These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Haupt Western Washington University
2 Josiah Poler Eastern Washington University
3 Timothy Welsh University of Washington
4 Phillip Kearns University of Idaho
5 Sean Hollenbeck Oregon State University
6 Sean Henry University of British Columbia
7 Scott Allen Eastern Washington University
8 Benjamin Peterson Western Washington University
9 Jonathan Popescu Washington State University
10 Theo Floor Western Washington University
11 Scott Miller University of Washington
12 Zander Guzy-sprague Whitman College
13 Xander Viray Portland State University
DNF ? Unknown

Men Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alec Dinerstein Montana State University
2 Tucker Link Western Washington University
3 Alexander Ihle Whitman College
4 Christopher Clancy Oregon State University
5 Jeevan Philip University of Washington
6 Nicholas Murphy Western Washington University
7 Mikko Sayre Western Washington University
8 Ethan Pearl Montana State University
9 Justin Ziehnert University of Oregon
10 Ian Morelan Oregon State University
11 Scott Sturges University of Idaho
12 Zackery Weimer Lewis & Clark College
13 Brian Hannibal University of Idaho
14 Josh Embury University of Washington
15 Michael Tankus Oregon State University
16 Brady Schmitt Western Washington University
17 James Bishop University of Washington
18 Noah Edelson Whitman College
DNF ? Unknown

Men Collegiate C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marco Ammatelli University of Washington
2 Clayton Zimmerman University of Idaho
3 Johnson Jones Washington State University
4 Charles Collin University of British Columbia
5 Luke Courtney University of Montana
7 Grant Hutchings Washington State University
8 Marshall Hoopingarner Portland State University
9 Griffin Wigert Montana State University
10 Ian Wilson Oregon State University
11 Teddy Crane University of Washington
12 Andrew Kain Montana State University
14 Alexander Ghavami University of Washington
15 Clay Allred University of Idaho
16 Joe Waits Montana State University
17 Colin Faint Whitman College
18 Joseph Flannery Portland State University
19 Hayden Ton Oregon State University
20 Kyle Olson Montana State University
21 Roman Rositani Oregon State University
22 Jacob Goldsmith University of Oregon
23 Elliott Sher University of Idaho
24 Rhys Mckinstry University of Montana
26 Mitchell Dennis Oregon State University
27 Mikolaus Floden Montana State University
28 Beau Boyer University of Idaho
29 Dhaulagiri Feriansyah University of Idaho
31 Xiong Moua University of Oregon
32 Bobby Schenk University of Oregon

Women Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sophie Andrews University of Oregon
2 Fiona Bennitt Whitman College
3 Jesse Hild University of Washington
DNF ? Unknown

Women Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julia Reese University of Idaho
2 Aileen Pannecoucke University of Idaho
3 Rachel Thody Western Washington University
4 Corinna Lowe University of Washington
5 Jaimie Kenney Eastern Washington University
6 Katherine Berreman Western Washington University
7 Maddie Ortenblad Whitman College
8 Kory Bisset Western Washington University
9 Katerine Mccahan Montana State University

Women Collegiate C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Schroeder Oregon State University
2 Caitlin Pellerin Oregon State University
3 May Constabel University of British Columbia
4 Arianna Hall Oregon State University
5 Gillian Bergmann Oregon State University
6 Jessica Frink University of Oregon