These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Field Failing Crca/gf Capital/h&e Ent 1:33:48
2 Benjamin Schnabel Canyon Rad Pack s.t.
3 Joseph Ammon Crca/foundation 19
4 Chris Bowie Crca/maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
5 Edekson Pena s.t.
6 Paskal Lamour Crca/blue Ribbon-pennell Ventur s.t.
7 Brendan Offer Maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
8 Louisgie Shoy Mineola Bicyle Racing Team s.t.
9 William Lopez Houlihan Lokey s.t.
10 Alex Lightman The 5th Floor Nyc s.t.
11 Ted Teyber Crca/to Be Determined s.t.
12 Jason Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
13 Angelo Calilap The 5th Floor Nyc s.t.
14 Jeremy Borden Attaquer s.t.
15 Ryan Johnston Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
16 Simon Khalif Crca/gf Capital H&e Ent s.t.
17 Erwin Kersten s.t.
18 Edward Sirya Crca/rbny Racing-verge Sport s.t.
19 Rory O'neill Crca/maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
20 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
21 Owen Caprell The 5th Floor Nyc s.t.
22 David Vollbach Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport 23
23 Joaquin C de baca Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
24 Jun Sugai Chari & Co. 25
25 Michael Kuehn Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr 37
26 Alyosha Smolarski Crca/gf Capital/ H&e Ent. 39
27 Christopher Shaw Crca/rockstar Games 44
28 Alexander Barouh 46
29 Patrick Wilson Crca/maglia Rosa Nyc 48
30 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team s.t.
31 Olof Dallner Crca/foundation 50
32 Ryan Quinn The 5th Floor Nyc 56
33 Dan Ciano Colavita Racing 1:05
34 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr 1:58
DNF Marc Gagliano Crca Blue Ribbon
DNF Eric Ragot Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport
DNF Sean Roach Iron Bridge/tarmac Cycling
DNF Patrick Torpey Crca/to Be Determined
DNF Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists
DNF Boguslaw Wielgos Crca/foundation
DNF Cesar Gallego
DNF Anthony Lowe
DNF Nicholas Baker Crca/maglia Rosa Nyc

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edison Marulanda Berroa Racing 41:15
2 Daniel Killinger Bold Racing / Endurancewerx s.t.
3 Alexander Buchmann Rapha Cycling Team s.t.
4 William Downing s.t.
5 Matthew Recchia 1
6 Luis Saavedra 3
8 James Krizan s.t.
9 Jack Miroslaw 27
10 Hezmir Osorio Team Martys 1:09
11 Michel Kazi Urbanstems 1:15
12 Connor Mangan s.t.
13 Edwin Zapata Los Escarabajos 1:16
14 Ty Hatfield 1:31
15 John Olsson Kissena Cycling Club 2:17
16 Jacques Curtiss Crca/nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partne 2:41
17 Aaron Saddler 2:58
18 Ricky Cornetta Kissena Cycling Club 4:35
19 Jeison Marroquin Los Escarabajos 6:13
20 Edwan Zapata 6:25
21 Luis Mancera 11:23
22 Theodore Eschweiler Crca 11:24
DNF Yusuf Kapadia New York University Cycling
DNF Joel Caburnay Pnp Patrolers
DNF Josh Horwitz

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juan Pineda Montclair Bikery Racing 1:28:19
2 Erik Post Crca / The Weather Channel Spec s.t.
3 Rafael Diaz-granados Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
4 James Giorgio Brands Cycle/roslyn Porsche 2
5 Neil Isola Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
6 Marc Cesare Crca/deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
7 Danny Inoa Crca/axis s.t.
8 Pascal Sauvayre Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
9 Thomas Cipolla Brands Cycle/roslyn Porsche 1:10
10 Gary Steinberg Brauer / Mick Management s.t.
11 Mynor Pineda Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
12 Haluk Sarci Crca /deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
13 Paul Carbonara Crca/axis s.t.
14 Willie Payton Death Row Velo P/b Ridgewood Cy 1:14
15 Jeffrey Young Rapha Cycling Club 1:16
16 Sebaj Adele s.t.
17 Doug Gamble Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
18 Thomas Best Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
19 Glenroy Griffith Nyc Fire Dept s.t.
20 Michael Davis Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
21 James Joseph We United 1:18
22 Andrew Mcgee Crca/rapha Cycling Club 1:21
23 Brian Wolf Purium Health Products Cycling s.t.
24 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
25 Sean Hill Crca/rapha Cycling Club s.t.
26 Alan Buday Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
27 Patrick Schnell Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
28 Nelson Grisales Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
29 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
30 Nathaniel Ruhlman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
31 Paul Debartolo Crca / The Weather Channel Spec s.t.
32 Gregory Lee Brands Cycle/roslyn Porsche s.t.
33 Chad Katter Crca/team s.t.
34 Chris Loehner Brands Cycle/roslyn Porsche s.t.
35 Mihael Ginghina Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
36 Laurent Gras Foundation s.t.
37 Jason Jones Watchung Wheelmen s.t.
38 William Cantler Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
39 Pedro Arias Crca/dave Jordan Racing Team s.t.
40 Christopher Connelly Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
41 Lynn Murray Crca/dave Jordan Racing 1:29
42 Zebulon Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team s.t.
43 Santiago Lyon Crca/dave Jordan Racing 1:35
44 Brett Halpern Crca/dave Jordan Racing 1:41
45 David Mcnally Crca/rapha Cycling Club s.t.
46 Aleksey Urusov Deathrow Velo/rcs 1:50
47 Daniel Berner Crca/dave Jordan Racing 1:52
48 Kurt Gustafsson Crca/axis 1:55
49 Mark Inaba Crca/echelon Cycles 2:00
50 Karl michael Rahn Crca/the Weather Channel Specia 2:11
51 Thierry Bonnaire Kissena Cycling Club 3:04
52 Jose Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing 3:51
53 Ben Hughes Crca/rockstar Games 3:55
DNF Jonathan Podwil M Taylor Racing Nyc
DNF Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / Xrcel / Cycles 54
DNF Edward Burlem M. Taylor Racing Team N.y.c
DNF Sarah Chubb sauvayre Crca/rockstar Games
DNF Alexis Kraft Crca/wyld Stallyns
DNF John Moynagh Crca
DNF Jon Orcutt Crca/axis
DNF Anthony Taylor Crca/dave Jordan Racing
DNF Johann Burrowes We Stand United (w.s.)