These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Mccann Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
2 David Neis Team Dayton Bicycling
3 John Kieffer Think Green-Pedal the Planet
4 Matt Bole Team Dayton Bicycling
5 Paul Martin Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
6 Zachary Lewis MatsonMoney
7 Nicola La motta Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Jonathan Card
9 Nathan Robinson Think Green-Pedal the Planet
10 Eric Bair MatsonMoney
11 Kirk Albers Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
12 Kyle Stewart Team Dayton Bicycling
13 Christopher Poptic Zephyr Wheel Sports
14 Aaron Daniels
DNF Samuel Wright Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
DNF Jamie Anderson Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
DNF Robert Sroka Netherland Rubber p/b MVP
DNF Troy Chipka Cycling Sports Center
DNF Luke Russell Paradise Garage Racing
DNF Andy Prickett Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Samuel Kieffer Think Green-Pedal the Planet
DNF William Neidinger Team Lake Effect

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Linse Team Six One Four
2 Dustyn Smith Zephyr Wheel Sports
3 Michael Clevidence Team Athens
4 Maxwell Salinger Ride On Wooster
5 Christopher Robertson Team Athens
6 Peter Benkowski No Limits Hammer Harder
7 Joe Ipacs OSU
8 Shawn Aker Veloscience Cycling Team
9 Matt Matthews Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
10 Daniel Lausin Team Lake Effect
11 David Rohrer Team Athens
12 Daniel Brown Team Athens
13 Ted Clark
14 David Rich Team Dayton Bicycling
15 Scott Miller Team Dayton Bicycling
16 Richie Minner Zephyr Wheel Sports
17 James Carey Ride On Wooster
18 Trevor Miller Veloscience Cycling Team
19 Tommy Graul Team Dayton Bicycling
20 Daniel Rhule Veloscience Cycling Team
21 Robert Jensen Elite Endurance Training Systems
22 Joshua Morrow Veloscience Cycling Team
DNF Christopher Fisher
DNF Dylan Hayda Veloscience Cycling Team
DNF Jonathan Wood Veloscience Cycling Team

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Wentworth WAS Labs Cycling
2 Stephen Herman Team Dayton Bicycling
3 John Maguire
4 Levi Gaswint Maumee Valley Wheelmen
5 Steve Quelette Headwind Cycling
6 Brent Christy Cycling Sports Center
7 Nick Klosterman Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
8 David Rummell Ride On Wooster
9 Kelsey Smith Cycling Sports Center
10 David Adams Headwind Cycling
11 Guy Daggett WAS Labs Cycling
12 Pj Gilmore Team Athens
13 Adam Burns
14 Aaron Troxel Ride On Wooster
15 Cameron Schmidt Ride On Wooster
16 Sergejs Bowers Ohio High School Development Team
17 Chad Mangeot Team Dayton Bicycling
18 Sokha Bun Healthy and Happy Racing
19 Clayton Travis WAS Labs Cycling
20 Eric Jennings Summit Freewheelers
21 Greg Blanton Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.
22 Perry Parr Bishop Bicycles
23 Neal Schmitt Team Six One Four
24 Robert Minnich Cycling Sports Center
25 Breton Minnehan
26 Owen Wengerd Ride On Wooster
27 Jacob Kastens
28 Mike Chandler Maumee Valley Wheelmen
29 Michael Emerson University of Cincinnati
DNF Brian Bors Team Athens
DNF Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
DNF Neil Wengerd Headwind Cycling

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Meer
2 Jay Ganser
3 Nick Immell
4 Jeffrey Mcadoo Team Athens
5 Jeff Harper Mid-Ohio Velo Sport
6 Dustin Weida
7 Porter Ritchie
8 Christopher Schall
9 Craig Burland
10 Dave Bradshaw
11 Jordon Appleby
12 Jonathan Augustine bike ohio
13 Justin Dennen
14 Nathan Molnar Bike Ohio
15 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
16 Andrew Cerniglia Cycling Sports Center
17 Curtis Mazzaferri
18 James Weaver
DNF Joshua Gilmore Queen City Wheels
DNF Brian Kraska Team Bicycle Hub

Men 35-44 Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Douglas Mansfield Team Athens

Men 45-54 Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Raddin
2 Philippe Ayala Veloscience Cycling Team
3 James Pappalardo 7 Hills Racing Inc
4 David Cox Team Dayton Bicycling
5 Arthur Smith Team Athens
6 Robert Brnilovich Stark Velo
7 Scott Young
8 Joel Schmidt Ride On Wooster
9 David Thole 7 Hills Racing
10 Armistead Gilliam

Men 55+ Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Linden Team Dayton Bicycling
2 Robert Westendorf Queen City Wheels
3 Joseph Ipacs Team Athens
4 Todd Achenson Team Athens
5 Bruce Skillings Team Dayton Bicycling

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lori Nedescu Lady Gnar Shredders
2 Tarah Cole Team Ghisallo
3 Victoria Steen Lady Gnar Shredders
DNF Laura Webb VeloFemme p/b Litzler
DNF Pei-i Wu Lady Gnar Shredders
DNF Tate Devlin WRP

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Birgit Reeves Team Dayton Bicycling
2 Kristine Hofstra Team Dayton Bicycling
3 Karilyn Cox Team Dayton Bicycling
4 Shannon Raddin
5 Heidi Riffle Team Dayton Bicycling
6 Melissa Heston Team Dayton Bicycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with