These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Robbins Village Volkswagon
2 Jameson Simms Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
3 Alec Whyte Finish Strong
4 Alan Rothrock Hub City Lift Center Racing
5 Beatty Wolverton Wizard Racing Devo Team
6 Fausto Crapiz Hammer Nutrition/53-11
7 Jason Brasel I AM Racing
8 Jonathan Crawford The Electric Banana Cycling Pro
9 Justin Lowe Hub City/ Lift center racing
10 Arvin Jansen Village Volkswagen Cycling Team
11 Samuel Connell Wizard Racing Development Team
12 Ian Broadhead Wattage Cottage p/b Ride Farthe
13 David Ferguson
14 Matthew Baxter Clarksville Velo
15 Blake Adams KBCU23
16 Genaro Manzano Team Biker's Choice
17 Joe Swanson CdV
DNF Spencer Lowden Berger Hardware Bikes
DNF Matt Nunnelly Infinity Racing/Tom Williams BM
DNF Rhandie Thompson US Military Endurance Sport
DNF RL Hesson I AM Racing
DNF Randall Hoffpauir I Am Racing
DNF Dennis Koscielski Dogfish Racing Team
DNF Glen Schoenung Zyphetz

Men CAT 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Kolisch Wattage Cottage p/b Ride Farthe
2 Blake Bennett 0
3 Eric Calder Les Amis/Calder Brothers Cyclin
4 Mason Caperton 0
5 John Marr Rush Bicycle Messengers
6 Connor Reardon Rochester Institute of Technolo
7 �benjamin Rowland��� Echelon Bikes
8 Jason Martin PCP Race Team
9 Lukas Hooper 901 Racing
10 Spencer Crowe Cycle Haus
11 Kenny Cox Velobrew Cycling Club
12 Joshua Darling��� CDV
13 Dustin Antrican Knoxvelo-Harper Auto
14 Jonathan Davies Brown University Cycling
15 Ethan Kaiser I AM RACING
16 Trey Griffin PCP Race Team
DNF Dominique Mcconnell Wizard Racing Development Team
DNF Gareth Miller Village Volkswagon
DNF John Speight 0

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Hunt
2 Andy Hale Velobrew
3 Todd Malefyt RRC
4 Cole Garrett Cycle Haus Racing
5 Timothy Schneider Cycle Haus Racing
6 Christian Summers Les Marrero Moteurs
7 Daeton Byars KBC
8 Kyle Jones
9 Robert Bailey Greenville Spinners Racing
10 Charles Jones
11 Andrew Bryson Knox Velo
12 Walt Ingram PCP Race Team
13 Tim Stamper LGBRC
14 Austin Schreiner

Men MASTERS 35+ CAT 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Owen Shott Velobrew
2 Aaron Burleson Finish Strong Elite Cycling Tea
3 Bryan Hoy Crosstown Velo
4 Andrew Miller Velobrew
5 J Thomas smith Finish Strong Elite Cycling Tea
6 Chad Salla Energy Velo
7 Riccardo Cannone MOAB Masters Racing
8 John Carr Treehouse Racing
9 James Buckingham Team Bikers Choice
10 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
11 Gregory Miller Harper Auto
DNF David Hixson Provision PEAK Performance Team
DNF Jeffrey Brooks Village Volkswagen
DNF Andrew Crater

Men MASTERS 35+ CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Carter Riverside Bicycle Racing
2 John Hicks Crosstown Velo
3 Kelly Edwards Outspokin' Augusta
4 Octavio Subia Hub City Bicycle-Lift Center Ra
5 Zack Solomon Riverside Bicycle Racing
6 Joshua Woodson WWVC Racing
7 Mark Thompson PCP Race Team
8 Chris Guella SV/BikeSource Racing
9 Jason Griffin Team Roger C Peace
10 Craig Hoyme Tri-Cities Road Club
11 Nick Bartelt TreeHouse Racing
12 Randy Mckinnon Hub City Bicycle/Lift Center Ra
13 Joseph Lambert Hub City Bicycle/Lift Center Ra
14 Brian Nunn Veloshine Racing
15 Rodrigo Coelho
16 Stephen Albright ride615
17 Tom Redpath US Military Cycling Team
18 Kevin Caskey Trace Bikes Race Team
19 Steven Toby Southern Performance

Men MASTERS 50+ CAT 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Thomas SV/BikeSource Racing
2 Tom Gee Hub City Lift Center Racing
3 Randy Miller Piney Bicycle and Fitness
4 Tom Ratajczak Downtown Asheville Racing Club
5 Tony Adair MOAB Masters
6 Jack Evans Southern Performance
7 Jim Palmer Outspokin' Augusta
8 Gregory Palevo Clarksville Velo
9 Chris Stoll us military cycling team
10 Thomas King Harpers auto
11 Kenneth Wallace I AM RACING
DNF Ivan Murdock U.S. Military Cycling Team Fuel
DNF Scott Chen US Military Endurance Sports
DNF Jeff Moore 0

Men PRO/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Austin Ulich Team United HealthCare / The 70
2 Micah Milne Hincapie Junior Team
3 Frank Travieso Team United HealthCare / The 70
4 Stephen Bassett Hagens-Berman u23
5 Charlie Hough Hincapie Racing Team
6 Andrew Scarano Team United HealthCare / The 70
7 Michael Potter High Country Development Team
8 Alan Edwards Velobrew p/b AV Homes
9 Parker Kyzer Team Finish Strong Elite Cyclin
10 Michael Hernandez Hot Tubes Junior Development Te
11 Timothy Killelea SCV / Village Volkswagen
12 Said Assali Infinity Med-I-Spa/Tom Williams
13 Miles Hubbard High Country Devo p/b Pactimo
14 Nicholas Luther Greenville Health Systems
15 Mathew Meunier - Rocket Espress
16 Andrew Bailey
17 Willem Kaiser Team United HealthCare / The 70
18 David Goodman Team United HealthCare / The 70
19 John Kieffer Think Green-Pedal the Planet
20 Nathan Robinson Think Green-Pedal the Planet p/
21 Fletcher Lydick Team United HealthCare / The 70
DNF Scott Cugno Pioneer Mortgage Funding Pb You
DNF Oliver Flautt Lupus Racing Team
DNF Tanner Hurst - Rocket Espress
DNF Ryan Sullivan - Rocket Espress
DNF Andrew Weaver finish strong elite P/B Palmett

Women CAT 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kirsten Sass Team WE
2 Hallie Blunck Innovative Endurance
3 Jennifer Caicedo Team Finish Strong Elite Cyclin
4 Trevy Ramos
5 Zoe Mullins TWENTY16 p/b SHO-AIR
6 Jennifer Wagner Infinity Racing
7 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium b/p Lane Motor M
8 Katerine Aristizabel
9 Jessica Christensen Team WE
10 Bethan Eynon Spokeswomen Syndicate
DNF Debbie Milne DOM 360

Women CAT 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Campbell��� Infinity Racing/Tom Williams BM
2 Kristen Riley Six26 Cycling
3 Sarah Dudley
4 Sally Landham Marx-Bensdorf Cycling Team
5 Emily Strange Marx-Bensdorf Women's Cycling T
6 Sybil Smith Hicks Orthodontics Women's Raci
7 Desen Ozkan Hick's Orthodontics Women's Rac
8 Mary Isaac Taco Mamacita
9 Beth Barry Alabama Wheelmen/ Johnson & Hay
10 Leigh Ruston Marx-Bensdorf Cycling
11 Allison Falin Hicks Orthodontics Women's Raci
12 Amy Mann Hicks Orthodontics Womens Racin
13 Mary Haizlip Marx Bensdorf
14 Christy Mccartney Taco Mamacita
15 Rachel Mckinnon J.Brown p/b Ms.Roses
16 Paige Harper Taco Mamacitas/Scenic City Velo
17 Rebecca Jackson Taco Mamacita

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with