These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Collegiate Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Haile Lees McRae
2 Zachary Felpel Lees McRae
3 Paul Webb Mars Hill
4 Matthew Willing Mars Hill
5 David Talbott Tennessee-Chattanooga
6 Brian Arne College of Charleston
7 Rodrigo Gomez Lees McRae
8 Timothy Jenkinson Mars Hill
9 Nathan Larson Lees McRae
10 R Maitland jones Mars Hill
11 Brooks Bostick College of Charleston
12 Bryan Underwood Brevard
13 Michael Palevo Brevard
14 Sebastian Scherf Mars Hill
15 Austin Hilliard Clemson
16 Sondre Thorbergsen Lees McRae
17 Michael Robinson Mars Hill
18 Nate Weston Lees McRae
19 Zachary Nave King College
20 Kyle Knott Mars Hill
21 Brian Sheedy Lees McRae
22 Corey Meyer Brevard
23 Zach Winn Union College
24 Kerry Werner Lees McRae
25 Joseph Middleton Georgia Southern
DNF Marshal Hartley Brevard
DNF Eric Thompson Lees McRae

Collegiate Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trevor Maclean Lees McRae
2 Caleb Welborn Brevard
3 Jordan Gillespie Lees McRae
4 Robert Nelson Clemson
5 Brandon Milet Brevard
6 Luke Correale College of Charleston
7 Timothy Killelea King College
8 Thomas Goetz Lees McRae
9 Samuel Massie Lees McRae
10 Alex Kellum Clemson
11 Spencer Oswald Lees McRae
12 Jesse Miller Clemson
13 Brent Baker King College
14 Michael Rozelle Lees McRae
15 James Harnois Lees McRae
16 Matthew Gentry Georgia Southern

Collegiate Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Greenwell Georgia Southern
2 Bradley Hughes King College
3 Reid Yoder King College
4 Brendan Taylor Tennessee-Chattanooga
5 William Powell Georgia Southern
6 Schyler Johnson ETSU
7 Don Humphreys Tennessee-Chattanooga
8 Jared Abel Milligan College
9 David Deere King College
10 Brett Stark Lees McRae
11 Christopher Phillips Alabama
12 Thomas Pittman College of Charleston
13 James Eubank Tennessee-Chattanooga
14 Nicholas Taylor Georgia
15 Justin Smith Georgia
16 Casey Stallard King College
17 Aaron Casey ETSU
18 William Smith Lees McRae
19 Adam Strachn ETSU

Collegiate Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Flynn Tennessee-Chattanooga
2 Erica Zaveta Lees McRae
3 Rachel Warner Lees McRae
4 Stephanie Bunnett Mars Hill
5 Molly Hubbard Clemson
6 Amanda Komestat Atlanta Christian
7 Catherine Harnden Union College

Collegiate Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elisabeth Ferguson King College
2 Eva Wilson Warren Wilson
3 Courtney Isaacs Lees McRae
4 Maria Esswein Union College

Masters Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hugh Moran Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
2 Andrew Kimble Velosports Racing
3 Bob Wright Chainheart Cycling Studio
4 Marios Georgiou Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
5 Brian Jones Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
6 Dwain Miller
7 Jay Westbrook Chainheart Cycling Studio
8 Zach Bannow Chainheart Cycling Studio
9 Brian Schultz Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
10 Gary Jackson Velo Sports
11 Michael Small Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
12 Robert Watkins Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
13 Dwight Smith Tri Cities Road Club
14 Sam Cox Tri Cities Road Club
15 Edward Mcclarty SVMIC
16 Craig Hoyme Tri Cities Road Club
17 Jay Brewer Tri Cities Road Club
18 Jeffrey Linnen Tri Cities Road Club
19 Gregory Palevo Acme MultiSports
20 Mark Fasczewski Krystal /
21 Everett Baker Tri Cities Road Club
22 Thomas King TVB Race / Tomato Head
23 Steven Strain Global BMW-Mini / SCV
DNF Earl Aneas Pactimo Cycling and Rentals

Men Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Mcgrane Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
2 Chris Emory Chainheart Cycling Studio
3 Brendan Dillow Chainheart Cycling Studio
4 Jason Jeansonne Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
5 Adam Ray Chemstar
6 Timothy Valentine Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
7 Chris Ernst Chainheart Cycling Studio
8 Jonathan Crowson Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
9 John Hart Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
10 Stefan Swecker Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
11 Travis Fender Chainheart Cycling Studio
12 Taylor Little Chainheart Cycling Studio
13 Jon Wilton Harper Auto / Knox Velo
14 Geri Mewett Hincapie/Green Creation Cycling Team
15 Alex Dayton Mock Orange Racing
16 Bradley Spears Hincapie/Green Creation Cycling Team
17 Tony Falin Micro Metals/Bike Zoo/Sunspot
18 Andrew Bailey Tri Cities Road Club
19 Will Niemann-ross Industry Nine
DNF David Hixson Team Gran Fondo
DNF John Litz
DNF Jason Peters Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
DNF David Hoffman Team Gran Fondo
DNF Jason Redd Youngblood Bicycles

Senior Men Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Price Krystal Cycling Team
2 Andy Glenn Tri Cities Road Club
3 Nolan Tankersley Tri Cities Road Club
4 Connor Tankersley Tri Cities Road Club
5 Kenny Thatcher Harper Auto / Knox Velo
6 Anthony Williams
7 Don Humphreys Krystal Cycling Team
8 Ben Ferguson
9 Thomas Ratajczak Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
10 Eric Davis Piney Flats Racing
11 Jacob Williams Harper Auto / Knox Velo
12 Victor Franklin Team Traveller
13 Stephen Wilham Krystal Cycling Team
14 Roy Harless
15 Freddie Redman Tri Cities Road Club
16 Michael Eakin Tri Cities Road Club
17 Thomas Baggenstoss Krystal Cycling Team
18 Baker Perry Boone Velo
19 Daren Rogers Krystal Cycling Team
20 James Eubank UT Chattanooga
21 Nathaniel Bankhead Harper Auto / Knox Velo
22 Brendan Taylor Krystal Cycling Team
23 Aaron Casey MSG Cyclocross
24 Michael Weber Harper Auto / Knox Velo
25 Tom Snapp
26 Kevin Zirkle Micro Metals/Bike Zoo/Sunspot
27 Rob Frazee
28 Adrian Rossouw
29 Christopher Phillips University of Alabama
30 Chris Ahler
31 Jason Cooper Tri Cities Road Club
32 Charles Martino
DNF Neil Smoot Krystal Cycling Team
DNF Nathan Shreve Tri Cities Road Club
DNF Robert Nelson Clemson University

Senior Women Category 1-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberly Flynn USSC-Trek p/b Vantaggio / SCV
2 Marilyn Senz Asheville Fitness Club
3 Melissa Presnell Mystique Cycling Team
4 Amanda Komestat Atlanta Christian
5 Amy Thompson Tri Cities Road Club
6 Robin Roark Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
7 Danae Kreiss East TN Junior Cycling
DNF Jamie Williams

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with