danysh US Military Cycling Team 13
49 Gavin Robertson Foundation 17
50 Andrew Witten Zephyr RDJ Racing 18
51 Edward Burlem M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y. s.t.
52 Rick Spear TTEndurance 20
53 Mark Inaba RBNY Racing-Sommerville Sports s.t.
54 Robert l Brown jr M. Taylor Racing Team N.Y. s.t.
55 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
56 David Jiminian hatchmap cycling s.t.
57 Nathan Archibald Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling 29
58 Paul Debartolo The Weather Channel Giant Cycli 41
59 Cliff Saper GF Capital/ H&E Ent 44
60 Alan Buday Dave Jordan Racing 1:02
61 Keith Ryan Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
62 Mark Taylor Kissena Cycling Club 1:09
63 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Club 1:21
64 Mynor Pineda Brands Cycles/Roslyn Porsche 1:23
65 Chris Loehner Brands Cycles/Roslyn Porsche 1:27
66 Kurt Gustafsson Axis Theatre 1:53
67 Paul Carbonara Axis Theatre s.t.
68 Saul Jacobson Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling 2:37
69 Robert Kahn Dave Jordan Racing 2:42

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Perez 41:09
2 Jensen Esteves KH-Pactimo p/b Century s.t.
3 Fredrik Berselius s.t.
4 Billy Taylor Star Track Racing s.t.
5 Christopher Cheetham CRCA Team Village s.t.
6 Hugh Kenny Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
7 Nicholas Baker Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
8 Daniel Cheung Bicycle Playground Racing s.t.
9 David Fine Lucarelli&Castaldi s.t.
10 Vasi Ardelean Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
11 Tristan Mcnamara s.t.
12 Pedro Santos s.t.
13 Patrick Nuti s.t.
14 Peter Putka s.t.
15 Tim Wang Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
16 Avi Zukerman Kissena Cycling s.t.
17 Seth Syberg hatchmap cycling s.t.
18 Nelson Grisales Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 5
19 Stephen Rousseau s.t.
20 Matthew Hartsough Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
21 Ramiro Alvarez Lokotrack s.t.
22 Caleb Hill s.t.
23 Steven Morel 20
24 William Mcfadden Danny's Cycles 31
25 Stephen Mcgrath Century Road Club Assoc 2:12
26 Robert Napiza 3:11
27 Andrei Fluerasu Kissena Cycling Club 3:46
28 Russell Sun Ride Brooklyn Racing 3:58
29 Chris Meetan s.t.
30 Julian Baring s.t.
31 Zachary Fraenkel Moone Team Racing 4:01
32 Riley Hoonan 4:02
33 Peye Wong Star Track Racing 4:45
34 Miguel Duran ruiz Century Road Club Association 8:31
35 Alex Bolton Century Road Club Assoc 8:34

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anna Mumford Healthy and Happy Racing 1:18:13
2 Renee Engelhardt Radical Media 6
3 Caryl Gale CRAFT Women's racing 8
4 Lauren Dagostino Healthy and Happy Racing 21
5 Camie Kornely Breakaway/NSX/Carve Systems 40
6 Kristin Lotito Houlihan Lokey 42
7 Victoria Brumfield Radical Media s.t.
8 Sarah Sauvayre Rockstar Games s.t.
9 Ayesha Mcgowan Ride Brooklyn Racing s.t.
10 Ellen Reichel 24 Hours of Flathead s.t.
11 Mim Gilbert Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
12 Carol-lynn Mills Bicycle Roots p/b Hatchmap 46
13 Iliana Rabun-wood Bicycle Roots p/b Hatchmap 3:17
14 Kayt Mathers Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
15 Maria Kleppe Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
16 Erica Berthou Radical Media s.t.
17 Alie Giaime Bicycle Roots p/b Hatchmap s.t.
18 Erica Adelberg Radical Media s.t.
19 Victoria Gochenour Radical Media s.t.
20 Elizabeth Marcello Radical Media s.t.
21 Cindy Ma Houlihan Lokey s.t.
22 Jennifer Poirier Houlihan Lokey 3:23
23 Rachel Wheeler Team Village 18:18

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with