These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men junior 15-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isaiah Epps
2 Luke Neafus
DNF Nathan Nadal
DNF Harrison Petre

Men senior Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Dupree
2 Grant Najera
3 Jacob Lasley
4 Robert Lemaster
5 Jeremy Stitt
6 Jess Parker
7 Ben Silk
DNF Paul Papin
DNF Jake Schneidewind
DNF Justin Rempel
DNF Gene Daniel

Men senior Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trevor Fine
2 Lesley Myrick
3 Steven Sharpe
4 Thomas Moritz
5 Greg Pollard
6 William Clark
7 James Holcomb
8 Brent Lavigne
9 John Crawford
10 Adam Barnes
11 James Snodgrass
12 Drew Cardoza
13 Brock Lyons
14 Jordan James
15 Abraham Contreras
16 Seth Creed
17 Milus Clarke
18 Chris Rodgers
19 Bryan Sunday
20 Dustin Morris
21 Chad Grundy
22 Christopher Rollmann
23 Drew Tangren
24 Dustin Weaver
25 Andrew Evans
26 Michael Philippsen
27 Rob Sorrell
28 Richard Reese
29 Mike Patrick
30 Brian Lea
31 Bobby Snyder
32 Joshua Brazeal
33 John Sellers
34 Christopher Dakin
35 Paul Bush
36 Michael Lowe
37 Stephen Phillips
38 Todd Carpenter
39 Aaron Hansen
40 Brent Anderson
41 Keith Stewart
42 Gary Hamer
43 Scott Stinson
DNF James Woodward
DNF Douglas George
DNF Nick Hughes
DNF Daniel Griffith
DNF Joshua May
DNF Jeano Pelletier
DNF Jason P holland
DNF Martin Buchanan
DNF Anthony Diaz
DNF Mike Abernathie
DNF Russell Kim
DNF David Williams
DNF Gene Bryce
DNF Steven Calderon
DNF Dean Beliera
DNF Ryan Adams
DNF Jay List
DNF Justin Davis
DNF Tyler Dewitt
DNF Josh Collins
DNF Eric Franklin
DNF Thomas Todd
DNF Stormy Phillips
DNF Jl Lewis
DNF Robert Reese
DNF Bruce Schroeder
DNF Chris Rice
DNF Daniel Brown
DNF Connor Forbes
DNF Blake Kingfisher
DNF William Matthews
DNF Brian Bolton

Women junior 10-14 Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah Jordan

Women master 40+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nancy Karrer
2 Daphne Summers
3 Laurel Ledbetter
4 Shay Barnes
5 Heather Laufer
6 Cheryl Johnson
7 Cindy Mcneil