These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Rossman NorEast
2 Duncan Mcgovern NorEast Cycling
3 Chris Worden CCB/Volkswagen
4 Geoff Calkins
5 Jon Bernhard CCB/Volkswagen
6 Adam Carr Colavita Racing New England
7 Corey Masson MetLife p/b
8 Jonathan Peterson Northampton Cycling Club
9 Chris Hillier
10 Lucas Fortini corner cycle bike club
11 Joshua Lehmann NorEast Cycling
12 Brendan Meryman Team NH/NHCC
13 Forest Reid North Atlantic Velo/Classbook/Giant/Pedros
14 Manny Goguen Minuteman Road Club
15 Tom Prugar NorEast Cycling
16 Eve Mcneill Sunapee/S&W Racing Team
17 Peter Chiu NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
18 Leo Desforges Team BreakAway Boston
19 Thomas Lebosquet Fitness Together/IF p/b Lionette's
20 Keith Button noreast cycling
21 Eiric Marro BOB/Shift-Stonyfield Farm-Ariza-Goodales
22 Chandler Delinks
23 Robert Fitzhenry NHCC/Team NH
24 Joshua Rosenberg Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
25 Carola Berger
26 Alex Dossin NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
DNF Patrick Goguen Cl Noonan/KAM/Coast to Coast

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Winkler Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
2 John Naegle QuadCycles
3 Calder Daenzer Cal Cycling
4 Matt Fowler Workers CompSolutions/Everactive
5 Christopher Gagne Boston Road Club
6 Sean Mccarthy Essex County Velo
7 R. michael Mckittrick Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
8 John Mcgrath NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
9 Bruce Schwab
10 Michael Brier Refunds Now
11 Sean Sullivan ECV
12 Aaron Millett ECV Riverside Cycle
13 Kevin Hays Portland Velo Club
14 Jeff Hebert Boston Road Club
15 Michael Lorion Team BreakAway Boston
16 Mark Rancourt noreast cycling
18 Matt Shaffer Landry's Bicycles
19 Michael Hamilton MIT Cycling
20 Jay Robbins NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
21 Derek Brinkerhoff Back Bay Bicycles
22 Callum Ingram
23 John Starvish Boston Road Club
24 Peter Abdu University of New Hampshire
25 Andrew Parsons BRC/Vintage
26 Erik Peterson Cambridge/Igleheart
27 Doug Hall
28 Seth Haskell
29 Semme Dijkstra NHCC/Team NH
30 Doogie Mead CCB/Volkswagen
31 Thomas Shoemaker NHCC
32 Tommy Goguen Minuteman Road Club
33 Jeffrey Carney NHCC/Team NH MCRA
34 Herb Hodgdon Revolution Cyclery
35 Larry Stachowiak CCB/Volkswagen
36 Crosby Nordblom NHCC
37 Patrick Casey Colavita Racing
38 Nicholas Fanaras NorEast Cycling

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bill Aalerud unattached
2 Ken Carpenter
3 Giles Cooper NorEast Cycling
4 Daniel Donovan
5 Steve Bauermeister NorEast Cycling
6 Curt Comber CCB/Volkswagon
7 Josh Payson Belfast Bicycle Club Race Team
8 Keith Limberg NorEast Cycling
9 Daniel Walsh NEBC/CycleLoft/Devonshire Dental
10 Mathew Sweda
11 Rod Moreno
12 John Land
13 Christopher Roundy NorEast Cycling
14 Michael Johnson
15 Vladimir Auster Benidorm Bikes /Eastern Bloc C.C.
16 Michael Eck
17 Gary Passler
18 Kyle Gaudet Portsmouth Quailty Flooring
19 Tim Metzger NorEast Cycling
20 Kyle Ray Team ATA Cycles
21 David Ferrett
22 David Michaud MTBMind
23 Jackson Rich
24 Greg Brown BBCRT - Belfast Racing Team
25 Bob Threeton NorEast Cycling

Men Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Thompson Paving
2 Paul Richard
3 David Foley Farm-Goodale's Bike Shop
4 Tyler Munroe
5 Patrick Ruane Paving
6 Shawn Forsythe
7 James Nash
8 Ronald Bourgoin
9 Ciaran Mangan
10 Bruce Diehl
11 Christopher Fore Paving Racing
12 Leo Devellian
13 Eric Pearce
14 Christopher Naimie
15 John Grenier Farms-Goodale's Bike Sho
16 Mark Doherty
17 Mark Suprenant
18 Chris Brewer
19 Richard Brown
20 John Dieli Farm-Goodale's Bike Shop
21 Tim Dodd ire Dental
22 Craig Harrison Paving Racing Team
23 Bob Hatfield Farm-Goodale's Bike Shop
24 Sean Langford
25 Brian Linscott cing
26 Jay Clausen inental Paving Racing Te
27 Duane Skofield Farm-Goodale's Bike Shop
28 William Casazza Farm-Goodale's Bike Shop

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristen Gohr Colavita Racing Inc.
2 Cathy Rowell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
3 Hilary Rich unattached
4 Clara Kelly NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
5 Marie Jennings Onion River Sports
6 Morgan Robinson Bulldog Cycling
7 Katherine Snell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
8 Kathy Martin NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
9 Christine Fort Back Bay Cycling Club
10 Lauren Kling Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
DNF Kathleen Gagnon
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with