These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Dupree Soundpony Triad Bank
2 Luis Galaviz Fayetteville Wheelmen
3 Tanner Ward 901 Racing
4 Gerald Drummond Fayetteville Wheelmen
5 John Purvis Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Jake Schneidewind Team Athlete Forward
DNF Josh Estes Fayetteville Wheelmen

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russell Worley HealthSouth Racing Team
2 Kevin Solomon Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
3 Sean Salazar Three Happy Cows Cycling
4 Ben Gramling Gearhead Cycle House
5 John Bean Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
6 Braxton Mundell Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
DNF Tyler Kidder SBC Cycling
DNF Michael Franz Walmart Cycling Team

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Brown HealthSouth Racing Team
2 Chad Grundy Bixby Bicycle Works/Cycling for Success
3 James Holcomb Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Adam Barnes Team Athlete Forward
5 Michael Philippsen Tulsa Wheelmen
6 David Thames
7 Dustin Weaver Tulsa Wheelmen
8 Andrew Townsend Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
9 Conrad Eberhard HealthSouth Racing Team
10 Brian Lea University of Arkansas Cycling Team
11 Brent Grist Walmart Cycling Team
12 Scott Hall Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
13 Bruce Edlund Boston Mountain Cyclists
14 Chris Rost
15 Paul Hunt Walmart Cycling Team
16 Gustavo Gomez Fayetteville Wheelmen
17 Wesley Bradshaw Fayetteville Wheelmen
DNF Brice Ward
DNF William Watts Panda Racing Development
DNF Carter Baker
DNF Seth Creed Team Athlete Forward
DNF Andrew Evans University of Arkansas Cycling Team
DNF Kirk Grynwald Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
DNF Derek King
DNF Thomas Moritz Tom's Bicycles
DNF Andrew Smith Gearhead Cycle House

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Williams Tulsa Wheelmen
2 Adolfo Cordova Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
3 Josh Moore HealthSouth Racing Team
4 Harrison Petre Tulsa Wheelmen
5 Monty Morgan Walmart Cycling Team
6 Joshua Frank
7 Mitchell Pearce Fayetteville Wheelmen
8 Brad Gridley FIAT of McKinney / Bicycles Plus Racing
9 Mike Wallner
10 Judson Holloway

Men Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Mantey HealthSouth Racing Team
2 Will England HealthSouth Racing Team
DNF Michael Stevens

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Tucker
2 Joseph Pardue HealthSouth Racing Team
3 Seth Norton
4 Walter Ferguson HealthSouth Racing Team
5 Jacob Mantey HealthSouth Racing Team

Men Master 30-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Vickery Three Happy Cows Cycling
2 Art Huff Three Happy Cows Cycling
3 Mark Griesse Three Happy Cows Cycling
4 Curtis Luckett Fayetteville Wheelmen
5 Will Frank Three Happy Cows Cycling
6 Jacob Beers Three Happy Cows Cycling
7 Ben Craig Mercy Kuat
8 Joel Raymond Bentonville Racing

Men Master 45-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
2 Jonathon Johnson Dickson Street Cycling Club
3 David Gill Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
4 Steve Mcbee Dickson Street Cycling Club
5 Paul Komarek Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Steven Auchterlonie
7 John Neihouse Fayetteville Wheelmen
8 Bruce Dunn Team Athlete Forward
9 Chris Hines Boston Mountain Cyclists
10 Oren Tucker
11 Kendall Johnson Tulsa Wheelmen

Men Master 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stanley Carter
2 Jim Mcdonald Oklahoma City Velo Club
3 Frederick Beland Walmart Cycling Team

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Merritt
2 Sally Broadaway Gearhead Cycle House

Women Master 35-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Monica Ward HealthSouth Racing Team

Women Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rose Heller River Valley Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with