These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CAT 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Olivier Lavigueur The Meteor
2 Chris St. peter The Meteor
3 Cole Tininenko The Meteor
4 Ben Gabardi The Meteor
5 Robbin Rahman L5Flyers Cycling Team
6 Peter Beland Walmart/GPP Cycling Team
7 Kris French
8 Kirk Grynwald Pinnacle Velo
9 Scott Hall Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
10 John Gillum OKC Velo
11 Heather Fletcher UCI WPT: Team TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank
12 Andrew Townsend Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
13 Caleb Pierce Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
14 Robert Mooney Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
15 Barret Richardson The Meteor
16 Charlie Roberts Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
17 Adolfo Cordova Pinnacle Velo
18 Karl Hanson Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
19 Martial Trigeaud Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
20 Mitchell Hoke
21 Luke Short
22 Bill Kopsky
DNF Derek Berry Simplex Q
DNF William Watts Pinnacle Velo
DNF Jesse Nabholz
DNF Jimmy Humston Pinnacle Velo

Men CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Nabholz The Ride
2 Chris Clements Arkansas Cycling and Fitness
3 Andy Nelson Pinnacle Velo
4 Caleb Pierce Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
5 Luke Short
6 Logan Hall The Ride
7 Matthew Bevans Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
8 Jacob Boone University of Arkansas Cycling Team
9 Oren Tucker Arkansas Cycling and Fitness
10 Everett Gooch
11 Zane Jeffers Bell & Company Mountain Biking
12 Paul Alexander The Meteor
13 Bryce Ward
14 Caroline Poole Pinnacle Velo
15 Jadden Mooty Leborne Racing
16 Peyton Greenwald Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
17 Todd Endl Arkansas Cycling and Fitness
18 David Mccauley
DNF Michael Herring US Military Endurance Sports
DNF Barbara Mariani Pinnacle Velo

Men CAT 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Teal
2 Tony Smith
3 Kyle Landrum
4 Josh Poteete Pinnacle Velo
5 Christian Stevens Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
6 Lee Tuxhorn
7 Shannon Sanders
8 Wyatt Christian-carpenter
9 Kai Caddy
10 James Morgan
11 Tony Serna
12 Zachary Embrey
13 Jimmy Ward

Women CAT Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barbara Mariani Pinnacle Velo
2 Caroline Poole Pinnacle Velo
3 Emily Hartman Yoga Box Racing p/b Transitions LifeCare
4 Traci Howe Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
5 Jaime Tininenko Pinnacle Velo
6 Emma Johnson Future Pro Cycling :)