These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 11-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonah Hover T-Town Elite
2 Ansel Casper HPC
3 Grayson Hauck T Town Elite
4 Henry Neff NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
5 Pushkin Crocker Rock Creek Velo
6 Sebastian Malaver T-Twon Elite
7 Oliver Snydal Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
8 Roman Steis NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
9 Evan Donahue Liberty Cycle
10 John Josulevicz Vortex Cycling Club
11 Patrick Kiernan RACE CF | @racecf
12 Benjamin Larkin Superkids Multisport
13 Frank P villani Team Somerset

Men 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zac Olszewski Vortex Cycling Team
2 Luca Scuriatti Rock Creek Velo
3 Divik Verma T-Town Elite
4 Luke Anthony Ciao Velo Junior Team
5 Daniel Gossow Superkids Multisport
6 Grant Carter TTown Elite
7 Jack Larkin Superkids Multisport
8 Tobias Klein NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
9 Presley Evans Endorphin Fitness Juniors
10 Anson Wright T-Town Elite
11 Nicholas Moroney Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
12 Christopher Hardee Rock Creek Velo
13 Jonah Killy Rock Creek Velo
14 Taiji Watanabe
15 Luke Gerdeman Young Medalists
16 Logan Mchenry��� Young Medalists
17 Nicholas Roberts TTown Elite
18 Artun Duransoy NCVC/UnitedHealthcare

Men 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Walton Young Medalists
2 Gerard Josulevicz Maloja Pushbikers Future Stars
3 Connor Thompson T-Town Elite
4 Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
5 Joshua Townes Rock Creek Velo
6 Iain Mackeith NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
7 Vincent Madaffari ABRT
8 Nathan Roberts TTown Elite
9 Peter Kiernan RACE CF | @racecf
10 Sebastian Silberman Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
11 August Milliken Rock Creek Velo
12 Sam Smith Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred Beans
13 Samuel Fuller NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
14 Michael Gossow Superkids Multisport
15 Johnny Meyerle CT Cycling Advancement
16 Stephen Ponzer Young Medalists
17 Karl Neff NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
18 Luke Flaxman NCVC/United Healthcare
19 Aidan Kiernan RACE CF | @racecf
20 Will Tikiob Lateral Stress Velo Inc./Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
21 Dillon Sutko NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
DNF David Do Young Medalists

Men 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Clay Young Medalists
2 Sean Guydish Young Medalists
3 Aidan Dixon Rock Creek Velo
4 Nathaniel Moser Young Medalists
5 Austin Banks Young Medalists
6 Adam Schram Young Medalists
7 Daniel Bard
8 Robert Schilling Team Uneeda Plumbing

Men 9-10

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jerry Wang Superkids Multisport
2 Gavin Evans Vortex
3 Mason Baturka Lateral Stress Velo
4 Shunji Watanabe
5 Sebastian Hess Superkids Multisport
6 Eric Sun Superkids Multisport
7 Emery Hess Superkids Multisport
8 Alexander Sarkisov Rock Creek Velo

Women 11-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Divya Verma T-Town Elite
2 Reagen Pattishall T-Town Elite
3 Emily Woolford Baltimore Youth Cycling
4 Erin Halpin T-TOWN ELITE

Women 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Sarkisov Rock Creek Velo 38:36.7
2 Anja Thomas Sprinters Edge 39:27.6
3 Brooke Weinman Northampton Cycling Club 39:49.9
4 Leeya Wang HPC 39:53.1
5 Mia Geudtner Team Citius 39:46.9
6 Olivia Sandoval Baltimore Youth Cycling 42:07.3

Women 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jude Bopf Rock Creek Velo
2 Vanessa Romano T-TOWN ELITE
3 Nia Goddard��� SuperKids Multipsport
4 Cara King Young Medalists
5 Julianna Rutecki Superkids Multisport
6 Jenna Davis Maloja Pushbikers Future Stars

Women 9-10

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alyssa Sarkisov Rock Creek Velo
2 Stella Snydal Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV