These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Mitchell CCB/Wheelworks 3:22:36
2 Dylan Mcnicholas CCB Racing
3 Aaron Gate
4 Ryan Shebelsky Team Alliance Environmental
5 Chris Gruber Mazur Coaching/Wheels of Bloor
6 Adam Farabaugh MainLine - BiKyle/
7 John Minturn AXA Equitable - CRCA
8 Jamil Kayin Quaker City Wheelmen/
9 Kevin Gottlieb Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
10 Charles Hutcheson Battley Harley-Davidson/Sonoma Restaurant/Teaism
11 Joseph Whitman AXA Equitable Cycling Team/CRCA
12 Aaron Ritz QCW Cycling/
13 Brett Kielick QCW Cycling/
14 Ricky Gargiulo Colavita Racing
15 Evan Fader Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
16 Jamie Clinton Team Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
17 Peter Custer Your Ad Here p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
18 Keith Gerber Pabst Blue Ribbon/Talksoft
19 Nicholas Maimone Tri-State Velo / Amoroso's Racing Team
20 Nathaniel Wilson Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
21 Daniel Rossi Franklin and Marshall cycli
22 Michael Chauner Pelotonia Cycling
23 Jose Cosme carrasquillo Champion System Racing
24 Colin Sandberg Penn State Hershey Cancer Institute
25 Kyle Peppo GS Mengoni USA
26 Paul Mica NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
27 Paul Lengermann NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
28 Ryan O'hara NorEast Cycling
29 Shem Rodger
30 Gabriel Acaba ortiz
31 Ryan Bodge Your Ad Here p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
32 Nick Rogers QCW Cycling/
33 Ryan Kelly NorEast Cycling
34 David Fierro NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
35 Aliaksandr Bialiauski CCB/Wheelworks
36 Yahor Buben CCB Wheelworks Team
37 Robert Kelly NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
38 Sam Steele
39 Nicholas Reinert Van Dessel
40 Kyle Wagner Chester County Velo - Smedley/Iron Hill
41 H Presbury
42 Peter Beels Leadout/Chicago Drive Cycling
43 David Novak Sickler's Racing/ Upstate Velo
44 Daniel Quinlan Carbon Racing
45 Peter Bradshaw Embrocation Cycling Journal
46 Blair Berbert Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
47 Robert Sheffield NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
48 Todd Hesel Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
49 Eric Salzer Chester County Velo - Smedley/IronHill
50 Stephen Szwec Chester County Velo - Smedley/IronHill

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ross Marklein QCW Cycling/ 2:07:48
2 Paul Daniels New York Athletic Club (NYAC)/CRCA
3 Jonathan Marshall Lost Boys Racing
4 Ben Reynolds Cyclelife/Raw Talent Ranch Racing
5 Andrew Armstrong NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
6 Peter Warner WWVC Racing
7 Kevin Cross District Velocity Racing p/b The Bike Rack
8 Ryan Sohmer Lost Boys/In Gear
9 Meurig James QCW cycling/
10 Manuel Caliz Shirks Racing- Presented by Trek Bikes
11 Jeremy Wickham corning race team
12 Zachary Semian Team Alliance Environmental
13 Joaquin Salas orono Squadra Coppi
14 James Guardino Chester County Velo - Smedley/IronHill
15 Kenneth Wareham Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
16 Luis Arenzana Eastern Mobile / Phenix Velo
17 George Milinkovic Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
18 Michael Maret Lost Boys
19 Ryan Hardy C3 - Twenty20 Cycles
20 Jonathan Glick Shirk's Racing presented by Trek Bikes
21 Russell Williford WWVC Racing
22 Zachary Rogers
23 Grayson Church District Velocity Racing p/b The Bike Rack
24 Chris Rodgers Colavita Racing
25 Matthew Davis NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
26 Andrew Shelby Whole Wheel Velo Club Fairfax VA
27 Anthony Abate District Velocity Racing p/b The Bike Rack
28 Brian Stalnaker GS Gotham/Toga
29 Justin Kowalczyk Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
30 Adam Nordmeyer Pure Energy Cycling/ ProAir-HFA
31 Alexander Roberts Lost Boys Racing
32 Joseph Pigga Chester County Velo- Smedley/Iron Hill
33 Jameson Ribbens C3 - Athletes Serving Athletes
34 Matthew Dishart Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
36 Darren Hartman Eastern Mobile Cycling Team
37 James Mock Steel City Endurance
38 Timothy Shaffer Team BBC
39 Gregory Flood Steel City Endurance
40 Lukasz Majewski Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
41 Eric Fischer The Devil's Gear
42 Matt Dockins NCVC/UnitedHealth Group
43 Paul Wilson All American Bicycle Club
44 Douglas Kauffman Shirk's Racing Presented by Trek Bikes
45 Rodney Kauffman Shirks Racing presented by Trek Bikes
46 Chris Flegal Lost Boys
47 Darrin Bann Lost Boys Racing
48 James Wolf
49 Taylor Lantz Shirks Racing Presented by Trek Bikes
50 E Hubstenberger iii Steel City Endurance
51 Mariano Garay Penn State
52 Evan Janis All American Bicycle Club
53 Streett Silvestri 3D Racing Team
54 Troy Cross District Velocity Racing p/b The Bike Rack
55 Geoff Hughes Squadra-Coppi
56 Grant Mandsager District Velocity Racing p/b The Bike Rack
57 Andrew Welch Squadra Coppi
58 Lee Sobotkin Tri-State Velo
59 Andrew Williams RUUD Racing / TVC
60 John Blymier
61 Eliot Scymanski Franklin and Marshall College

Men Masters 45-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Spittal Thru-It-All Body Shop inc. 2:11:54
2 Theodore Inoue Liberty Cycle
3 David Black Swashbuckler Brewing/
4 Walter Risse MainLine Cycling - BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
5 Jeffrey Appeltans MAMBO Kings/D&Q-GoCycling
6 Martin Mrugal PA Masters RC
7 Keith Davies Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
8 Craig Guensch Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
9 Thomas Lyons main line cycling- bikyle
10 Peter Hoag Ruud Racing Tioga Velo Club
11 David Carr CRCA/Setanta
12 Randy Thrasher Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volvo
13 Ray Manyoky Clean Currents p/b Don Beyer Volvo
14 Michael Csuy PA Masters RC
15 John Hamilton Main Line Cycling-BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
17 Randy Haluck Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc.
18 Jerry Jacobs NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
19 Roman Paczka MLC
20 David Thornton
21 Doug Morris Guy's Racing
22 Jay Downs Cham-Rahk Cycling
23 Dennis Witmer Deep Blue
24 William Care ERA Cycling
25 Michael Ellis UPMC Cycling Performance
26 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling - Bikyle/Mazur coaching
27 Bruce Donaghy Morgan Stanley Smith Barney Cycling Team
28 David Frankford Main Line Cycling - BiKyle/Mazur Coaching

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Monika Sattler NCVC/UnitedHealth Group 1:39:07
2 Emily Underwood TOGA
3 Becca Schepps Jimenez Velo Sport
4 Bailey Semian Team Alliance Environmental
5 Michelle Lee Kissena
6 Laura Hellenthal QCW Cycling/
7 Lisa Bowerman Sturdy Girl Cycling
8 Brittlee Bowman Kissena
9 Annie Risemberg QCW Cycling/
10 Kellie Strang
11 Jennifer Rist Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
12 Jocelyn Ruiz Sturdy Girl Cycling
13 Diedre Ribbens Team BBC
14 Jennifer Bollinger Team Alliance Environmental
15 Pamela Schmaldinst Team Vortex
16 Lara Marek Sturdy Girl Cycling
17 Sara Brams-miller Sturdy Girl Cycling
18 Kathleen Wulfkuhle C3-Athletes Serving Athletes
19 Julie Wright Sturdy Girl Cycling
20 Gail Towsley Sturdy Girl Cycling

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alison Shanks Bike NZ 2:20:16
2 Kaytee Boyd
3 Gray Patton Natonal Velo
4 Lisa Jellett Verducci Racing
5 Ainhoa Perez-diez NVRC/Cardio Sports Lab
6 Jessica Chong Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
7 Katherine Klausing Your Ad Here p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
8 Patricia Buerkle Fruit 66 - Artemis
9 ? Kristine QCW Cycling/
10 Andrea Luebbe Human Zoom / Pabst Blue Ribbon
11 Dana Hanchin Sturdy Girl Cycling
12 Thea Parent Human Zoom Cycling
13 Sarah Iepson CAWES Powered By Specialized
14 Jena Greaser Colivita Racing Inc.
15 Lynda Maldonado Cannondale/Cadence Women's Racing
16 Alaina Gurski CAWES Powered By Specialized
17 Michelle Bishop Cannondale Cadence Women's Racing
18 Christine Kavanagh Main Line Cycling-BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
19 Stephanie Swan Iron City Bikes
20 Jody Twer Sturdy Girl Cycling
21 Rebecca Chan