These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joris Boillat Team Champion System
2 Joey Rosskopf Team Type 1-Development
3 Timothy Gudsell Pure Black Racing
4 Kin San wu Team Champion System
5 Bobby Lea Pure Energy Cycling/ProAirHFA
6 James Williamson Pure Black Racing
7 Daniel Holt Team Type 1-Development
8 David Hoyle CCNS-Charles Coaching
9 Colin Jaskiewicz Unattached
10 Shem Rodger Pure Black Racing
11 Peter Bell MetLife Cycling Team
12 Eddier Godinez Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
13 Michael Margarite Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
14 John Loehner Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
15 Daniel Barry Pure Black racing
16 Michael Northey Pure Black Racing
17 Glen Chadwick Pure Black Racing
18 Barry Miller Mike Fraysse Sports
19 Matthias Friedemann Team Champion System
20 Aidan Charles p/b CCNS
21 Igor Volshteyn CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing
22 Gavriel Epstein Chipotle Development Team
23 Guillermo Gonzalez Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
24 Ty Magner Team Type 1-Development
25 Georg Tazreiter Team Champion System
26 Austin Roach MetLife Cycling Team
27 Holger Burkhardt Team Champion System
28 Adam Carr TwinSix
29 Roman Van uden Pure Black Racing
30 Ryan Serbel p/b CCNS
31 Rodney Santiago Champion System Racing
32 Emmanuel Goguen TEAM CF
33 Aaron Fillion Ride With Rendall
34 Branden Russell Team Type 1-Development
35 John Durso Colavita
36 James Guardino - IFRACTAL
37 Sergio Atocha Champion System Racing
38 Elvi Rodriguez
39 Lucas Binder SKLZ pb Pista Palace
40 Maurice Gamanho Van Dessel Factory Team
41 Bill Golembieski Project U23 p/b Bikeloft East
42 Craig Nichols MVP Health Care
43 Gregory Leach Team Metra / Cycles 54 p/b Wen
44 Andrea Ciacchini Team Type 1-Development
45 Gary Steinberg Brauer-Mick Management
46 Kyle Bruley - IFRACTAL
47 Matthew Furlow
48 Jeff Johnson Undici Racing / Guardian Coach
49 Tristan Baldwin TEAM CF
50 Robert Abramo Philadelphia Ciclismo
51 Troy Kimball Westwood Cycle/Trade Manage Ca
52 Chris Williams Team Champion System
53 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / Cycles 54 p/b Wen
54 Wesley Kline Project U23 p/b Bike Loft East
55 Zachary Semian Team Specialized/Rising STARS
56 J Gabriel lloyd MetLife Cycling Team
57 Jeffrey Ingraham CRCA/ Jonathan Adler Racing
58 Michael Rosenhaus Northeastern Hardware
59 Kyle Gheres WBI Funds Cycling Team
60 Marc Prutton Stan's No Tubes / AXA Equitabl
61 Benjamin King Hot Tubes Development Cycling
62 Unknown Rider -------
63 Kyle Peppo Century Road Club Association
64 Ronald Larose CCNS
65 Andrew Lytwynec MVP Health Care
66 Brett Kielick Drexel University
67 Erik Post CRCA/BH Garneau
68 Roberto Torres-aguiar Champion System Racing
69 Kiernan Orange Ride With Rendall
70 S Charles zamastil QCW Cycling/
71 Andy Munas MetLife Cycling
72 David Wells Van Dessel Factory Team
73 Stephen Szwec Chester County Velo-Smedley/Ir
74 Neal Stoeckel Undici Racing / Guardian Coach
75 Casey Roth Ride With Rendall
DNF Don Autore Gulf Coast Velo
DNF Christopher Bernard
DNF Andrew Bernstein Champion System Racing
DNF Marc Bertucco Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Vladimir Borovkov SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
DNF Matthew Brooks Team Type 1-Development
DNF Kyle Centrella Dynaflo Racing
DNF Bryan Dobes Westwood Velo
DNF Paul Chooweenam Team Alanis
DNF Brian Cooblall Cycle U
DNF Matteo Dal-cin The Foodery
DNF Michael Dalterio Team Type 1-Development
DNF Matt Deluco
DNF Lucas Fortini TEAM CF
DNF Patrick Goguen TEAM CF
DNF Anthony Hall CRCA / Jonathan Adler Racing
DNF Stradford Helms Team Type 1-Development
DNF Morgan Hiller TEAM CF
DNF Michael Jenks Heart House/CADV/CC EVESHAM
DNF Chris Johnson Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
DNF Brian Klotz Corning/ Race Team
DNF Scott Lyttle Pure Black Racing
DNF Angel Martinez 3D RacingTeam / Tom's Atlantic
DNF John Minturn Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
DNF Ryan Nye MVP Health Care
DNF J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Alexander Pratt WBI Funds Cycling Team
DNF Karl michael Rahn Stan's NoTube/AXA
DNF Glen Rendall Ride with Rendall
DNF Benjamin Salibra Bike Loft East
DNF Todd Scheske MVP Health Care
DNF ? Ignacio Wonderful pistachios
DNF Stephen Sloan Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
DNF Lawrence Towner Liberty Cycle
DNF Jim Tsilemos Ride With Rendall
DNF Rafal Urzedowski Northeastern Hardware
DNF Nate Weston p/b CCNS
DNF Joseph Whitman Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
DNF David Wilson Northeastern Hardware/CJCT
DNF Jason Wood WBI Funds Cycling Team
DNF Eric Young UCI CT: BISSELL Pro Cycling
DNF Daniel Zmolik Stan's NoTubes / AXA Equitable
DNF Landen Wark-acebo MetLife Cycling Team
DNF Gilberth Gomez Valverde Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
DNF Raj Seepersand
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with