These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Master 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Fuentes Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
2 Rodney Dender Trappe Door Racing
3 Robert O'gorman jr Happy Tooth Elite Racing
4 Dan Underwood Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
5 Charles Biro Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
6 Dariusz Tyborowski team spokes cycles/ Pb Carolina Ale House
7 Mitchell Hopkins Cycle Therapy
8 Richard Nance hearts racing
9 Tim Tobbe Crosstown Velo
10 Yuans Halaixt
11 R Cameron holland Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
12 Jerry Gala Happy Tooth Elite Racing
13 Charlie Putnal Crosstown Velo
14 Michael Stearns Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
15 John James Trappe Door Racing
16 Christopher Vigna Team Rize
17 Charles Kyle Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
18 Jefferson Parker Crosstown Velo
19 Andrew Le beau Trappe Door Racing
20 Jason Chapple Benissimo Cycling
21 Bert Gutierrez hearts racing
22 Joseph Carpisassi Happy Tooth Elite Racing
23 Rick Williams Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House

Men Master 50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gene Fowler Trappe Door Racing
2 Chris Knetsche Trappe Door Racing
3 Curtis Southern NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
4 Bill Gros PTS Racing
5 Darren Fuller Trappe Door Racing
6 Marcus Morgan ROCK&ROLL lube
7 Randy Parker Herbalife 24
8 Keith Johnson Atlantic Velo
9 Richard Creed Revolution Cycle Sport p/b Lonerider Brewery
10 Brian Conroy Faster Mustache
11 Barry Woosley Clemmons Bicycle
12 Bob Kubinski Team Simple Green/Cannondale
13 Kelly Holmes Carolina Cycling Team
14 Joe Hutchins Cycle Therapy
15 William Marcheck Triangle Velo
16 Michael Grigat Team Rize
17 Robert Brnilovich
18 James Berry Spinx
19 Tim Woolford US Military Cycling Team
20 Robert Wellmon QCW Cycling p/b Breakaway Bikes
24 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo

Men Master Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcus Canady NCSU Cycling
2 Cliff Mueller Tumult Racing
3 David Stryffeler PTS Racing
4 William Sheftall Raising Cane's Racing
5 Alex Jerome Cyclus Sports
6 Tyler Dishmon High Country Development Team
7 Nate Sievers PA Lightning
8 Max Kolisch
9 Alastair Pounder Dornier Racing
10 Connor Benson Dornier Racing
11 John Fender Clemmons Bicycle
12 Eric Moore Les Amis/ Upstate Junior Cycling
13 Merwin Davis Cyclus Sports
14 Charles Ramsbotham Appalachian State University
15 Patrick Walford KrykiSports
16 Emile Therrien Velobrew
17 James Fender Clemmons Bicycle
18 William Hardin Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
19 Chase Morris Tumult Racing
20 Ian Broadhead
21 Michael Byrd Race City Cycling
22 Christopher Guepe PTS Racing
23 Richard Obriant NCSU Cycling
24 Matthew Cross Tumult Racing
25 Jimmy Awad
26 Charles Biro Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
27 Stephen Wilson Team M/S pb Herbalife
28 K Sakai Cycle Depot-Projekt 5
29 Matt Sloyer High Country Development Team
30 Mark Mcclay Southeast Velo Racing
31 Ryan Hayden Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b Franklin Street Cycling
32 Hao Sun NCSU Cycling
33 Danny Mathis hearts racing
34 Noah Byrd Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b Franklin Street Cycling
35 James Gallagher Triangle Velo
36 Jim Payne Tumult Racing
37 Van Morales Cyclus Sports
38 Brian Hale Hilton Head Cycling

Men Master Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Sherrill Fly Racing
2 Seth Jones Tumult Racing
3 Tim Dinger Merlo & Fahrney / FLY Racing
4 Elijah Shipp Rogue Velo Racing
5 Sean Noonan Southeast Velo Racing
6 David Twomley Team M/S pb Herbalife
7 Travis Beam Live it Xtreme
8 William Murray Merlo & Fahrney / FLY Racing
9 Jeff Safrit Southeast Velo Racing
10 Ross Handy
11 Robert Bonham
12 Gregory Jones Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
13 David Tucker Team Rize
14 Peter Steyaert PTS Racing
15 Daniel Cox Cone Health / Cycles de Oro
16 Zachary Harless Piney Flats Racing - #GingerPower
17 Ian Witsaman Caraway Velo Club
18 Keith Koontz Monster Media/Spy Racing p/b Fight Meso
19 Allen Duquette unattached
20 Nicholas Able Race City Cycling
21 Moises Castro Southeast Velo Racing
22 James Lloyd Rogue Velo Racing
23 Jason Griffin Team Roger C Peace
24 Jasen Taylor Race City Cycling
25 Evan Kimbro Cone Health / Cycles de Oro
26 Eric Winebarger Clemmons Bicycle
27 Alan Sanfilippo Triangle Velo
28 Charles Morgan Fly Racing
29 Jerry Muir CatUp Coaching
30 David Burstein Greensboro Velo Club
31 Jaymes Graham Tumult Racing
32 David Rieder CatUp Coaching

Men Master Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lawrence Lauderman iii Marietta Adventure Company
2 Sam Chalk live it extreme
3 Benedikt Schiermeyer Live it Xtreme
4 Lonnie Clouse
5 Henrik Kragerup Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
6 Tyler Labelle Live it Xtreme
7 Joshua Quinn Blue Ridge Cyclery Racing p/b Reynolds GM/Subaru
8 Marc Sawicki
9 Martin Houlihan
10 Scott Caragher Live it Xtreme
11 Van Hubbard
12 Kory Williams
13 Lawton Ives TriCyclists BRC

Men Master Pro/ Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Renkema Team Finish Strong Elite
2 Alder Martz Attaque Team Gusto
3 Winston David UCI CT Lupus Racing Team
4 Justin Meade Team Finish Strong Elite
5 Thomas Brown Litespeed- BMW
6 Dillan Juul PTS Racing
7 Matt Moosa Team Finish Strong Elite
8 Charlie Hough Holowesko-Citadel
9 David Duquette Revolve Residential p/b
10 Greg Wittwer
11 Alex Ryan mock orange pro cx
12 Fabio Calabria Team Novo Nordisk
13 Zachary Felpel High Country Development Team
14 Brais Dacal Team Novo Nordisk
15 Parker Kyzer Team Finish Strong Elite
16 Colin Cavaliere Cyclus Sports
17 Alex Winnicki Cyclus Sports
18 Michael Mulvihill Electric Banana Cycling Project p/b Franklin Street Cycling
19 Chris Uberti Team Finish Strong Elite
20 Philip Sousa PTS Racing
21 Jeffrey Hennessee
22 Thomas Borner Cyclus Sports
23 Patrick Raines Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
24 Ian Baun Cyclus Sports
25 Fran Carratala Team Novo Nordisk
26 Andrew Hodges Prima Tappa Cycling p/b Mansfield Oil
27 Lucas Livermon Cyclus Sports
28 Sam Brand Team Novo Nordisk
29 Dmitry Ponkratov Team Novo Nordisk
30 Chad Capobianco
31 Frank Cundiff
32 Umberto Poli Team Novo Nordisk
33 Jordan Villella Cyclus Sports
34 Ulugbek Saidov Team Novo Nordisk
35 David Flynn Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
36 Patrick Weddell High Country Development Team
37 Nathan Ward High Country Development Team
38 Michael Potter High Country Development Team
39 Bryan Mutell Team Spoke Cycles p/b Carolina Ale House
40 Devin Reavis High Country Development Team
41 Eric Serantoni Lowcountry Racing
42 Johnny Mitchell Team Finish Strong Elite
43 Justin Mcquerry Team Novo Nordisk
44 Charkie Huegel Nine Lives Carbon Repair
45 Emanuel Mini Team Novo Nordisk
46 Reid Mcclure Team Novo Nordisk
47 Erich Mesquita lima High Country Development Team
48 Brad Harman Shalom House
49 Nate Berry Happy Tooth Elite Racing
50 Spencer Crowe Craft Factory Cycling Team
51 Caleb Smith High Country
52 Chris Goguen Race CF
53 Josh Tucker clemmons racing
54 John Croom Levine Law Group p/b Jakroo
55 Kenny Cox Velobrew
56 Dylan Lawson Cyclus Sports
57 Dustin Greer Maxxis/First Endurance
58 Garrett Clark High Country Development Team

Women Master Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Mckinnon
2 Stephanie Cucaz Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team
3 Kate Kirkpatrick
4 Diana Ramos
5 Kaitlyn Mittan VeloWorks Spokes Etc
6 Teresa O sullivan American Dornier Racing
7 Jacqueline Blair Ken's Bike Shop - Hearts Racing
8 Danielle Nelson Uptown Cycles
9 Dana Stryk Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
10 Alexandra Christofalos JETCycling
11 Merrill Thierman Dornier Racing
12 Tanya Harris Cycletherapy / Ride Fast Gear
13 Hannah Bauer Evolution JR Devo
14 Riley Gallagher Evolution JR Devo
15 Christine Fuentes Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
16 Marypreston Austin Constellation Cycling
17 Sarah Guilbert Uptown Cycles