These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Frank University of Montana
2 Timothy Welsh University of Washington
3 Sean Hollenbeck Oregon State University
4 Theo Floor Western Washington University
5 Sean Henry University of British Columbia
6 Jonathan Popescu Washington State University
7 Ian Haupt Western Washington University
8 Andrew Pryhuber University of Washington
9 Scott Allen Eastern Washington University
10 Charles Forwood University Of Oregon
11 James Labayen Western Washington University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Clancy Oregon State University
2 Blair Van
3 Alec Dinerstein Montana State University
4 Tucker Link Western Washington University
5 Nicholas Murphy Western Washington University
6 Scott Sturges University of Idaho
7 Brian Hannibal University of Idaho
8 James Bishop University of Washington
9 Alexander Ihle Whitman College
10 Ian Morelan Oregon State University
11 Jordan Chapman University of Idaho
12 Austin Ellerbruch Oregon State University
13 Noah Edelson Whitman College
14 Max Southam
15 Zackery Weimer
16 John Boucher Oregon State University
17 Ari Appel Whitman College
18 Jonathan Lee Western Washington University
19 Brady Schmitt Western Washington University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Isaacson Oregon State University
2 Clayton Zimmerman University of Idaho
3 Josh Embury University of Washington
4 Teddy Crane University of Washington
5 Charles Collin University of British Columbia
6 Zachary Rohland University of British Columbia
7 Andrew Kain Montana State University
8 Isaias Mondar Western Washington University
9 Luke Courtney University of Montana
10 Marshall Hoopingarner Portland State University
11 Alexander Ghavami University of Washington
12 Mathew Simmons Western Washington University
13 Hayden Ton Oregon State University
14 Roman Rositani Oregon State University
15 Colin Faint Whitman College
16 Dane French Montana State University
17 Seth Peterson Eastern Washington University
18 Edlund Paul University of Montana
19 Clay Allred University of Idaho
20 Sizhen She University of British Columbia
21 Gerard Gaba University of British Columbia
22 Elliott Sher University of Idaho
23 Joe Waits Montana State University
24 Joseph Flannery Portland State University
25 Xiong Moua University Of Oregon
26 Jacob Goldsmith University Of Oregon
27 Kyle Olson Montana State University
28 William Gregg University of Montana
29 Mikolaus Floden Montana State University
30 Dhaulagiri Feriansyah University of Idaho
31 Rhys Mckinstry University of Montana

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Margot Clyne University of British Columbia
2 Sophie Andrews University Of Oregon
3 Fiona Bennitt Whitman College
4 Lillian Kuehl Western Washington University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Claire Anderson University of British Columbia
2 Emily Suchy University of British Columbia
3 Aileen Pannecoucke University of Idaho
4 Maddie Ortenblad Whitman College
5 Corinna Lowe University of Washington
6 Katherine Berreman Western Washington University
7 Margaux Mcbirney Washington State University

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katie Mccahan Montana State University
2 Caitlin Pellerin Oregon State University