These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Greene East End Cycling
2 David Friedman Freddie Fu Cycling Team
3 John Heffner Fort Pitt Velo
4 Steve Bedilion Allegheny Cycling Association
5 Mathew Mackay J Mac Cycling LLC
6 Jake Lifson Fort Pitt Velo
7 Willem Deboer Cyclus Sports
8 Shawn Litster J Mac Cycling LLC
9 Jason Mount Freddie Fu Cycling Team
10 Joshua Friedman Green Line Velo
11 Ian Baun Cyclus Sports
12 Eric Lundgren JBV Coaching
13 Mark Nicoll Fort Pitt Velo
14 Robert Gottlieb PMVC
15 Patrick Conneely Conejo Valley Cyclists
16 David Galati La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
17 John Rowley Allegheny Cycling Association
18 Stephen Cummings Fort Pitt Velo

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Birk Mcgilvrey La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
2 Eric Burnett J Mac Cycling LLC
3 Daniel Rabe Koeles Cycling Club
4 Mike Janeiro La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
5 Christopher Yanakos La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
6 Nathan Clair Appalachian Bicycle Racing Association
7 Keon Goebel Unattached
8 Aaron Shelmire Unattached
9 Xavier Szigethy UPMC/ Pro Bikes
10 Joseph Pershina Koeles Cycling Club
11 Matthew Dolfi J Mac Cycling LLC
12 Joshua Lewis East End Cycling Club
13 Walt Impellicceiri Unattached
14 Drew Dorko AlleghenyVELO
15 Christian Korey UPMC/ Pro Bikes
16 Jeffrey Grimm J Mac Cycling LLC
17 Florian Lungu J Mac Cycling LLC
18 Aaron Bovalino La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
19 Donald Splitstone Koeles Cycling Club
20 Ken Mowry East End Cycling Club
21 Hayley Wickstrom AlleghenyVELO
22 Matthew Serechin J Mac Cycling LLC
23 Jason Bair Koeles Cycling Club